MoMo, didnt know u like guys.... :faint:

i don't mind handsome guy like him. :lovestruck:

you also not bad la. :lovestruck:

when you want me to pillion you? :angel:

http://photos-984.friendster.com/e1/photos/48/97/3507984/1_146825384l.jpg

ADVENTURE is taking inappropriate equipment to out-of-the-way places.

• Replies 4.2k

http://img183.imageshack.us/img183/3997/tmaxtempvq2.jpg

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/8836/copyofnanshansoyamilkmame5.jpg

maxwell hawker centre :slurp:

so anyone going for the scooter meet up this friday night? :confused:

if no then i really ride my xiao hong there liao. :angel:

so anyone going for the scooter meet up this friday night? :confused:

if no then i really ride my xiao hong there liao. :angel:

i'll ride my Maxxer, but got wedding dinner. wil join after 11pm can???

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e73/ChrisCheong8800/TMAX-3.jpg

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e73/ChrisCheong8800/DSC_3871-1.jpg

'Old ladies in the Midwestern US...now have to pay higher taxes to finance...Wall Street's Maseratis. That's horribly immoral - and bad economics.'

Jim Rogers-19/20/08

i'll ride my Maxxer, but got wedding dinner. wil join after 11pm can???

don't know where they going also. :cheeky:

think you call the orguniser after your dinner. :angel:

heh,cant go on fri..got event..u guys have fun~

Owned: Nsr 125 SP,CBR 400 RRL,Fazer 600 '04,ST1100,Runner 200 VXR,VFR800 ABS '05 + X8,XP500 BlackMax + KSR 111,Copen 660T, FXSTB Night Train Custom,YP250 Classic Limited,HyperMotard S ,Golf GTI DSG Mk5 ,MX-5 NCEC PRHT + W124 220TE, E92 325XL ,Golf GTI MKVI ,'08 XP500 [4B5] ,AE 101,ZC31S ,DC5 , NCP42

Current : Tmax 530

May I ask if anyone knows the machine price for the new T-Max? Would it be the 08' version? Thanks.

u should 1st call up Hong Leong to check when is the '08 T-max coming to our shores.

TEAM RedBull Singapore

Daniel aka bigcow +65 9105-0569

ScooTourers: Have Scooter, Will Travel...

u should 1st call up Hong Leong to check when is the '08 T-max coming to our shores.

ya,currently still the 07 model..note the 08 model has new engine design n chasis desgin..totally diff scoot altogether..

Owned: Nsr 125 SP,CBR 400 RRL,Fazer 600 '04,ST1100,Runner 200 VXR,VFR800 ABS '05 + X8,XP500 BlackMax + KSR 111,Copen 660T, FXSTB Night Train Custom,YP250 Classic Limited,HyperMotard S ,Golf GTI DSG Mk5 ,MX-5 NCEC PRHT + W124 220TE, E92 325XL ,Golf GTI MKVI ,'08 XP500 [4B5] ,AE 101,ZC31S ,DC5 , NCP42

any Tmax rider interested to meet up next fri night? :smile:

i've a friend collecting his NEW '07 TMAX next week!! exact same one as mine!! :p

i'm thinking of going in tmrw (Fri) nite with my Maxxer to send some of my Kruzer friends off for their Frazer Ride. anyone wants to go in together with me to have Teh Tarik and pump petrol??? :thumb:

'Old ladies in the Midwestern US...now have to pay higher taxes to finance...Wall Street's Maseratis. That's horribly immoral - and bad economics.'

Jim Rogers-19/20/08

i've a friend collecting his NEW '07 TMAX next week!! exact same one as mine!! :p

i'm thinking of going in tmrw (Fri) nite with my Maxxer to send some of my Kruzer friends off for their Frazer Ride. anyone wants to go in together with me to have Teh Tarik and pump petrol??? :thumb:

what time will that be? :confused:

too early, friday 2nd link will jam till around 10plus leh. :sweat:

what time will that be? :confused:

too early, friday 2nd link will jam till around 10plus leh. :sweat:

say ard 11pm? drop me a line if u keen, i'm sure u have my HP no rite ? :cool:

Jim Rogers-19/20/08

say ard 11pm? drop me a line if u keen, i'm sure u have my HP no rite ? :cool:

sounds attractive to me. :thumb:

most prob i will go find you. :shy:

& how can i don't have your number, its all along in my phone memory since we met. :lovestruck:

Calling all TMAXERS!!

Gathering this Fri evening??? Show of hands pls...

Jim Rogers-19/20/08

Calling all TMAXERS!!

Gathering this Fri evening??? Show of hands pls...

Friday evening, maybe cannot. But after 11pm, should be alright...

99-01 > Mito 125, NSR 150

01-03 > Honda VFR 400 NC30, Aprillia RS250

03-05 > '02 YZF R1

05-07 > '05 Suzuki 600 K5, Wave 125, Nuovo 110

07-08 > '03 T-MAX [5GJ]

08-10 > '07 T-MAX [5VU], '08 T-Max [4B5], 08 R6

05-10 > DUCATI 749 Dark Mono

10-11 > CBR 1100XX, 2010 Busa

13-14 > RC51 SP2

14-16 > Ninja 400R, Z1000SX, MT09 Tracer

TMAX MEETUP 2008:

Date: 1st Feb 2008

Meeting Time: 2200 Hrs

Venue: KTM Railway

Kopi & Teh Tarik till 11pm

Targetted Destination: GP Esso for Petrol and shot ride

Target to be backed to SGP by 1am.

*the above Itinery is just a suggestion, will only proceed if 7 only if minimal group size is met. worst to worst, we'll just hang ard KTM for kopi if most guys doesnt want to take a ride to GP Esso

Attendees:

n@kan0

m@o m@o

cheeko???

cagiva03 ???

Jim Rogers-19/20/08

TMAX MEETUP 2008:

Date: 1st Feb 2008

Meeting Time: 2200 Hrs

Venue: KTM Railway

Kopi & Teh Tarik till 11pm

Targetted Destination: GP Esso for Petrol and shot ride

Target to be backed to SGP by 1am.

*the above Itinery is just a suggestion, will only proceed if 7 only if minimal group size is met. worst to worst, we'll just hang ard KTM for kopi if most guys doesnt want to take a ride to GP Esso

Attendees:

n@kan0

m@o m@o

bigcow

cheeko???

cagiva03 ???

can i join? hehe........

Auto Added!!! :angel:

the new '08 TMAX is indeed LOVELY!!! :lovestruck:

so when u buying it??? :thumb:

Mr Cheeko, u joining for Fri's TMAX meetup??? :p

Jim Rogers-19/20/08

the new '08 TMAX is indeed LOVELY!!! :lovestruck:

so when u buying it??? :thumb:

Mr Cheeko, u joining for Fri's TMAX meetup??? :p

When coming in to HL?how much ar..hehehee..got limited edition 1 anot.. :angel: