Will you get a S4 again when you change bike?  

179 members have voted

1. 1. Will you get a S4 again when you change bike?

• Replies 65

this is my 3rd s4... what can i say.. best all rounder bike..

(2002 - 2003) Yamaha RX-Z (Blue)

(2003 - 2004) Honda Super Four Version R (Red)

(2004 - 2005) Honda Wave (Blue)

(2005 - 2006) Honda Super Four Spec 1 (Black)

(2006 - 2007) Hyundai Getz (Blue)

(2007 - 2008) Honda Super Four Spec 3 (Silver)

(2008 - 2009) Suzuki DRZ 400 SM (Yellow)

(2009 - 2019) Kia Picanto (Blue)

http://i166.photobucket.com/albums/u87/wongyuanshun/Delta.jpg

S4 rawks!!!!!

yup.. wil get super boldor the next time...:cheeky:

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1150/1426483839_2b47be539c_o.jpg

oct05 - oct06 runner 200

oct06 - july07 vtec1

july07 - ?? runner200

may09 - ?? vtec2

My turn~

Just sold off my Spec3 5days back. Am already missing the Super4 feeling. A feeling of power on a middle-class bike. Will definitely get another CB400 in future if situation allows. Cheers!

sky_vinz

I did tot of getting a CBR 600 initially, just a line that I wish to make before I hit the age of thirty. But after much consideration on the monetary factor I decided to stick to Class 2A series as bigger bikes means more dollars. Nevertheless I'm glad my bike's been very reliable to me.

But if I had some extra cash in the future, I'll definetly wanna get that CBR 600rr...

VODKA Rain

If your latest plan seems absent of me... There is nothing I can do...

Years gone and still coming and going..from 80cc to 1100cc..there are few memorable bikes that I enjoyed most..one being the Honda CX500..than there's the CBX400 Four and one than came along really fine and been serving me so well the alast past 6+ years though its in its eleven year...no other bike other than the PB 1...ready a hardy bike..speed youw ant its there..just A to B, it best all rounders...Kudos Honda!

Stupid Hurts!.:giddy:Speed doesn't kill, mistakes does :faint:

BEER!...it's cheaper than fuel now! DRINK!..DON'T RIDE!

my dream bike is Fazer 1000... love the looks totally naked man! each time i saw fazer 1000, it makes me drool all over my s4... buttttt... in e future, i will get a future s4 spec 4/5???? if there's one as i'm riding a spec1 right now. as it's a good bike, gd petrol, easy maintainance, parts easy to get, etc:

http://img42.imageshack.us/img42/8771/offroadtm7.jpg

My Motard make wonders:thumb:

no wun get s4 liao. 2nd super 4 currently and tons (if not millions) of problems. wasted my time and money. shessh. I GIVE UP!

Its not about S4...its about life and a word call "Unlucky". So many happy owners can't be wrong...be positive. Buy my S4..you'll take back what you said :D

Ladies and Gentlemen,

Just got my 3rd Super 4, so that answer the question. So far I've rode 10 bikes and 3 of them are Super 4. :lovestruck:

In my books, they are the most comfortable, fuel efficient, great looks, easiest to mod, great power and very lasting. Just look at Project Big One. Still so many on the road and they are all more than 10 yrs old. :cheer:

Overall, this is voted as one of the great bike in the book of motorcycle history. :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

Well Done Honda. :thumb:

Upz bro... miss my S4 days.... now hunting for one as second bike hee hee hee :cheer:

Slow will get you to your destination always.

Upz bro... miss my S4 days.... now hunting for one as second bike hee hee hee :cheer:

Buy Monoworld one lah...heeee...x3!..have some chanllenge with it. :D

Many ppl (including myself) find S4 like taxis' on the road... a fren told me yesterday.. take 1 stone throw in the middle of a road.. 80% chance can kena a S4 rider.. ha ha

but still.. in terms of power and comfort.. itz more then enuff for me.. nevertheless.. it can allow an individual to express his biking n designing interest by modding from top to bottom.. :lovestruck: