at the black outline there below.. got a few heads which looks like the msn logo..

naa... its not a msn logo la... its yamaha logo...

http://www.mototriti.gr/jpg/mtr/390/NEWS/1809093.jpg
  • Replies 4.1k

haha..i tink u still didnt notice it.. lol.. anyway it's the multiply logo, not msn...

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b108/Ayirock/spankers/1234.png

where president where?

chipNdaleGonewiLd

where president where?

chipNdaleGonewiLd

ya la where got president... no wor... we are all ex riders of sparks...

who sia??

haiya... ex-riders of spark oso can bcom the president mah...

i sure vote wan.... :cheeky:

No matter how small the bike you are riding,

If you wanna ride up to somewhere which u desire to go

den sure u can reach. Its jus ur will power oni..

If you have big head and small BRAINS

Den something is wrong with U

who sia??

haiya... ex-riders of spark oso can bcom the president mah...

i sure vote wan.... :cheeky:

trust me lah... if we are to vote for a present cub rider to be president...

it'll confirm be chipNdale...

+1 vote.

trust me lah... if we are to vote for a present cub rider to be president...

it'll confirm be chipNdale...

+1 vote.

y me sia?? cannot sia... i wont fit the bill wan lei...

-1 vote

wah piang...

u people purposely wan sia... :faint:

i am not fit to b the president sia..

i very shy wan.... the other tym at the chalet is my twin brother lei...

see? 3 person voted in total...

100% voted chipNdale....

see? 3 person voted in total...

100% voted chipNdale....

cannot lei...

im not fit to b the president sia... :faint:

its either u or y0s... im not fit lei...

im still newbie in bikes sia...

cannot lei...

im not fit to b the president sia... :faint:

its either u or y0s... im not fit lei...

im still newbie in bikes sia...

siao eh... me stil P-Plate leh

why so happy? or u very sian? haha..

FR1930T - NSR 150 SP | FV5049R - Wave S 125 | FBC2986C - Spark 135T | FQ3319B - NSR 250 SE | FW37C - Kawasaki ZX6R | FBC7663X - Suzuki An125 | FV4801S - Piaggio X9 Almafi | FL70M - RSV4 Factory | FP9492Z - NSR 250 SP | FT3105K - Suzuki Hayabusa Gen 1

siao eh... me stil P-Plate leh

wah piang lei..

still say like tat... i oso P-plate sia...

cannot b la..

same same lor..

its all likewise de... jus like ppl always like to say.

height doesnt matter... ly down still the same...

ugly pretty... off light still the same...

so be it, P plate or Cls 2 still the same! as long u can lead!

Jus a name ma...

http://www.mototriti.gr/jpg/mtr/390/NEWS/1809093.jpg
wah piang lei..

still say like tat... i oso P-plate sia...

cannot b la..

same same lor..

no lah... your mileage higher then me....

cfm + chop...

no lah... your mileage higher then me....

cfm + chop...

wah piang.. jia lat lei... :faint:

don :gun: me sia...

im still a newbie.. n i don noe how to lead de...

hi everyone... im back from taiwan. :cheeky:

how's everyone??

Selling E61i...

FoRgeT bouT ytD's saDDnEsS! LoOk FoRwaRd fOr toDay'S haPPinEsS!

u left mi w/o a word.. i love you.

u left tis world out of sudden.. i realli miz u alot.

Life's ShorT.. PlaY TiLL e CorE...

先走了 去了好远的地方

ä¸èƒ½åœ¨é™ªä½ çœ‹æ—¥å‡º ç­‰ä¸åˆ°å¤©äº®

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

心里有åƒè¨€ä¸‡è¯­è¿˜æ²¡è¯´ç»™ä½ å¬

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

ä¸èƒ½å†é™ªä½  但ä¸è¦å¿˜è®°

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

EeleeNz aKa SuZuKi BeLL BloG Latest Update On 24 Nov 2006

hi everyone... im back from taiwan. :cheeky:

how's everyone??

welcome back from the land-of-cute-ladies. :angel:

anyway.. you're the 3rd female friend of mine.. who went taiwan.. and came back with curly hair.... wrong.. permed hair... ;)

is it really that cheap there ?

but i must say.... go there cut hair or do hair...

also good.. guys can sit there... look at char bor

hey riders, where to change chian and spocket at a reasonable price... not so bad chain

http://www.premiershiptoday.co.uk/images/man-united-kit.gifCross the road safely, There lots of chance to cross it but u only have one LIFE!