Originally posted by Pauche@Jun 23 2006, 05:56 PM

ok let's go to A&W, root beer float on me!

lao da...you really champion.... :lol: :faint:

Too much root beer float and we'll be bloated... :cheeky:

OLD NO GO, NEW NO COME.

• Replies 3.2k

Originally posted by ^devoted^@Jun 23 2006, 07:34 PM

To the rest & Moderator:

Kindly pardon me, this shall be my last post here at this thread~ :smile:

Hei........still ok to chat here la...... just aim all the barbs at Ah Meng's Brother can liao.... :help:

OLD NO GO, NEW NO COME.

Wah.....So long never come in so happening ah???Anyway....juz my 5 cents worth hor.....there reali shld not be any hard feelings around here lah....basically if u wana joke on other ppls expense then make sure u can take it when its returned.....ask uncle mark coz he noes best......and well favourtism aside.....i think ^devoted^ have all the rights to chat here lah since Brembo haven stepped out to comment on anything(or maybe he to busy lah lolz).....Anyway if there reali is something between each others that cannot be resolved then juz simply avoid commenting on each or the others written threads bah....well i guess we can always make do wif another friend to make our days a better 1s......and get issues over and done with.....it might be difficult as some reali do not respect the rest even in person.....but we can always choose to ignore bah.....

Originally posted by horizoner@Jun 23 2006, 07:50 PM

stand lor :sweat:

if u dun mind walking a bit then there is a foodcourt at Meridian :thumb:

wah meridian looks a little far leh....

anyway i eat at meridian most of the time during lunch.

food is a little exp in that food court

Originally posted by Mark C.@Jun 23 2006, 07:53 PM

whistle~~~~ biiiii~~~~~biiiiiiii~~~~!!

Game Over!! No red card given!!

Score: 0-0, no extra time and no panalty kick!!

p.s. dunno head & tail, so zip!!

lao da.....

today's latest final score is Spain 1, Saudi Arabia 0

Juanito scored the only goal in the 36th min.

Originally posted by Scarab@Jun 23 2006, 09:54 PM

lao da...you really champion.... :lol: :faint:

Too much root beer float and we'll be bloated... :cheeky:

root beer is good..... drink liao wont get drunk

Originally posted by sigg4@Jun 24 2006, 01:31 AM

wow i miss the show leh... kekekeke...

dun worry, u can catch the latest match live on SCTV now:

Switzerland 1 - 0 South Korea

(21yrs old Philippe Senderos scored in the 23rd min)

Originally posted by ^devoted^@Jun 23 2006, 07:34 PM

To the rest & Moderator:

Kindly pardon me, this shall be my last post here at this thread~ :smile:

Being a responsible adult, i will shoulder the necessary consequences, i will face it courageously, will not run away :thumb:

Hereby,

I sincerely apologized for the inconvience or frustration you all may have felt, sorry too if my jokes had in anyway, let you all felt uncomfortable or let you all felt that i have harbour any kinds of insults~

[p.s] The truth stood the test of time and waver not. :thumb:

i still believed in Justice upon reasons & truth in this world, which will not subjected to any kind of bias judgements~

To Pauche:

i reli sincerely apologized to you then, and wanted to have a friend rather than an enemy~

alot of things i kept quiet and didn't make a scene, make a effort to pardon & etc, but from wat you have doing over and over again, makes me very disappointed with you~

Regarding your comments, i will take it positively & to improved on it.

I walk my talk : therefore i would like to highlight again wat i have said in the ice cream thread:

What i dare to write,

i dare to stand upon it,

be i right or wrong, if wrong, i learnt

and i will stand firm, with my head hung high

and will move on~

i will not be scare or retreat when people dig out the history~

I will face it!

Regarding your rootbeer offer, as wat i say, i still have some backbone :thumb: , so no thanks~

peace~ :thumb:

Edited To Add:

1) As i've deleted most of my post during the incidents, is reli very hard to say anything on my side.

Just wish to say, paul, you've forgotten to mention abt Page 96 (in Ice Cream thread, where i have attached as a jpg below)

i highlight to you if you wanna disturb find some other targets, not me.

But you didn't respect my request and continue your jokes, therefore, out of anger i flame back, i became more upset when you start to dig out what happen in the PK thread and abt Uncle Stanley, where you oso dun noe head and tail & used that to attack me : cos I have apologized to Uncle Stanley and he had forgiven me~

and i believed i have gained some understanding and forgiveness from some of the PKs too~

Sigh~      *sincerely*      I am not angry but disappointed~

Out of good will, i still would like to say this, be it you like it or not :

Dear Pauche,

be it in forum or in the real world, keep digging out other ppl's past to talk

and worst,

use it to attack ppl is not honorable act at all, so wat you manage to humiliate your opponent and won~ to many others who have good judgements this is reli not honorable at all~

Edited again to say:

To the rest who had helped to put forth a kind word for me,

me sincerely sincerely grateful and appreciate your kindness~ :bow:

but i would like to honor my word and let this be my last post.

sincerely grateful for guiding/helping me this far~

and is my pleasure and honor to know you all~

cheers~ :thumb:

devoted, from courtroom dramas i've learnt that before a court of law where judgement is to be passed, you must take an oath that goes along the line of "to tell the truth, the whole truth, and nothing but the truth".

if you want to reference the ice cream thread, then do not do selective references that will mislead the general public. you chose to only show the portion where you warned pauche but also slyly ommitted the (lack of a proper descriptive) block of blabbering before that.

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y28/cancerous69/icecream97.jpg

ok guys n gals, time to make up n become frens again... :smile:

juz enjoy the time together having fun & we might not know when we need help from each other anytime anywhere... (juz like last nite when i got help from a group of ST riders) :thumb:

Hatred is more tired u know... :giddy:

:angry: Road to Endless Destination is still burning. :angry:
Originally posted by [momo]@Jun 24 2006, 10:04 PM

ok guys n gals, time to make up n become frens again... :smile:

juz enjoy the time together having fun & we might not know when we need help from each other anytime anywhere... (juz like last nite when i got help from a group of ST riders) :thumb:

Hatred is more tired u know... :giddy:

momo dear..... someone finally seen the fat fat cute cute de momo last nite wor...... :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

Originally posted by Pauche@Jun 25 2006, 06:13 AM

momo dear..... someone finally seen the fat fat cute cute de momo last nite wor...... :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

u all sibeh on leh... :thumb:

still wondering y EV dear was laughing so happily on sat morning? :confused:

:angry: Road to Endless Destination is still burning. :angry:
Originally posted by [momo]@Jun 25 2006, 01:19 PM

dear momo, it's because you look so cuuuuuuuuuuuute!!!

anyway, hi momo, say hi to deepbluey. hi deepbluey, say say to momo. :smile:

Originally posted by [momo]@Jun 25 2006, 01:19 PM

cos he too happy to see you liao....

............. you interested in breaking his back? (brokeback) :help:

Originally posted by [momo]@Jun 25 2006, 02:08 PM

tis sound familiar neh... :confused: