doctorwong said:
why why cannot change ah? if together with brake line good anot? u better tell me the truth nothing but the truth.:dot:

sell u my old one want anot? not using anyway...

i love guys with PCD (pussycatdick)

• Replies 4.1k

  xiaobanz said:
Haha what my fren always tell me. Slowly search, confrim can find 1 place got cheap cheap things de.

haha.. okay.. then do u know the exact location of bikeproduction?

FR1930T - NSR 150 SP | FV5049R - Wave S 125 | FBC2986C - Spark 135T | FQ3319B - NSR 250 SE | FW37C - Kawasaki ZX6R | FBC7663X - Suzuki An125 | FV4801S - Piaggio X9 Almafi | FL70M - RSV4 Factory | FP9492Z - NSR 250 SP | FT3105K - Suzuki Hayabusa Gen 1

  bIkEr_aH_gEr said:
dunno whu is the special 1 hor..lolz..

its no one special la... my colleague ah he wanted it very long le

http://www.mototriti.gr/jpg/mtr/390/NEWS/1809093.jpg
  y0s_bikey said:
its no one special la... my colleague ah he wanted it very long le

char bor right.... must be

  y0s_bikey said:
guys im letting go my bike already

so got alot of accessories to grab! if interested in anything let me know in advance!

Eeleenz the seat i kept it for u le dun worry!

Mayb i wil post in garage sale wat parts i have...

wahaha.... so nice of u. thks!

so found ur big moo moo liao ar...

R6? Fazer?

Selling E61i...

FoRgeT bouT ytD's saDDnEsS! LoOk FoRwaRd fOr toDay'S haPPinEsS!

u left mi w/o a word.. i love you.

u left tis world out of sudden.. i realli miz u alot.

Life's ShorT.. PlaY TiLL e CorE...

先走了 去了好远的地方

ä¸èƒ½åœ¨é™ªä½ çœ‹æ—¥å‡º ç­‰ä¸åˆ°å¤©äº®

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

心里有åƒè¨€ä¸‡è¯­è¿˜æ²¡è¯´ç»™ä½ å¬

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

ä¸èƒ½å†é™ªä½  但ä¸è¦å¿˜è®°

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

EeleeNz aKa SuZuKi BeLL BloG Latest Update On 24 Nov 2006

  y0s_bikey said:
haha sorry ah my exhaust got ppl reserve le...

Big disc brake not all are good see heng sway... i personally had change a few piece already some in the start good. some after some time warp some u buy already warp...

wah... buy already wrap tat 1 realli sway. lolx...

so how's ur brake disk? still in gd condi? :angel:

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

  xiangkia said:
everyone wan his pipe but he reserve for ppl liao so sad.. :(

ya lor.. coz his pipe super loud. :lovestruck:

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

hi..juz wana ask for some advice..i was tinking of modding my pipe for more power..also considering of getting an endurance pip..but i wanna noe the pros n cons regarding tis 2 pipes..which 1 is noisier and such stuffs..do advice me..thanx in advance..

  Refugee said:
char bor right.... must be

wah... sad... me with such lao shi face projected a chee hong character meh...

endurance pipe is for sure more power dan modding the original pipe up... but it will b too obvious for TP to catch u... so re-consider again... i still got a after surgery pipe to gif away too...

  y0s_bikey said:
wah... sad... me with such lao shi face projected a chee hong character meh...

haha... just kidding...

yeah.. yos_bikey is lao shi face + shy character...

thats a confirmation from me

  Refugee said:
haha... just kidding...

yeah.. yos_bikey is lao shi face + shy character...

thats a confirmation from me

haha ya lo ya lo

  xiaobanz said:
I haven got it yet cos new year then if buy le very broke. Then that time someone from the rjays thread msg me say he bought the ff flip up for $165 no psb yet. But then if buy more then 4 can get the price at reginas. I'll be getting my IPPT incentive this month so should be able to get the ff. If not i have to wait till class 2a then get le. sianz.

ouh okay no problems... we can get it together later if u want, maybe got more ppl here who wants to buy with us?

anw mebe i will go down there sometime dis week to try out the helmet and inquire about price and the psb approved (if there is one)

did you ask before rjays stryker is how much? tt helmet looks nice too, and the helmets do they come in the design that the website shows or Reginna only has the single color types w/o designs?

anyone else here interested to get FF rjays helmet? :)

  doctorwong said:
u can call me DrWong or Mr Wong

Hi nice to meet u

den ur other half is mdm wong? :p

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

  arsonist said:
ouh okay no problems... we can get it together later if u want, maybe got more ppl here who wants to buy with us?

anw mebe i will go down there sometime dis week to try out the helmet and inquire about price and the psb approved (if there is one)

did you ask before rjays stryker is how much? tt helmet looks nice too, and the helmets do they come in the design that the website shows or Reginna only has the single color types w/o designs?

anyone else here interested to get FF rjays helmet? :)

I'm also quite interested in the striker. Looks super nice. But then that's FF scared a bit hot.