Witnessed a white FU plate S4 that had been knocked down by another bike.. IT happened on KJE towards PIE at about 750am this morning. The another bike juz rode off after knocking the S4 down.. if your the owner of the S4, pm me.. i got the plate of the M.F who knocked you down.

• Replies 26

Witnessed a white FU plate S4 that had been knocked down by another bike.. IT happened on KJE towards PIE at about 750am this morning. The another bike juz rode off after knocking the S4 down.. if your the owner of the S4, pm me.. i got the plate of the M.F who knocked you down.

Hope every road user is as helpful as u :cheers:

Well done bro!!!! :thumb:

But i think u might wanna go to the police station and launch a police report... wat if he nv surf forum? Seriously your kind act could really help our poor thing S4 rider alot.... send those irresponsible fxxker to PRISON!!!!!

I miss my voom voom.....

Gonna hit the road back real soon with my dream "Xiao^Bai"..... :cool: heh heh.... hopefully....:)

Well done bro!!!! :thumb:

But i think u might wanna go to the police station and launch a police report... wat if he nv surf forum? Seriously your kind act could really help our poor thing S4 rider alot.... send those irresponsible fxxker to PRISON!!!!!

lucky the S4 rider just drop slowly, think he is not injured cos wen i pass him he is already standing up and picking up the bike. Hope his is ok

IS that MF local>???:angry: :angry: :angry:

MF has is local.. local plate ... moving towards tuas direction.. think e bike is a rxz or sumthing similar.. couldnt get a good look

good thing u got the number plate. kudos to u bro. most ppl on the road would just stop and see the commotion niah.

best is u lodge a police report also lah.

u need to be young and reckless to become old and wise..... if u survive :angel:

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b169/gwzc_mk2/IMG_4576-1.jpg

ya juz report to the police like that will have that s4 who fall

WTF is that M.F trying 2 do sia>??? Race with every rider he see :slapforehead: :slapforehead: :slapforehead:

http://img219.imageshack.us/img219/9092/transformeryc8.jpg

HAte My Gold Rims and Red shocks~!!!

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/4070/img0143cv.jpg

Well Done bro ! But a RXZ wanna race wif S4 ? A bit weird. :slapforehead:

But better report this to the TPs or police...Hit and run...

Gd job bro, if every rider is as helpful as u there wouldn't be anymore hit & run incident liao.. Cheers!! :cheers: :cheers:

Max

SpecIII Rider

http://i277.photobucket.com/albums/kk53/u0605382/SNC00042-1.jpg

http://www.speedtest.net/result/333285646.png

Well done bro, good job!!! Try not to delay this info, lodge a police report and the authority can trace down the S4 rider for sure.

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Nadia> FBB3608T - 14 March 2007 to 11 July 2008

Honda CB400 Spec 3 a.k.a Lisa> FBC7988P - 11 July 2008 to 24 June 2009

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Qistina> FBD6886B - 25 June 2009 to 29 April 2010

Suzuki Hayabusa a.k.a Rachel> 29 April 2010 to 23 April 2011

Suzuki GSXR 1000 a.k.a Suzy> FR**H - 23 April 2011(CURRENT RIDE)

Oh ya BRo Vespa11... MInd PM me that M.F number plate so i take note...?

If i see him on road i siam with my life...:help: :help: :help: Enter any Exit i can see... :D :D :D

:clap: Really wished all riders are like u bro Vespa11.. wad the other bro here say is right.. not all riders surf forum.. it'll definately bring him a smile when TP informed him that a witness is found on his favor.. :cheers:

i wanna ask sumtink..

if the TS reported to the police that he witnessed and accident but the S4 rider didnt report anything.. will it be any help at all??

kudos to u! its ppl like u that make riding on the road a more pleasurable experience..

what is the bike knocked the s4 down? Bigger bike? Last time got a kup shooting into my lane and kiss into my rear wheel, he gonna bounce back and fall off and i just feel a skid on rear but manage to control the bike, hehe lucky s4 much heavier......but if he is a bit faster, i think i will also have been knocked down

Well Done bro ! But a RXZ wanna race wif S4 ? A bit weird. :slapforehead:

But better report this to the TPs or police...Hit and run...

not weird at all. i encountered an RXZ trying to race with me in CTE during rush hour traffic.

u need to be young and reckless to become old and wise..... if u survive :angel:

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b169/gwzc_mk2/IMG_4576-1.jpg

what is the bike knocked the s4 down? Bigger bike? Last time got a kup shooting into my lane and kiss into my rear wheel, he gonna bounce back and fall off and i just feel a skid on rear but manage to control the bike, hehe lucky s4 much heavier......but if he is a bit faster, i think i will also have been knocked down

Traffic congested during tat time, so as per norm bikers all squeeze btw the cars btw the 1st and 2rd lane. Then the bugger juz cut into the S4 path from 2rd lane and knock down the S4 lor.. side by side incident.. bugger nv check blind spot wen he chu stunt

Maybe that guy didn't know that the S4 is down...

You guys are funny... no one mention that there seem to be a race... but you guys can talk until as if there is a race between the S4 and the "RXZ" ???

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=67030&d=1214533391

Phantom TA150 ----- Gone

CB400 Spec2---------Gone

Yamaha X-1----------Gone

CB400 Spec1.||| -------- Gone

Honda Silverwing 400 - FOR SALE

Oh ya BRo Vespa11... MInd PM me that M.F number plate so i take note...?

If i see him on road i siam with my life...:help: :help: :help: Enter any Exit i can see... :D :D :D

You sure or not...

I still remember your taxi incident leh... LOL !!!:box:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=67030&d=1214533391

Phantom TA150 ----- Gone

CB400 Spec2---------Gone

Yamaha X-1----------Gone

CB400 Spec1.||| -------- Gone

Honda Silverwing 400 - FOR SALE

IKER;4473723']You sure or not...

I still remember your taxi incident leh... LOL !!!:box:

FYI i never involve in any accident in my life... U farking sure its me>?

my god, my bike also fu and its white too. -.-''

but its not me!!

http://i465.photobucket.com/albums/rr17/her-melancholic-smile/banner.jpg

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

Just ride from KJE to PIE B4 bukit timah exit there this TP notce board serious accident request for witness hopefully not this 1....

3 Arai Helmet Meets Up :angel: