WHY SEH??? Our Bro God Send kena banned.... nothing wrong to display the pics of someone super4 with his hard work radiator mesh...... not his intention to sell and make profit but to show mah... nothing wromg... just like that kena banned... be reasonable lah moderator......

Bro u riding a Revo too rite? maybe can meet u 1 day see how yr mesh is fix on revo radiator... u got from GodSend also? if u got Godsend contacts maybe we meet then u tell me.. tx

• Replies 1.5k

Bro u riding a Revo too rite? maybe can meet u 1 day see how yr mesh is fix on revo radiator... u got from GodSend also? if u got Godsend contacts maybe we meet then u tell me.. dun wan get u in trouble.. tx

revo same as spec 3 for the radiator, very easy to fix de, godsend show me one time n i fix myself liao

guys jus fyi godsend will be back soon!

http://i390.photobucket.com/albums/oo342/stephenlim/1_520365161l.jpg

2006~2007 ` FV6642X Kawasaki Krr

2007~2010 ` FT3989B CB400 Vtec 1

2010~20XX ` FBBXXX0X Hayabusa 1300r

after resting for a few days..he might come out with even more design..:D

please start a thread in Mass order Forum and apply to Kushinagar for an MO thread.

Thanks.:cheers:

Hi PaLmEr,

I have smsed andrew and got his prompt reply wif regards to the Mesh PMO.

Actually previously i was still considering whether to really commit in doing meshes as my new working time was unfix.. weekends sometimes still need to go back do server testings.. if start a PMO duno got time to sell enuff mesh to cover "pmo rent" + mesh production cost anot.. & tot it was ok to post in S4 homethread like previous mesh doers. my bad.

guys jus fyi godsend will be back soon!

Special thanks to:

Bro Stephen, anric79, kamal, koolbeats, blackbeauty(sis), iker, Sparkers, Rayhunter, S4vtec & aaa1 who spoke for me and all the S4 Bros who have supported my humble meshes. :bow:

With the support of my frens i decided to give it a try at PMO n just wack la.. till i really cannot continue. hahaz..

have informed andrew.. my first post will be up at PMO soon! :cheers:

With the support of my frens i decided to give it a try at PMO n just wack la.. till i really cannot continue. hahaz..

welcome back, mesh thingy u can do slowly, take ur time, it worth the wait:cheers:

hahaz.. tx bro :D

got any pic of yr mounted mesh on yr newborn Revo? :slurp:

Some of my most friendly customers cum friends' S4 that i managed to capture... VerS to Revos !! :slurp:

http://i278.photobucket.com/albums/kk103/kelvinng24/MountedMeshes290608.jpg

hahaz.. tx bro :D

got any pic of yr mounted mesh on yr newborn Revo? :slurp:

if got chance i post at ur PMO, cos i haven take pic yet

Hi PaLmEr,

Actually previously i was still considering whether to really commit in doing meshes as my new working time was unfix.. weekends sometimes still need to go back do server testings.. if start a PMO duno got time to sell enuff mesh to cover "pmo rent" + mesh production cost anot.. & tot it was ok to post in S4 homethread like previous mesh doers. my bad.

Special thanks to:

Bro Stephen, anric79, kamal, koolbeats, blackbeauty(sis), iker, Sparkers, Rayhunter, S4vtec & aaa1 who spoke for me and all the S4 Bros who have supported my humble meshes. :bow:

hey your back! wack ar!

HeY Dude... U R back!!!

if got chance i post at ur PMO, cos i haven take pic yet

Cool bro! tx tx

welcome back brother!

Tks guys.. lolz... i still in the midst of drafting my MO first post.. hehehz

hey your back! wack ar!

Yoz bro, tx for keeping things up.. :thumb:

btw heheh got another Decepticon is enlisted..

http://i278.photobucket.com/albums/kk103/kelvinng24/EugeneDecepticonCompleted290608.jpg

now its like 3 bad ass flying around liaoz.. Autobots trucks beware hor :D

maybe we can organise a meetup for those who had their radiator done up with the mesh... :cheer:

slowly slowly hor.... =P

Done! sent for vetting le.. hahaz

maybe we can organise a meetup for those who had their radiator done up with the mesh... :cheer:

Yeah man.. gd idea.. u organise i onz u :cheeky:

Hi PaLmEr,

Special thanks to:

PMOs remain as a free service to members as long as organiser can produce proof of costs, freight charges etc and no substantial markups are seen.

Hope this helps

PMOs remain as a free service to members as long as organiser can produce proof of costs, freight charges etc and no substantial markups are seen.

Hope this helps

Yes it does. Tx :)

Yeah man.. gd idea.. u organise i onz u :cheeky:

haa...my mesh not done yet so cannot be the organizer yet...:D

can lah, u org n can fix on the spot

:bow: that's a good idea...:D

Just edited a pic... a Sexy Honda lady on yr radiator mesh? :slurp:

http://i278.photobucket.com/albums/kk103/kelvinng24/SexyHondaDemo.jpg

Cool bro! tx tx

Tks guys.. lolz... i still in the midst of drafting my MO first post.. hehehz

Yoz bro, tx for keeping things up.. :thumb:

btw heheh got another Decepticon is enlisted..

http://i278.photobucket.com/albums/kk103/kelvinng24/EugeneDecepticonCompleted290608.jpg

now its like 3 bad ass flying around liaoz.. Autobots trucks beware hor :D

hey bro guess you forget that we have underground carpark!!! wan to beat us find us first! haha

but no matter what we still get more truck otherwise if they find which underground carpark we die ?_?

lai ar lai who want to be on the gd side member fee free! jus pm godsend

Just edited a pic... would anyone be interested in a Sexy Honda lady on yr radiator mesh? :slurp:

http://i278.photobucket.com/albums/kk103/kelvinng24/SexyHondaDemo.jpg

If want i nw free.. can to do straight away.. lolz

Sexy ya my Autobots trucks looking for girlfriend lei

got Sexy Autobots trucks? haha

hey bro guess you forget that we have underground carpark!!! wan to beat us find us first! haha

but no matter what we still get more truck otherwise if they find which underground carpark we die ?_?

Ya forgot liaoz.. ha ha.. long time since ever watched the show.. lolz

Sexy ya my Autobots trucks looking for girlfriend lei

got Sexy Autobots trucks? haha

The Miss sexy on the pic is not robot lei.. its hard for a robot to look sexy on mesh.. no curves on the body all rigid rigid 1 u like meh? wahaha.. unless its the female robots in the series "The Terminator - Sarah Conor Chronicles" ..