Just came out of hpspital. Don't think can D.I.Y on sat. :(

Now left hand like "BA CHANG" :(

Go there also only to see and collect the parts only. :(

y sia.. buang?

'bikes are your sweet poison. despite knowing it would kill, you would die just to have a taste of it. '

• Replies 1.8k

Buang your head lah! :D

I got so low skill, so easy buang mare? Don't see me no up leh. :lol:

Aiyo curse me some more! Muahahhaha!!! :lol:

Finger broken-ed playing Rugby in NIE's Rugby Module. Didn't know it's fractured, took class 2 with it broken. :lol:

But swelling didn't go down after soooooo long, I go and take X-Ray then know it's broken. :faint:

No wonder when I clutch in the Class 2 Bike in SSDC got pain.

Edited by Silent Hunter

oh dear...come over if u can....i am sure someone can fix up hazard light for u..

can u ride???

get well soon....wah..your hard working finger on mc ah...ur gf will be dissapointed man.

Never argue with an idiot. They'll bring you down to their level and beat you with experience every time:dot:

collected the relay from armani..thanks bro..10 pcs $60..

switches $10..

water proof cover for switch..$10

15m of wires ...@70 cts/m=$10.50

20m pcs of connectors for relay @40 cts each=$8.00

shringk tube 4 length of various size @$1.5 ave,=$6.00

elecetrical tape @50 cts each 4x=$2.00

OTHERS CONSUMERBLE..

AVERAGING $11.00 / SET.

if u have bring along scissors, wire strippers , cutter, soldering iron etc...as this is a truly hands on diy..thanks..

the programme will be..

1. explain the wiring

2. then look for the wires to be spliced,12v supplies and switches for installation..

The wiring will be done at washing point as per last diy...then ride bike to basement for the soldering.

SE U GUYS AT THE CLINIC THIS SATURDAY..

cool la.. i will bring what i got on saturday.. irons cutter and everything...

Buang your head lah! :D

I got so low skill, so easy buang mare? Don't see me no up leh. :lol:

Aiyo curse me some more! Muahahhaha!!! :lol:

Finger broken-ed playing Rugby in NIE's Rugby Module. Didn't know it's fractured, took class 2 with it broken. :lol:

But swelling didn't go down after soooooo long, I go and take X-Ray then know it's broken. :faint:

No wonder when I clutch in the Class 2 Bike in SSDC got pain.

hardcore player!

DIY Session

Venue:The Bayshore Condo tower 2b ,unit 04-01

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=141541&d=1263356779

16 jan 2010

3 pm

Hazard Light

e.g. Nick - Bike Model

1.mepkoh - steed

2 jtzx - TA175

3 ausa

4 lycan -TA200

5 Silent Hunter - TA200

6 rylche - TA200

7 Ahcaibiker - TA150

-----------------

Pre DIY Session Meet-up

Location:Meeting at junction 8 ( just outside long john sliver)

Time: 2.30pm

1)Lycan (965 eight 99 two nine) *pending*

2) jtzx 96185826

3) pureice68 - 9817 9068

4) ahcaibiker -96807386

DIY Session

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=141541&d=1263356779

16 jan 2010

3 pm

Hazard Light

e.g. Nick - Bike Model

1.mepkoh - steed

2 jtzx - TA175

3 ausa

4 lycan -TA200

5 Silent Hunter - TA200

6 rylche - TA200

7 Ahcaibiker - TA150

-----------------

Pre DIY Session Meet-up

2) jtzx 96185826

3) pureice68 - 9817 9068

4) ahcaibiker -96807386

i can volunteer to lead as im rather familiar with bayshore, marine parade and east coast area. i was just there this afternoon for work purposes, i was in costa del sol opp uncle koh's condo.

CTE -> PIE -> KPE -> ECP -> exit 6 (bayshore road) -> turn left and we are at bayshore road.

within 20-30mins can reach.

Class 2B - 26/03/2009

Class 2A - 01/06/2010

Class 3 - 10/07/2009

Rides(s)

1) Honda TA150 - 20/04/2009 to 31/08/2014

2) Honda CB400 Ver S - 12/07/2014 to ???

yea! ahcai lead us there k ;-) i east Noob!

my avg speed on local exp way is 100kmh on phantom meter so actually not so fast, you guys should not have much problem keeping up huh?

Class 2B - 26/03/2009

Class 2A - 01/06/2010

Class 3 - 10/07/2009

Rides(s)

fast ka.. i cannot keep up, guess i shd giv this session a miss.. ):

serious bo? 100kmh on phantom meter where got fast?

real actual speed only about 85kmh... i ride 100kmh still got cars overtaking me on 1st lane...

Class 2B - 26/03/2009

Class 2A - 01/06/2010

Class 3 - 10/07/2009

Rides(s)

whr got so big th difference between phantom speedo nd actual speed. O.o

i always ride ard 80 on phantom meter.. lol.

phantoms are well known for their inaccuracy on their stock speedo. ask all who rode phantom before, they sure agree.

go get koso lor,then compare the speed difference...

another recent example, was riding with hamster, my speedo showed 110kmh, his meter only 90-95kmh.

Class 2B - 26/03/2009

Class 2A - 01/06/2010

Class 3 - 10/07/2009

Rides(s)

no worries dude.. i be slow also.. i'm not a speed demon de.. rest assure man.

come come join us!

likely t appear at bishan if nthg goes wrong for me. (:

bro, 100kmh on phantom meter is really slow... cant imagine crusing 80kmh on phantom meter... i only do that on rainy wet days.

now even i whack 140kmh on my phantom meter in msia, i still find not fast enough... :cheeky:

Class 2B - 26/03/2009

Class 2A - 01/06/2010

Class 3 - 10/07/2009

Rides(s)

fast also can be safe, cut thru traffic also can be safe when done in a safe and skillful way. not saying im skillful or what. so many others went so much further than me on bikes.

im just saying im already hungry for more power after almost a year of riding my 2 stroker phantom. no more 2 stroke for my 2A and above. :angel:

Class 2B - 26/03/2009

Class 2A - 01/06/2010

Class 3 - 10/07/2009

Rides(s)

guys. can i meet you outside bayshore road instead?

I will be coming from bukit panjang area..

DIY instructions

VTEC indicator for CB400 - http://tinyurl.com/7gvy3vy

Replacement/Changing of T10 light bulbs for CB400's Meter - http://tinyurl.com/8624wsa

2006 Aprilia RS125(Sold)

2006 Honda Phantom TA200(Sold)

1999 Honda Super 4 Hyper VTEC(Sold)

2003 Honda ST1300A Pan European(Sold) :thumb:

2010 Kia Cerato Forte Koup(Current)

er... guys, as I just got my piston replaced and Planet asked me to keep to max speed of 80kmh nia leh! Jialat lah, all speeding so fast and I'm crawling behind lor!!

Don't do it to others what you don't want others to do to you! God bless! :cheers:

guys. can i meet you outside bayshore road instead?

I will be coming from bukit panjang area..

dude, wanan meet me first?

im moving off from jurong. can meet at jurong town hall road t go by AYE. (:

black&white saves life.

enquire @ [email protected] | 94786'999

DIY Session

16 jan 2010

3 pm

Hazard Light

e.g. Nick - Bike Model

1.mepkoh - steed

2 jtzx - TA175

3 ausa

4 lycan -TA200

5 Silent Hunter - TA200

6 rylche - TA200

7 Ahcaibiker - TA150

-----------------

Pre DIY Session Meet-up

2) jtzx 96185826

3) pureice68 - 9817 9068

4) ahcaibiker -96807386

5) Yangkru - 91154829 (go and see see look look)

i can volunteer to lead as im rather familiar with bayshore, marine parade and east coast area. i was just there this afternoon for work purposes, i was in costa del sol opp uncle koh's condo.

CTE -> PIE -> KPE -> ECP -> exit 6 (bayshore road) -> turn left and we are at bayshore road.

within 20-30mins can reach.

Pimp my bike and I'll pimp your ride 😜