ajieb....how come saman??

cos spark where can use tzm fairing?haha!of cos saman..lol

long time never post sumting lame here.... hmmmm......

mimi jasper CIAK!!!

hehehehe :p

oit amcm?ape sia mimi jasper ciak?SIOW AR??haha!:angel:

I top up batt water every 5/6 cycle of eo change, cos my fan will on everytime my ignition is on...

aite will do bro..thx!

Dude Ajieb, how much RM did u spent on da belly pan and mudguard?

i spent rm320 + spray black uh..

Battery got dry and wet kind. And got various brand.

Dry would be better :thumb:

aite thx bro

http://imageshack.us/scaled/modthumb/820/iqmq.jpghttp://imageshack.us/scaled/modthumb/440/wu8r.jpg

• Replies 4.1k

as far as i know, the racing kit is just the damn conical shaped pipe? thats the only thing that is illegal ah. but its not worth it to be using a legalised gpr and fix that damn 'racing' kit and get fined. mcm stupid like that eh... if u want, illegal all the way at least something... HAHAH

Thrash? Don't mind if i do.

http://userserve-ak.last.fm/serve/126/59442677.gif

hello hello..!! good nights.!! saw alot of spark riders around marina area..wonder any of you were there on fri and sat.!! Uuupsss for bike week n sparkies.!!(melalut dah mlm2)ahahaha

alamak the convoy not many sparkies. weak ar lu ppl.

Battery got dry and wet kind. And got various brand.

Dry would be better :thumb:

I already changed to a Dry 1 bro.

Anyway, y dry batt is better?

1 thing i noe is u don have to top up batt water.

But is it longer lasting den wet type batt?

dry batt requires recharging ah. compared to wet batt. refilling of batt fluid when it gonna go dry.

warranty i know standard 10,000km or 1 yr..whichever comes 1st...

how come nobody say i hensem?I very the hensem eh...

convoy?what convoy?skali alot of IT fair....

-= Unsure of what to get=-

im usin e racing kit till now, got once a TP stop beside me at traffic light, he looked at e pipe n juz ignores. guess i was lucky or he cant b bothered. :angel:

Wah ur summum bukmum so powerful:cheeky:

Speed is Nothing Without Control....

Wah ur summum bukmum so powerful:cheeky:

hahaha not his prayers lah dude.... his DIMPLES.... wakakakaka

too sweet tp melt

http://photos-p.friendster.com/photos/41/03/27223014/1_207382012l.jpg
warranty i know standard 10,000km or 1 yr..whichever comes 1st...

how come nobody say i hensem?I very the hensem eh...

convoy?what convoy?skali alot of IT fair....

ok u very hensem la..:dot: ..:cheeky:

http://imageshack.us/scaled/modthumb/820/iqmq.jpghttp://imageshack.us/scaled/modthumb/440/wu8r.jpg

can i know how much is a 2nd hand spark now? maybe FBA plate.

Hi, i'm interested in getting an extra bike for COI. Interested parties pm me thanks (:

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h27/purelybkhehhx/1003110_10151413962892455_1896109672_n.jpg

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h27/purelybkhehhx/DSC00886.jpg

When It Comes To Love, Too Much Is Not Even Enough

hi.. just bought my spark last week.

wonder how much does racing footrest cost?? yoshimura footrest?

is it change to racing footrest the gear shift will be diff.. diff as in after change of footrest gear up will be kick up instead of tap down?

need advice... thx..

Attitude is everything you need

31/10/06 - 12/09/07 FR 7325 B Honda SP

07/11/07 - 03/05/08 FQ 2462 B CB400 version s

10/05/08 - 26/11/08 FR 1206 B CB400 Vtec 1

27/11/08 - 09/01/09 FBA 1784 K Spark 135

07/02/09 - 31/10/09 FL 3809 E CBR 400 RRN

ftrest at wing yap costs $280 for the yamaha one...

jb,abt SGD150.

and no,gear changing stays the same.but i think u can ask them to change if u want

-= Unsure of what to get=-

racing footrest gearing, u can choose to kick gear 1,2,3,4 all up... or kick gear 1,2,3,4 all down. ours a lil simpler cos we dont have like 1,n,2,3,4

ftrest at wing yap costs $280 for the yamaha one...

jb,abt SGD150.

and no,gear changing stays the same.but i think u can ask them to change if u want

yup..i bought mine at jb..cheap la jux cant afford spore 2 ex..

hi.. just bought my spark last week.

wonder how much does racing footrest cost?? yoshimura footrest?

is it change to racing footrest the gear shift will be diff.. diff as in after change of footrest gear up will be kick up instead of tap down?

need advice... thx..

no still the same la..looks nicer with racing footrez on..jb betta

;4871978']hahahaha..those with illegal pipes can learn this prayer :cheeky:

jyeah!sure will do!