Hi guys,any big bro here wanna share with me whether should i jab or shouldnt i..3yrs ago i tried tecka n susanon for 3 month..my results was wonderful...i gain 8kg(muscles) in 3 months..but after my cycle i realised of the side-efffect of losing strength..pimple all over my body..n also cant hav sx for 9mths..keke cant stand lor..after tat i stop for sometimes..now being training on n off..with supplement like protein now..i cant feel my body growing therefore i`m thinking should i use steroids to help me pick up?i`m very demoralise presently..do give me some advise.

http://img301.imageshack.us/img301/3443/111jf7.jpg

Aprilia Rs125 Extrema_Top speed=170km/h (1999-2000)

Honda CBR L-model_Top Speed=200km/h (2000-2003)

Yamaha 02`YZF R6_Top speed=270lm/h (2003-2004)

Yamaha 04` YZf R1_top speed=299km/h(2004-2006)

Honda 06`Silverwing 400_Top speed=165km/h(2006-???)

2008 Subaru 1.5R

• Replies 32

i dunno anything abt bodybuilding.. but i dun think steroids is good for health. do consider if u r using them..

Crazy

http://www.speedtest.net/result/1022863475.png

roids makes u stupid, gives you b!tch tits, shrink ur testicles to the size of a peanut, hair loss, roids rage, horrible pimples. i'm sure u heard of all these. weigh the pros and cons before taking them. no doubt they give u unbelievable strenght to train and build mass fast.

u are not in for any contest i suppose. go train for strength first using basic techniques. bigger plates means bigger mass. eat 5 to 6 meals a day with a variety of food which are hi in carb, protein, iron etc... and take supplements. these are good enough for u to look natural and good.

pos·er (pozr) n.

A Sportbike rider who habitually pretends to be something he is not and only care about how they appear to the public as their bikes are nothing more than props to get them noticed by girls or even teenage boys which they want to impress with fictional tales of all the hardcore riding they do.

Originally posted by smokin@Apr 22 2006, 08:12 PM

roids makes u stupid, gives you b!tch tits, shrink ur testicles to the size of a peanut, hair loss, roids rage, horrible pimples. i'm sure u heard of all these. weigh the pros and cons before taking them. no doubt they give u unbelievable strenght to train and build mass fast.

u are not in for any contest i suppose. go train for strength first using basic techniques. bigger plates means bigger mass. eat 5 to 6 meals a day with a variety of food which are hi in carb, protein, iron etc... and take supplements. these are good enough for u to look natural and good.

yes they do that with high dosage and improper PCT. if wanna go there, need 2 research properly get all ur props ,plan it well..... i know many people who juice but dunget drastic side effects because of educated use and plus they are patient for the gains so they dun jump at strong products and high dose

Loving my Tmax 530

i don't know about educated use. but patience and results don't get along. if u are patient u must as well be on the safe side. no doubt some don't get side effects but don't see doesn't means don't have. drastic or not it's still dangerous.

pos·er (pozr) n.

A Sportbike rider who habitually pretends to be something he is not and only care about how they appear to the public as their bikes are nothing more than props to get them noticed by girls or even teenage boys which they want to impress with fictional tales of all the hardcore riding they do.

Unless you are a pro, stick to natural. I'm using creatine and so far so good.

whats creatine?

can elaborate? :confused:

stick to natural dude......take enough carbo before gym workout.....after gym take in abit more proteins......

results slower, but more satisfying ...esp when u see your body becoming more defined

Originally posted by Tyrian@Apr 25 2006, 11:11 AM

whats creatine?

can elaborate? :confused:

Creatine is a muscle-growing supplement. I think it's protein-based. It's definitely not steroids.

Originally posted by gohjohan@Apr 25 2006, 01:08 PM

Creatine is a muscle-growing supplement. I think it's protein-based. It's definitely not steroids.

any side effects?

cost?

Originally posted by gohjohan@Apr 25 2006, 12:08 PM

If im no wrong, creatine is for quick muscle recovery., espcially after a work out in gym.

any side effects?

cost?

- Tyrian

Side effects, I was told that it spoils the liver. I supposed it would when the liver have to break down the supplement. Cost I think it's about $55 for 2 kg worth of powder.

If im no wrong, creatine is for quick muscle recovery., espcially after a work out in gym.

It can be that too. Then the next day you won't feel sore. But I normally take it before and I see results :smile:

Originally posted by TinyBiker@Apr 25 2006, 06:32 PM

for me .. effective way would be to take creatine before and after gym. followed by protein supp an hr later after creatine.

Ventura Puig Keiti Bagster Motovation Akrapovic BMC Pazzo GPR RaceShield Brembo Bridgestone EBC

Arai AGV Alpinestar Dainese Sidi Coolmax

Originally posted by fedup@Apr 27 2006, 05:52 PM

anyone know where to get steroids? any good brands or products to recommend?

kinda not wise to ask openly.

Ventura Puig Keiti Bagster Motovation Akrapovic BMC Pazzo GPR RaceShield Brembo Bridgestone EBC

Originally posted by GerardSantaCruz@Apr 28 2006, 10:11 AM

kinda not wise to ask openly.

ok will modify then. Anyone know where to get steroids and what is good to recommend pls PM me.

PM me too. :smile:

Creatine and those protein stuff doesnt work for me :sian:

"When you use your index finger to point at a problem, there are 3 fingers of yours, discreetly pointing at yourself"

Originally posted by fedup@Apr 28 2006, 08:53 PM

ok will modify then. Anyone know where to get steroids and what is good to recommend pls PM me.

:goodluck: my friend.

There is this saying in the world of bodybuilding, 'No steroids, no bodybuilding'. However, this applies if you are the kind that wants to get massive and join bodybuilding competitions. Steroid use has cycles. If you want to join competitions, you must know when to lay off the steroids once you get your size cos if you don't, too bad for you should you get caught in a random steroid test. I used to take steroids when I started bodybuilding so long ago at 18 years old. Mine was the oral (Dianabol) and the injection (stanazolol) kind. 3 months of these and my body grew massive plus my strength and stamina at the gym was great. Side effects then were pimples at my back cos the steroids made my body heaty and my semen becomes thin and watery. I used steroids for about 3 years but stopped after that. My size was already there so saw no need to get any bigger. Besides, I grew wiser after doing a lot of reading on the side effects of steroids in the long run. :sweat:

I stopped bodybuilding when I started dating my GF then (who is my wife now) and got married. Only began training again after 6 years of marriage. Now I'm using only supplements. Creatine is a great product especially the one by Muscletech called Cell-Tech. As for protein, I tried quite a few brand names which are all great. If any of you are really into bodybuilding, then do it slow and steady. No point using steroids and get big in a short time but suffer the side effects later in your life. Bodybuilding is an art so be patient... :goodluck:

Ever tried energy herbs like cordyceps and ginseng? They are available in pill forms nowadays in waltson's, gardian and nature farm in various brands.

We R One!

I am not a pro .. or big size. An Ecto to be exact

But however I did challenge myself some time back on putting some weight through strict diet and training. ( u got to read to gain knowledge first)

I manage to gain 6kgs in 6weeks putting the guy who use steriod to shame. 8kg in 3 months.

I stopped eating and training and my weight decrease back and down 6kgs.

So my conclusion is even u use steriods , w/o strict diet and training. It still cant give you the kind of mass you want.

Know your body and know how it works. It the best wonders on earth.

I will just share a little as I don logg in often.

Standing at 170cm / 55 kg at first

Eating 6-8 meals a day every 3-4 hours , total of 3000 - 3500 calories per day. ( i did take the time to calculate what I eat )

Skip all simple carbos and replace with complex carbos

Do a search if u cant tell whats the difference.

supps : ON whey , creatine , multi Vitamin , Vit C , Vit E , ZMA , melatonin , flaxseed

train 3 times a week in the gym,

to gain weight (heavy but low reps)

1 weekend for cardio ( jogging , swimming )

morning

flaxseed / multi Vit

noon

VIt C and E

Immediately after training

whey + creatine + lots of sugar (honey or glucose)

need not creatine load

Before sleep

ZMA + melatinin

breakfast at 7am

nights off at 11pm

4.5l of water a day

Currently back to gym.

Stacking on Nitrox Oxide and Swolve for 3 months hope to see some results

Rgds

:offtopic: here a little. When going for training sessions, do invest in a support belt for your back and wear it. I did not wear one during all those years of training and now I've paid the price. Suffered wear and tear to my spine which resulted in a slipped disc. Now unsure of whether I am capable of going back to the gym and training once again... :weep:

I wear them even though I lift light weights .. especially for shoulder and squats and dead lift

prevention is better than cure. ...

next time cannot lift weight is small thing u know .. cannot make love is DUA TIAO loh

Originally posted by +simon+@Jun 10 2006, 03:37 AM

next time cannot lift weight is small thing u know .. cannot make love is DUA TIAO loh

Luckily for me, I am still capable of doing that though not at the moment... :sweat: