eh guys when i neutrel i wan go gear one some time cannot must blow one time den can gear one any body got this problem before? is the clutch plate problem or the engine side problem ? my mech check liao tell me duno which side problem oso den tell me nvm one -.-

07 - 08 kawa 150

08 - 09 sparks 135

09 - ?? cbr 400

• Replies 4.1k

Other than yishun dam, and ecp any other new places to explore as riders?? I nv went much explorin before but wud love to try.. d best part is wen we all ride together.. riding together in groups is fun.... =)

explore as in new places?or search for ghost?hehe....other dan dat no more choice for me coz SG is small....not much place....

YAMAHA spark135 '07 - present

HONDA S4 '08 - present

hahahzz...so late sia..y meetup all so late de ar...

den u join us on the 6th of April lo... dat will b in the morning Weeeee hour liao

http://www.mototriti.gr/jpg/mtr/390/NEWS/1809093.jpg
den u join us on the 6th of April lo... dat will b in the morning Weeeee hour liao

6th april got wat event in the wee hours of the mornin??

jogging-cum-charity?

HONDA S4 '08 - present

we share d same sentiments.. ahakz.. if only my mum nt so strict n i can go out anytime.. haiz:cry:

dun sad,dun sad....1 day u'll b released de...:giddy:

profiles.friendster.com/bikerahger

profiles.friendster.com/xiaoxian19

facebook:[email protected]

NSR SP 150[FU752G]=> Nov 2005 - Aug 2006

Spark 135[FBA8421L]=> 13 Sept 2006 - 12 Dec 2008

Mitshibishi Lancer[sFZ1*1*X]=> 20 Jun 2008 - ?

CBR400=>[FN9***K] 12 Dec - ?

ok ok.... actually i tot of doing 1 outing...

but really need a few people to help la...

im thinking of a simple picnic function for the cubs members...

to those who cant go out n stay late at nite...

so at least we can have fun by the sea side mah...

sun-tanning, or wat la.. have a simple game oso can mah...

so r u both ladies interested??? :cheeky:

yesh!!!yesh!! i'm interested!!!!:thumb:

no choice la... bikers alot batman ma... anyway earlier alot working oso ah so evening is the best lo... but pitiful me this type work in the nite de...

aiyo yo...not all working at weekend oso ma...

go where??

Yes yes yes :D :D :D how abt make it on a sunday ? Weekdays kinda busy schooling... How? East coast pls :D

yesh!!!yesh!! i'm interested!!!!:thumb:

since both of u are interested.. lets make it this way... we will plan to do the picnic by end of April.. so we got at least 1 month to plan everything..

Is it ok wif both of u??

if like dat den we need budget for the picnic..futhermore sum of use has sum else things to do...y dun we juz hang out sumwher for the cubs...just cubs only...maeb mit up at yishun dam or hang arnd at ECP der...

hey bro... regarding bout budget thingy rite... if let say people are conferm going rite.. den each of them pay at least $5 lor... den with the amount of money we buy drinks, or even bring home cook food for the people to eat lor...

So cub kia... R u people game on having a picnic function by end of April..

Since its been a long time since we last meet up mah..

No matter how small the bike you are riding,

If you wanna ride up to somewhere which u desire to go

den sure u can reach. Its jus ur will power oni..

If you have big head and small BRAINS

Den something is wrong with U

eh guys when i neutrel i wan go gear one some time cannot must blow one time den can gear one any body got this problem before? is the clutch plate problem or the engine side problem ? my mech check liao tell me duno which side problem oso den tell me nvm one -.-

when was the last engine oil change??

since both of u are interested.. lets make it this way... we will plan to do the picnic by end of April.. so we got at least 1 month to plan everything..

Is it ok wif both of u??

hey bro... regarding bout budget thingy rite... if let say people are conferm going rite.. den each of them pay at least $5 lor... den with the amount of money we buy drinks, or even bring home cook food for the people to eat lor...

sia lah.. only cubs wor..

see ghost for wat?

ghost see us they run away liao....

hahakz...if ghost see me dey wun run first...maeb i will run AHEAD of them FIRST....

HONDA S4 '08 - present

maebe ur engine oil long time nvr change...wat i heard is its better to change ur engine oil once a month so as to cleanse ur engine...no nid to use an expensive engine oil,juz use a medium quality engine oil will do....for instance 1 month u spend arnd $15 for engine oil,its the same as 2 stroke whereas u nid to put in 2T...

HONDA S4 '08 - present

Is it ok wif both of u??

if $5 den it would be ok....not too ex...

for the timing maeb on sunday afternun everyone shuld be free except for urgent matters...

HONDA S4 '08 - present

go where??

dey all goin kukup...but im not goin...got something "ON" on dat day

HONDA S4 '08 - present

sia lah.. only cubs wor..

ok ok... its open to the people hor...

include ex-cubs riders oso hor.... :sweat:

if $5 den it would be ok....not too ex...

for the timing maeb on sunday afternun everyone shuld be free except for urgent matters...

cos jus qouting a reasonable amount mah...

so ladies... ah gerl n ladyrider.. can help me organise tis picnic outing??

ok ok... its open to the people hor...

include ex-cubs riders oso hor.... :sweat:

cos jus qouting a reasonable amount mah...

so ladies... ah gerl n ladyrider.. can help me organise tis picnic outing??

guez ah gerl n ladyrider are the best organiser...

if guyz organise dis,den i dunnoe wat to say...

HONDA S4 '08 - present

Yeah... Looking forward on the Picnic :lovestruck:

Organiser ???

guez ah gerl n ladyrider are the best organiser...

if guyz organise dis,den i dunnoe wat to say...

actually im hoping for a lady to organise a picnic outing..

as ladies are more well organised den guys when it comes to picnic..

sorry guys...

since ah gerl n ladyrider are game for it.. den let both of them organise...

n i will try to support them oso la.. wahhahaha...

zorom oso must support to organise hor...

n can ask Eeleenz to organise oso... wakakaka... :cheeky:

wat outin? sun who's gng to tuas circuit watch race?

Selling E61i...

FoRgeT bouT ytD's saDDnEsS! LoOk FoRwaRd fOr toDay'S haPPinEsS!

u left mi w/o a word.. i love you.

u left tis world out of sudden.. i realli miz u alot.

Life's ShorT.. PlaY TiLL e CorE...

先走了 去了好远的地方

ä¸èƒ½åœ¨é™ªä½ çœ‹æ—¥å‡º ç­‰ä¸åˆ°å¤©äº®

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

心里有åƒè¨€ä¸‡è¯­è¿˜æ²¡è¯´ç»™ä½ å¬

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

ä¸èƒ½å†é™ªä½  但ä¸è¦å¿˜è®°

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

EeleeNz aKa SuZuKi BeLL BloG Latest Update On 24 Nov 2006

wah picnic??

ho seh liao.....

U all bring food...

I noe wat to bring...

BRING My STOMACH....lolzzz

Speed Is Nothing Without Control:thumb:

End of april shud be ok.. my exams from 21st may - 2nd june.. so startin frm 1st week of may kinda busy till june.. so April lets have a picnic .. Count me in..

Now lets plan.. and set d date =)

Anyway i got revision lessons even on weekends on april.. so let me propose some dates of sat n sun, that im free..See when most of us can make it aite..

22nd April(SAT), 23rd April(SUN) - preferable

29th April(SAT), 30th April(SUN) - preferable

5th May(SAT), 6th May(SUN) - Not preferable coz though no lessons this week, but teacher may last min have lessons :(