Bro zaeight, you may want to refer to this link...

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=176238

hmm thanks dude..i ruffly get the idea...anw do u service there at unique motor??i mayb can giv it a try..but haf to travel frm west to east...haha...

anw besides tis shop u hav any in mind???

thanks bro...

http://www.richa.nl/ShopImages/leo_vince.jpg

2005-2006: Vespa

2006-2008: Spark 135

2008: WR 200

2009- currently: Superfour

2011: X1-R

• Replies 4.1k

I nvr do full servicing at unique b4... Only do regular servicing there...

From my opinion, their mechanics are quite good and reliable...

Price wise also not bad to me...

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b108/Ayirock/spankers/1234.png

Hmm ya i get wat u trying to say...will it be betta if u lay it out in a layman term...it will be easier rite...

Anw where is it located or fixed???

thanks..

those who noes the answer can jolly well answer it...

So i'm not talking in simple english? I think that's simple enough for u to understand.

Which means i can jolly well answer the question right? The open pod air filter or "power filter" or mushroom filter as some people call it, jolly well sits at the mouth of the carburetor, jolly well replaces the restrictive air box, jolly well giving better air flow. Effect of this is instantly increases the power for mid to high end power, with proper setting of course. Is that jolly well easier to understand for u?

Go and read a few pages back. It's always these kind of topic repeating and repeating. If u're smart enough.

Hi there fellow sparkians...

I feel like doin some servicing...

1)Wanna ask where u guys usually do ur servicing??any good bike shop to recommend?i dun mind the distance as long they r good...

2)If i want to do full service wat is done in the full servicing???

3)How much is the full servicing??

Thanks!!!!

Like i said, go and read a few pages back. It's always these kind of topic repeating and repeating. If u want more info can pm me

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b112/h4hahak1m/DSC01047-1.jpg

Spark 135 and x1r riders!

Add yourself into our new FB page now!

Or if u're and ex-spark/x1r rider.

No registration fees :)

https://www.facebook.com/yamahat135sbf

Cannot tell? Wa... U superstar or wut sia... lol

No la it's called privacy. Haha. U ask me where i live u never ask me which side i live. I stay east side that one i can tell u.

woooo, hakim superstar when comes to bikes. hehehe.

No la. U more famous. Higher rank sumore. Chief

hi, anyone knows where the cheapest shop in Singapore that sell whole coverset from front to tailboard?besides ahboy..can we trust ahboy's coverset quality?

i got limited edition tail board..i can sell it to u at good price if u wan...any tink pm me if u wan..standard screw for spark i oso hv..even carbon fiber spoiler,limited edition sport rim(gold color),standard seat n standard carb.. :goodluck:

:dot: AND U R??

I AM A RIDER...

WHO RIDE sPARkz 1350.....

Guys, changed Dunlop tires(front: 80/80, rear: 90/80) at 'kok seng' bapok lane. About a week liao, when cornering at about 50km/h, feels da bike is wobbling. Even worse when got pillion. Before changed was using Pirelli City Demon, don have dis problem. Anyone has any solutions to fix dis problem?

check ur tire pressure luh. or maybe the mechanic nv fix for u properly lol.

relax and take some chill pill only :angel:

but hakim..u well known in forum as a racer!!.... :lol:

Ah no la. Where got.

i got limited edition tail board..i can sell it to u at good price if u wan...any tink pm me if u wan..standard screw for spark i oso hv..even carbon fiber spoiler,limited edition sport rim(gold color),standard seat n standard carb.. :goodluck:

Selling ur cbr 600? Haha

Guest chewnie

guys, 90/80 battlax tires can fit into limited edt spark rims not? cheers

Selling ur cbr 600? Haha

no lah..selling or give away my spark item.... :p

:dot: AND U R??

I AM A RIDER...

WHO RIDE sPARkz 1350.....

So i'm not talking in simple english? I think that's simple enough for u to understand.

Which means i can jolly well answer the question right? The open pod air filter or "power filter" or mushroom filter as some people call it, jolly well sits at the mouth of the carburetor, jolly well replaces the restrictive air box, jolly well giving better air flow. Effect of this is instantly increases the power for mid to high end power, with proper setting of course. Is that jolly well easier to understand for u?

Go and read a few pages back. It's always these kind of topic repeating and repeating. If u're smart enough.

Like i said, go and read a few pages back. It's always these kind of topic repeating and repeating. If u want more info can pm me

Thanks dude for ur help...

I appriciate it..n to those forumers who replied my msg...if i hav doubt i will pm u aite...im a newbie in sparks..been riding vespa..so yeah...

http://www.richa.nl/ShopImages/leo_vince.jpg

2005-2006: Vespa

2006-2008: Spark 135

2008: WR 200

2009- currently: Superfour

2011: X1-R

no lah..selling or give away my spark item.... :p

i Just bought a spark Lc135 what accessories you have ??

can pm me interest to get items or buy items

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

wah,7346..u very anxious to decorate ur new bike hor..

profiles.friendster.com/bikerahger

profiles.friendster.com/xiaoxian19

facebook:[email protected]

NSR SP 150[FU752G]=> Nov 2005 - Aug 2006

Spark 135[FBA8421L]=> 13 Sept 2006 - 12 Dec 2008

Mitshibishi Lancer[sFZ1*1*X]=> 20 Jun 2008 - ?

CBR400=>[FN9***K] 12 Dec - ?

hello Bros, i looking for a first hand spark135. got any idea where to get the best deal??? i'm buying full cash... got lobang inform me pls...:bounce:

Bro pls share info if u have any.

wah,7346..u very anxious to decorate ur new bike hor..

My Mother need a "T|ong Sparkies"

so as to "Show off" to her Aunty Counterparts

when they "Vroom VrooM" to the market :lol:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

hey ppl...

there's an outing tis saturday...

pls add in ur names at here

c u this saturday... :bouncefire:

No matter how small the bike you are riding,

If you wanna ride up to somewhere which u desire to go

den sure u can reach. Its jus ur will power oni..

If you have big head and small BRAINS

Den something is wrong with U

Well, i don't know to what aspects can it be illegal. But to a certain aspect i would say its ILLOGICAL to use a bellypan for our bike. Come on be realistic, we got so many humps, before long you're bound to hit one that you weren't prepared for... 2 things can happen. either or together that is

1. ur bellypan cracks/smashes

2. u lost control and fly

think again, you wanna look good and compromise ur safety or... u can spend the cash elsewhere and be much safer?

alzidaney -- just wondering. is it confirm illegal to use full fairing(w pan etc2) for spark here?

Thrash? Don't mind if i do.

http://userserve-ak.last.fm/serve/126/59442677.gif

My Mother need a "T|ong Sparkies"

so as to "Show off" to her Aunty Counterparts

when they "Vroom VrooM" to the market :lol:

crazy u sia....:giddy:

profiles.friendster.com/bikerahger

profiles.friendster.com/xiaoxian19

facebook:[email protected]

NSR SP 150[FU752G]=> Nov 2005 - Aug 2006

Spark 135[FBA8421L]=> 13 Sept 2006 - 12 Dec 2008

Mitshibishi Lancer[sFZ1*1*X]=> 20 Jun 2008 - ?

CBR400=>[FN9***K] 12 Dec - ?

Well, i don't know to what aspects can it be illegal. But to a certain aspect i would say its ILLOGICAL to use a bellypan for our bike. Come on be realistic, we got so many humps, before long you're bound to hit one that you weren't prepared for... 2 things can happen. either or together that is

1. ur bellypan cracks/smashes

2. u lost control and fly

think again, you wanna look good and compromise ur safety or... u can spend the cash elsewhere and be much safer?

Ok wut... Look at sports bikes. All oso got belly pan mah. Not so jialat until will fly ba... Normally see humps confirm slow down 1 mah... Or thrasher everytime see hump open throttle 1? :lol:

i was thinking something along the lines of this :

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o33/ian_in_cebu/27012008129.jpg

im not wanting to hear stupid lame ass comments like "oh, wth wud u want that for mite as well get a sports bike".

just asking whether this is considered illegal modification like how even changing tail lights for some bikes are considered illegal modification.

i was thinking something along the lines of this :

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o33/ian_in_cebu/27012008129.jpg

im not wanting to hear stupid lame ass comments like "oh, wth wud u want that for mite as well get a sports bike".

just asking whether this is considered illegal modification like how even changing tail lights for some bikes are considered illegal modification.

Eh, i thinking of doing oso. U noe where to do da side full fairings? I noe JB ahboy got "FIBRE GLASS" belly pan for spark. But is it really fibre glass ornot i donno liao.