Yeah bro! POwer...Don't forget to bring ur camera! :thumb:

Any Spectators or look see look see???

no spectator no camera only got hp camera haha...

http://i237.photobucket.com/albums/ff48/boonkeong_83/P1705080001-1-1.jpg

• Replies 20.4k

• chlim

• gene98

• smiley73

• euz

i feel like leh but no $$$ change tyre!..lol..see if i got on that day anot..if dun have maybe go down see u guys play

Orite no prob...coz my gf will be there too.... :cheeky: can chit chat.

Some biker once said " If u haven't been to Gerik, U haven't been touring in Malaysia".

how much will i be paid for being the camera man?..jk

hahaha!...nvrmind...I have mine :cheeky:

Some biker once said " If u haven't been to Gerik, U haven't been touring in Malaysia".

how much will i be paid for being the camera man?..jk

i dont give $$$ 1 but i give you 3days trip to pula ubin. haha...

Looks like 24th goin to be the day (I suppose)....if bro syxby coming...(rider or spectator) the list will be 5 pple oredi! hehehe!

BRO SYXBY....pls inform me earlier if u r coming, so i can plan meeting place...and time.

Looks like 24th goin to be the day (I suppose)....if bro syxby coming...(rider or spectator) the list will be 5 pple oredi! hehehe!

BRO SYXBY....pls inform me earlier if u r coming, so i can plan meeting place...and time.

sure no prob!..

haha... pyshco chlim go on 24th lolx

Must pyscho him! :cheeky: u try 1st ok....hehehehe

sure no prob!..

Thanks bro :cheeky:

K guys...see ya later. i'm goin out. meetin my frens! Ciaoz! :thumb:

haa..ya lar still can chiong top speed!..later got any tius?

dunnoe yet

Must pyscho him! :cheeky: u try 1st ok....hehehehe

Thanks bro :cheeky:

K guys...see ya later. i'm goin out. meetin my frens! Ciaoz! :thumb:

okie i will try cya :)

wOoooooooOooOO woOooOoooOOOooOOooOoOo wOOOoooooOOOOoooooOOOoO

everybody have a starting n learning period.. sometimes hav to give chance. cannot condemn them on the 1st time. if they act like they know den bo bian lo. :gun: them

ya lor but then if we give them chance then our bike spoil, we sure cant make em pay for it .....isnt that rite xjr

now not to boycott?

change brakepads until put "tum balak"??

somethings can tahan/忍/tolerate but how to on this?? :angry: :angry: :angry:

I old liao cannt remember which gear i kick in so need gear indicator:angel:

wah! simi brand one. reading accurate bo?

u & chlim doing year end shopping spree ah?

http://i181.photobucket.com/albums/x74/FN98Z/SERVER.jpg