I say overheat coz its so hot wen my leg accidentally brush against it. Is it normal to b very hot, as in for d engine? haha

Overhaul for spark cost hw much? Argh. I dun wan overhaul pls. Even my previous bike nv overhaul though ride for 1 yr +. haiz.

All i can say, its a knocking SOund coming frm d front part of my bike.

• Replies 4.1k

correct.. i 2nd that... i've never ridden until radiator fan on before...

only manually on the fan for fun....

beware... this is tell tale sign of a wearing/faulty ECU. :)

Anyone could tell me the actual size of the original piston? as in how many "mm".

Just bought a 2nd hand one and think i am getting lotsa problems man! *sobz*

hi guys, my sparky 1 yr + liao, fork down by previous owner. after riding for 1 yr now feel very slippery... i feel its the front suspension.. any place to recommend doing front and back?

btw is temple of speed still ard? manytimes i passed by i nv see it.

wow... overhaul. gd luck. haha..btw, ladyrider.. urs is 1st or 2nd hand?

Selling E61i...

FoRgeT bouT ytD's saDDnEsS! LoOk FoRwaRd fOr toDay'S haPPinEsS!

u left mi w/o a word.. i love you.

u left tis world out of sudden.. i realli miz u alot.

Life's ShorT.. PlaY TiLL e CorE...

先走了 去了好远的地方

ä¸èƒ½åœ¨é™ªä½ çœ‹æ—¥å‡º ç­‰ä¸åˆ°å¤©äº®

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

心里有åƒè¨€ä¸‡è¯­è¿˜æ²¡è¯´ç»™ä½ å¬

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

ä¸èƒ½å†é™ªä½  但ä¸è¦å¿˜è®°

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

EeleeNz aKa SuZuKi BeLL BloG Latest Update On 24 Nov 2006

1st hand bike. bought it last yr sept. need to overhaul so fast meh? dats wat im curious abt. i dun remmeber whacking my bike or anythin at all till tdy. only till is i carry pillion at times. didnt noe dat can spoil d engine.

Anyone could tell me the actual size of the original piston? as in how many "mm".

Just bought a 2nd hand one and think i am getting lotsa problems man! *sobz*

actual size of the original piston is 54mm..2nd handed ones? maybe the piston ring lose tension already?

I say overheat coz its so hot wen my leg accidentally brush against it. Is it normal to b very hot, as in for d engine? haha

Overhaul for spark cost hw much? Argh. I dun wan overhaul pls. Even my previous bike nv overhaul though ride for 1 yr +. haiz.

All i can say, its a knocking SOund coming frm d front part of my bike.

the knocking sound is tick tick tick one or tock tock tock?

erm for sure is natural for the engine block to be hot... if its not hot den ur bike is not moving... not even started...

http://www.mototriti.gr/jpg/mtr/390/NEWS/1809093.jpg
Original bulb cost as much as any after market bulbs... mayb u wan to consider changing white light since its the case

just went to hong leong to buy 7.50 +GST =8buck for a bulb so expensive Zzzz:dozed:

tick tick i think is coming out from the engine head there..if you place your ear near the side radiator there.meaning ? your engine head valve tappet clearance run liao ...need to reset again.he would most likely use a feeler gauge to set back and tightening also

hi guys, my sparky 1 yr + liao, fork down by previous owner. after riding for 1 yr now feel very slippery... i feel its the front suspension.. any place to recommend doing front and back?

anyone?

10chars

slippery isnt it tyres?

where's spark de fan???:giddy:

profiles.friendster.com/bikerahger

profiles.friendster.com/xiaoxian19

facebook:[email protected]

NSR SP 150[FU752G]=> Nov 2005 - Aug 2006

Spark 135[FBA8421L]=> 13 Sept 2006 - 12 Dec 2008

Mitshibishi Lancer[sFZ1*1*X]=> 20 Jun 2008 - ?

CBR400=>[FN9***K] 12 Dec - ?

where ya stay??

where's temple of speed??

1st hand bike. bought it last yr sept. need to overhaul so fast meh? dats wat im curious abt. i dun remmeber whacking my bike or anythin at all till tdy. only till is i carry pillion at times. didnt noe dat can spoil d engine.

i tink not so easy spoilt de la..dun wori...

go teck thye ...they fork and suspension specialist..ah..temple of speed,near payar lebar road there ,motorshop that operate in night to morning.mostly they are pro in cubs ..the mechanic xiao di move to extreme motorshop liao..the shop is closed down liao

hi guys can i know whats the selling price of spark 135 2nd hand at the moment? and shops sell 2nd hand how much?

appreciate if can gif estimate of FBA plate, FZ or FY(spark 135 got until FY??)

thanks for any input. :)

tick tick i think is coming out from the engine head there..if you place your ear near the side radiator there.meaning ? your engine head valve tappet clearance run liao ...need to reset again.he would most likely use a feeler gauge to set back and tightening also

CARE TO Explain in simple words? tmr i m gg bike shop. so wat do i ve to tell d mechanic? reset d wat? ermm.. help. plsssss ..someoneeeeeeeee

aiya.. just tell the mec got sound from the engine head there and say u suspect is the valve clearance got problem...he should know what to do la.then see what he say lor

Question!!!

i changed gpr pipe, but never do setting for carb.. wat should the air/fuel mixture setting be? leaner or richer? cos i realise vibration getting very bad from engine side, ever since i took out the 'pacifier'..

who gets summoned for not signalling? i did..

dumb luck? maybe...

nak nene mandi air bunga...

endurance pipe is for sure more power dan modding the original pipe up... but it will b too obvious for TP to catch u... so re-consider again... i still got a after surgery pipe to gif away too...

after surgery pipe?wat is tt?easily caught by TP or not?can contact me for e info?91643154..thanx..