Hey hey..seems like a good thing hapening here..wads it?!!ahaha..

oh ni blackfly ade package ar bayar $60..he service carb,change eo,oil filter n sparkplug..:thumb: ..tak percaya try..free cold drink agi..shuld try him out guys..guranteed satisfy..:thumb:

http://imageshack.us/scaled/modthumb/820/iqmq.jpghttp://imageshack.us/scaled/modthumb/440/wu8r.jpg

• Replies 4.1k

Channal 5 Please :p

ouh,sorrie bunny...

what ajieb is saying is that blackflys has a package deal..

carb servicing,eo,oil filter & spark plug change all for SGD60 + you get a free cold drink....

-= Unsure of what to get=-

kalau nak tambah pasang airhorn,tukar coolant ngan overhaul enjen brape?

ahahahaha.....

nta ehkk..pm blackfly for tt..just kno e package deal..im helping in his business..:cheeky:

http://imageshack.us/scaled/modthumb/820/iqmq.jpghttp://imageshack.us/scaled/modthumb/440/wu8r.jpg

eh hallo. advertising go elsewhere ah. like the advertiser board. we dont want to hear la. things like this you can put in under c.m.o, advertise your engine oil and your services as well. and please speak english can? theres many of us reading here. so for the last time channel 5 can?

Thrash? Don't mind if i do.

http://userserve-ak.last.fm/serve/126/59442677.gif

sell fifty. saman 500. lagi not worth it... 'so whats it gonna be boy, ur p plate or ur pipe?'. heh.

Kena saman already that's why i sell the pipe. Haha. den now i wanna buy back la. Like memories kind a thing.

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b112/h4hahak1m/DSC01047-1.jpg

Spark 135 and x1r riders!

Add yourself into our new FB page now!

Or if u're and ex-spark/x1r rider.

No registration fees :)

https://www.facebook.com/yamahat135sbf

morning enzo.super duper tight?maybe a grp of elves helped u tighten it during the night?

aahaha..i dunnoe..n i notice the screw on the front small sprocket also loose sia.!! luckily it didnt fell out..n..is it suppose to be only 1 screw on the front small sprocket or two screws eH? can helps?NOOOOOB qs here..ahahaha..

h4hahak1m Quote:

Originally Posted by thrasher

sell fifty. saman 500. lagi not worth it... 'so whats it gonna be boy, ur p plate or ur pipe?'. heh.

Kena saman already that's why i sell the pipe. Haha. den now i wanna buy back la. Like memories kind a thing.

yeah i understand man. memories, nthn can beat that. even a 500 dollar fine. HAHA. shortmeetup tomorrow? who else?

Thrash? Don't mind if i do.

http://userserve-ak.last.fm/serve/126/59442677.gif

aahaha..i dunnoe..n i notice the screw on the front small sprocket also loose sia.!! luckily it didnt fell out..n..is it suppose to be only 1 screw on the front small sprocket or two screws eH? can helps?NOOOOOB qs here..ahahaha..

Front spoket 1 screw it is suppose 2 b a lil loose, rear got 4 kekekeke

Speed is Nothing Without Control....

Meet up at lavender or something ah. Haha. Last min ah but i hope people will come. Anyway my contact is 97941664. So

1) h4hahak1m

We'll contact by sms, i'll check the namelist here by 6pm.

For now the meet up timing is 8pm.

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b112/h4hahak1m/DSC01047-1.jpg

Spark 135 and x1r riders!

Add yourself into our new FB page now!

Or if u're and ex-spark/x1r rider.

No registration fees :)

https://www.facebook.com/yamahat135sbf

Any sparky here interested in a original brembo master cylinder setup?? if you are, drop me a PM. I will answer your queries.

the karangguni one issit???? hehehehehe.... dat one also i can install for u.... bracket all in.... wakakakakakaka

Installing air horn is it legal? Feel like installing one... But i asked a shop they quote me 40 bux.. Is it too ex?

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b108/Ayirock/spankers/1234.png

Installing air horn is it legal? Feel like installing one... But i asked a shop they quote me 40 bux.. Is it too ex?

not sure bout this..thinking of installing too but to me..1 is never enough..put two better..if possible 3..ahaha..

err guys i wanna sell 1 gazzi suspension can any 1 advice how much should i sell it is the kind that can adjust . btw is for sparks

http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b367/niic0le_16o7/stealthlogogs0.jpg

http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b367/niic0le_16o7/DSC00929.jpg

err guys i wanna sell 1 gazzi suspension can any 1 advice how much should i sell it is the kind that can adjust . btw is for sparks

How long u use (if got receipt beta)? Den how much u buy? Den y can sell it at $80:P

Speed is Nothing Without Control....

no receipt . i use for 2 mths onli the sold off my sparks le . btw i brought it for 300++

http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b367/niic0le_16o7/stealthlogogs0.jpg

http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b367/niic0le_16o7/DSC00929.jpg