lend me ur silencer 4 me to go inspection ar :cheeky:

jettings g carik abg blackflys

belly pan tkmo sebok! :cheeky:

can but for 1 day only..haha

tk pasal2 aku pulak yg kena saman nanti :cheeky:

all can, except for the led needle meter, cos the thing comes from vietnam and the seller kinda unreliable. hmm... the bellypan is kinda pricey actually. made of fiberglass

if the belly pan below $150 quite ok la..not that expensive

the fender also looks fierce..if u can bring them in then im interested

at the moment. i'm just testing water... see demand first. if many many ask. den i can try order... for now... testing jerrr....

maybe u can take order first..we make payment first then u can bring them in

• Replies 4.1k

bellypan... i can get... what color? what extra fairing that can cover coolant and radiator? can describe in detail?

Fart, ku nak BRT dual band carikkan.....N moulded fairing, lum spray pun takpe....Tolong eh, papok.....

Speed is Nothing Without Control....

n one more thing.. just now when i pillion my gf,my bike so bumpy den i realise that my swingarm move.. issit that my swingarm does not tighten??

suspect bushing finish..... the croc croc sound maybe tyme for eo change tighten chain or change the sproket.... u want i can have a look be4 u do anything.....

http://photos-p.friendster.com/photos/41/03/27223014/1_207382012l.jpg

thrasher.... fender ngan tailight beraps harga nyer?

erm as christmas present leh tak??? hehehehe

suspect bushing finish..... the croc croc sound maybe tyme for eo change tighten chain or change the sproket.... u want i can have a look be4 u do anything.....

i tot so too. let the doc deal with it :angel:

if your swingarm moves up and down..must be the bushing than like wad blackflys & bothug said, i had this experience before..and guess what.i change the whole suspension, not the bushing..! wahahaha.!! dump me...:)

better to change the whole suspension den just the bushing.... a qns though...... korang ni tak tau nak tido kah????? me different.... driving bus from thailand.... wakakakakaka

Wah!!!..really like the radiator cover thingamajig & the tail bobadoodle....

black>what whole thing???130 to reserve?i dont even know my mileage. anyone can agak for me?

Normal day for me would be...

(a)Bedok Reservoir to Ghim Moh

(b)Ghim Moh to Bedok Reservoir

©Bedok Reservoir to Tiong Bahru

(d)Tiong Bahru to Eunos

(e)Eunos to Geylang Serai(the old Mac & not the lorongs)

(f)Serai to Eunos

(g)Eunos to Bedok Reservoir

Typical Day for me. Most of the way I'm not pillioning anyone.

Tank can be done in jb?if can probably next yr I go do.then everything can keep in my box. Kos where the Ubox is supposed to be,is where my battery is.Is it the same for u guys?

-= Unsure of what to get=-

im interested in the full engine mud cover. i think a lot of people will be interested if all this stuff can be brought over. cheers. :)

Aug'06 - Jul'07 ; KRR 150

Jul'07 - Nov'07 ; Public Transport

Nov'07 - Jan'11 ; Spark 135

Feb'09 - May'11 ; Super Four VTEC II

May'11 - Mar'12 ; FZ1S'10

Jul'14 ; X-1R

nice sia...all the accessories...

profiles.friendster.com/bikerahger

profiles.friendster.com/xiaoxian19

facebook:[email protected]

NSR SP 150[FU752G]=> Nov 2005 - Aug 2006

Spark 135[FBA8421L]=> 13 Sept 2006 - 12 Dec 2008

Mitshibishi Lancer[sFZ1*1*X]=> 20 Jun 2008 - ?

CBR400=>[FN9***K] 12 Dec - ?

bushing finish?? the prob is,i bought a first hand bike n todae is my 2nd dae riding it.. mileage onli 150.. not yet top up 2nd petrol.. hahhaa..the croc2 sound came sumwer from the block i guess.. really jilat u noe my rear.. i put things on my box n wen come to hump,my swingarm went up n down.. i can feel my rear brake at footrest can touch n go on my feet.. hope u understand lah eh.. hehehe

*Part Of It *

I wana sell sparks

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

bushing finish?? the prob is,i bought a first hand bike n todae is my 2nd dae riding it.. mileage onli 150.. not yet top up 2nd petrol.. hahhaa..the croc2 sound came sumwer from the block i guess.. really jilat u noe my rear.. i put things on my box n wen come to hump,my swingarm went up n down.. i can feel my rear brake at footrest can touch n go on my feet.. hope u understand lah eh.. hehehe

i think its rather dangerous. better check it out bro. :)

Aug'06 - Jul'07 ; KRR 150

Jul'07 - Nov'07 ; Public Transport

Nov'07 - Jan'11 ; Spark 135

Feb'09 - May'11 ; Super Four VTEC II

May'11 - Mar'12 ; FZ1S'10

Jul'14 ; X-1R

todae i when to the yamaha agent n one of the mech rode my bike.. yes its true that ders a knocking sound coming from my block that come from my piston.. he say just ride first n if the sound getting worse,better to come back b4 it hit 10k mileage.. n for the suspension,he say when its time to service,service at yamah agent n they will again check the prob.. but i guess the suspension is too soft oredi.. how much does aftermarket suspension cost??

*Part Of It *

okay, heres the info... i told u guys the bellypan is pricey. per piece including shipping is.. $180. painted with any color of your choice and it comes with clearcoat. if we can get more people to buy, the cost can be brought down. believe me, the only killer thing to me is the bank transaction fee, they take 1/8 of whatever $ ur sendin/remitting over to the foreign bank account. sucks i tell u. i did this many times before, heart pain, but when i get my stuff... its all smiles. :) i think the price can be brought down to 160 per piece. if we can get 10 people? if can get 20 better. if can get 50 LAGI BEST.

Thrash? Don't mind if i do.

http://userserve-ak.last.fm/serve/126/59442677.gif

todae i when to the yamaha agent n one of the mech rode my bike.. yes its true that ders a knocking sound coming from my block that come from my piston.. he say just ride first n if the sound getting worse,better to come back b4 it hit 10k mileage.. n for the suspension,he say when its time to service,service at yamah agent n they will again check the prob.. but i guess the suspension is too soft oredi.. how much does aftermarket suspension cost??

i bought yss fully adjustable, $350 frm chong aik, went to bikeshop get it fix $30 total $380. wym selling $430! :giddy: i saved $50 hahhahahaha

anybody can recommend a good workshop 2 do my front suspension? mine bouncy bouncy smack smack when exiting corners.....sg, dun 1 j.b

Speed is Nothing Without Control....

new bike and your piston kaput already??

suay sia

okay, heres the info... i told u guys the bellypan is pricey. per piece including shipping is.. $180. painted with any color of your choice and it comes with clearcoat. if we can get more people to buy, the cost can be brought down. believe me, the only killer thing to me is the bank transaction fee, they take 1/8 of whatever $ ur sendin/remitting over to the foreign bank account. sucks i tell u. i did this many times before, heart pain, but when i get my stuff... its all smiles. :) i think the price can be brought down to 160 per piece. if we can get 10 people? if can get 20 better. if can get 50 LAGI BEST.

if $160 reasonable ah..$180 kinda expensive

i dun understand the foreign bank thingy

btw bro how much is the CF mudguard?

wah...$180 per belly pan eh?

but wouldn't it scrape the hump/curb if the load on the bike is too heavy?

+ if u down fork, lagi low

hump shd b no prob bt go dwn curb must ask ajieb. his with the belly pan now.

wah quiet ex ar. bt now not much money to spare. maybe u can ask 4 the mudguard or the engine cover 1st? im sure more ppl can afford that 4 now.