im back! Total Milage Clocked 902.4km shiok! hows was u guy's A&W yesterday? my way back was crap... 1 of the bike broke down... i almost got bang by big lorry on highway to help him sweep traffic... scared... 2nd day's program all cancelled...

wow... shoick shoick sia... ytd got A&W trip meh?

wah.. y0s, u'r a very gd fren. nearly bang by lorry coz of helpin a fren. :thumb:

so 2nd day do wat?

Selling E61i...

FoRgeT bouT ytD's saDDnEsS! LoOk FoRwaRd fOr toDay'S haPPinEsS!

u left mi w/o a word.. i love you.

u left tis world out of sudden.. i realli miz u alot.

Life's ShorT.. PlaY TiLL e CorE...

先走了 去了好远的地方

ä¸èƒ½åœ¨é™ªä½ çœ‹æ—¥å‡º ç­‰ä¸åˆ°å¤©äº®

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

心里有åƒè¨€ä¸‡è¯­è¿˜æ²¡è¯´ç»™ä½ å¬

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

ä¸èƒ½å†é™ªä½  但ä¸è¦å¿˜è®°

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

EeleeNz aKa SuZuKi BeLL BloG Latest Update On 24 Nov 2006

• Replies 4.1k

how i wish i have your fazer and went touring haha

dun wori.. u will hv e chance. =)

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

wow... shoick shoick sia... ytd got A&W trip meh?

wah.. y0s, u'r a very gd fren. nearly bang by lorry coz of helpin a fren. :thumb:

so 2nd day do wat?

no la... never got to go for 2nd days's program... his bike spoiled took us whole day to wait for the stupid mobile mechanic to find us and check on his bike den say need to dismantle... and den he arrange to come and ride the bike to his shop... this took us half day loe... travelling time need 4-5hrs liao... by den reach back custom already midnight liao...

his bike got prob ah... we already change formation trying to protect him from all the cars dat come fast but his bike sudden dies off within the convoy... im the sweeper cum marker ma... den his bike dies off and the far*ing lorry drivers dun gif a damn de lo... jus drive straight... horn nia... never care to slow down oso... die die got to hazard light and block off the traffic going straight to him...

initial D straights plus hairpin turn haha

http://images.winsonang.multiply.com/image/3/photos/39/600x600/80/P1010475.JPG?et=pxdV2Ur0FjYIh3NnaZ79dQ&nmid=87697028

http://www.mototriti.gr/jpg/mtr/390/NEWS/1809093.jpg
no la... never got to go for 2nd days's program... his bike spoiled took us whole day to wait for the stupid mobile mechanic to find us and check on his bike den say need to dismantle... and den he arrange to come and ride the bike to his shop... this took us half day loe... travelling time need 4-5hrs liao... by den reach back custom already midnight liao...

his bike got prob ah... we already change formation trying to protect him from all the cars dat come fast but his bike sudden dies off within the convoy... im the sweeper cum marker ma... den his bike dies off and the far*ing lorry drivers dun gif a damn de lo... jus drive straight... horn nia... never care to slow down oso... die die got to hazard light and block off the traffic going straight to him...

got lorry?

den y dun put d bike on d lorry?

oh no la... i mean those lorry thou travelling on the slower lanes on the left but they are still fast... compared to his slow bike only know how to high beam and horn... afraid they might jus slam into him so we block off rear...

hopefully his bike will b ok..

shuld horn back at those irresponsible lorry...

when our bike is spoilt,they horn and high beam,but when deir lory is spoilt,only den dey will now wat is the meaning of help...

YAMAHA spark135 '07 - present

HONDA S4 '08 - present

hey guys..pls take precaution of ur bikes if u mod it..my 2 WEEKS old gpr pipe was stolen on sat morning at pasir ris..so pls take care of ur bike..use alarm or cover up ur bike..these low-life cant see ppl with accesories on our bike..eye become red:angry:

i notice pasir ris alot of thieves wow..

profiles.friendster.com/bikerahger

profiles.friendster.com/xiaoxian19

facebook:[email protected]

NSR SP 150[FU752G]=> Nov 2005 - Aug 2006

Spark 135[FBA8421L]=> 13 Sept 2006 - 12 Dec 2008

Mitshibishi Lancer[sFZ1*1*X]=> 20 Jun 2008 - ?

CBR400=>[FN9***K] 12 Dec - ?

if i'm not mistaken i read sumwhere, gpr pipe got stolen @ pasir ris also..

wah seh... but dat 1 i dunno when..

who gets summoned for not signalling? i did..

dumb luck? maybe...

nak nene mandi air bunga...

haha...but i der goes ur 500 bugs of saving stolen...

luckily i think twice abt buying dat GPR pipe...

HONDA S4 '08 - present

if only i got members staying at Pasir ris,cnfirm i can lent da GPR...

hey sparky135 dude,member u can keep a look out on who's selling a cheap GPR pipe without cert...

but i thght GPR pipe got seriel number and dat u can report to the police???

HONDA S4 '08 - present

his bike got prob ah... we already change formation trying to protect him from all the cars dat come fast but his bike sudden dies off within the convoy... im the sweeper cum marker ma... den his bike dies off and the far*ing lorry drivers dun gif a damn de lo... jus drive straight... horn nia... never care to slow down oso... die die got to hazard light and block off the traffic going straight to him..

initial D straights plus hairpin turn haha

oic.. wat a day. go long distance most sian is such things happen. but . . . bo bian. nobody wan tis to happen to. juz e luck. next trip will b better :)

all m'sia lorries r devils. so scary.

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

hey guys..pls take precaution of ur bikes if u mod it..my 2 WEEKS old gpr pipe was stolen on sat morning at pasir ris..so pls take care of ur bike..use alarm or cover up ur bike..these low-life cant see ppl with accesories on our bike..eye become red:angry:

wah. dats so sad la.. do look out for any1 selling d stolen gpr in d forum or wat la.. if not den dunno wher else can find d stolen gpr.. next time cover up ur bike.. yeah these low-life jealous ppl can nv see nice stuff on others bikes.

elbambino ..

u hate bmw drivers too?

ahaha

yesh.. especially the z4 roadster.. dunno izzit the car or the drivers cuckoo..

who gets summoned for not signalling? i did..

dumb luck? maybe...

nak nene mandi air bunga...

if only i got members staying at Pasir ris,cnfirm i can lent da GPR...

hey sparky135 dude,member u can keep a look out on who's selling a cheap GPR pipe without cert...

but i thght GPR pipe got seriel number and dat u can report to the police???

made a report but theres no serial no. on the pipe..just the approval no. and its useless..i ask the guy at vicom and he said the thief can easily get the proper dox from a shop and lie to them that they lost it and went to inspection..haiz..hopefully the thief's bike got stolen and then he noe how i feel..fcuking hell

well... better be careful... especiall those multi-story carpark...

my friend was lucky... he encounter the most stupid thief in singapore! stole his front rim plus tyre and screws of his fairing, tried to steal his caliper by cutting the brake hose... pretty noobie and stupid... to dismantle parts are simple as ABC cutting adjacent joint are crap esp cutting wires... and the best part the took all the cheap things but left the most expensive thing there! my GPR exhaust dat i sold him... haha

guys, i change my tyres and the "nose" at a reputable shop.

1 week later, when i try to pump air in, i found the "thing" was too short. all my air leaked out and i had no choice but to tow. tow back to them, the mech admit says the thing too short and they change a longer 1 for me. they demand i pay for the towing.

i tried to reason but i knew it was just bullshit to them. damn it, i paid the tow charges and left.

do u think its fair?

shop at amk, mentioned 10000000MILLION times in the sparks community.

well since the mech oso admitted den hack care! if the mech aint got the power den go straight to the boss! hate this kind of mechanics! their fault den thinking they can siam and push everything to customers!