Bought a stebel horn a month ago. still cannot figure out how 2 install on to my spark. Anybody noes any motor shop can help me install for free?

• Replies 4.1k

hello ayone know if LAB got sell the coolant for spark 135?

theres this brand i forgot, but it put "best for spark 135"

maxima coolaide also gd, half the price of engine ice

urgent! need some help from u guys.. i just change my front tire to a bigger size. change from 70/80 to 80/90. however,after i changing it,i faced some problem. i find it very hard to corner.meaning when i steer to the left or right,it wobble and i find it hard to stay to that position. meaning when i corner to the right,my tyre will automatically want to return to straight position. then if i press my front brake,my tyre tends to move to the left.evn if i was going straight,when i press my front brake,it will tend to move to the left.

Actually a few months ago i had a small skid.then my alignment is a little bit out. but what i cant figure out is when i use the 70/80 tyre,eventhough aftr the accident,this problem does not exist. but when i change to a bigger tyre,it become like this. went to ask the mech but he says that i have to send to press the fork.but he also not too sure about it.they tried to adjust my oversize brake disc but to no avail..

And it is reasonable to send my fork for pressing for $60? anyone encounter this problem before. is the tyre or fork or my brakedisc is the cause of this?really urgently need some advise on this problem.thanks alot guys.please help me.

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/72/83/7273827/1_262073935l.jpg
Bought a stebel horn a month ago. still cannot figure out how 2 install on to my spark. Anybody noes any motor shop can help me install for free?

i don think anyone would install for free. they will usually charge a small fee.

anyways, u planning to install both the horns or just one. if u wanna install just one then i don think u need to use the relays.U can just replace the stock horn wit the stebel one and it will just work fine and its loud man.

Just make a new kit to my bike

Making

Front

http://www3.picturepush.com/photo/a/737566/480/Picture-Box/IMG-2057.jpg

Rear

http://www2.picturepush.com/photo/a/737565/480/Picture-Box/IMG-2056.jpg

testing

http://www1.picturepush.com/photo/a/737564/480/Picture-Box/IMG-2053.jpg

Install

http://www4.picturepush.com/photo/a/737572/480/Picture-Box/IMG-2071.jpg

Closer

http://www4.picturepush.com/photo/a/737582/480/Picture-Box/IMG-2072.jpg

Turn the switch on

http://www2.picturepush.com/photo/a/737570/480/Picture-Box/IMG-2068.jpg

Other corner

http://www5.picturepush.com/photo/a/737568/480/Picture-Box/IMG-2063.jpg

turn the signal switch on

http://www1.picturepush.com/photo/a/737569/480/Picture-Box/IMG-2065.jpg

http://www4.picturepush.com/photo/a/737567/480/Picture-Box/IMG-2060.jpg

Color like Police's bike

http://www3.picturepush.com/photo/a/737571/480/Picture-Box/IMG-2070.jpg

The only bike till now : Yamaha JupiterV 110cc :cheeky:

Y!M : lmtuan2305

urgent! need some help from u guys.. i just change my front tire to a bigger size. change from 70/80 to 80/90. however,after i changing it,i faced some problem. i find it very hard to corner.meaning when i steer to the left or right,it wobble and i find it hard to stay to that position. meaning when i corner to the right,my tyre will automatically want to return to straight position. then if i press my front brake,my tyre tends to move to the left.evn if i was going straight,when i press my front brake,it will tend to move to the left.

Actually a few months ago i had a small skid.then my alignment is a little bit out. but what i cant figure out is when i use the 70/80 tyre,eventhough aftr the accident,this problem does not exist. but when i change to a bigger tyre,it become like this. went to ask the mech but he says that i have to send to press the fork.but he also not too sure about it.they tried to adjust my oversize brake disc but to no avail..

And it is reasonable to send my fork for pressing for $60? anyone encounter this problem before. is the tyre or fork or my brakedisc is the cause of this?really urgently need some advise on this problem.thanks alot guys.please help me.

im using 80/90 for front and i dont have any problem while conering

maybe ur fork like wat ur mech said or ur bearing i guess

Just make a new kit to my bike

Making

Front

http://www3.picturepush.com/photo/a/737566/480/Picture-Box/IMG-2057.jpg

Rear

http://www2.picturepush.com/photo/a/737565/480/Picture-Box/IMG-2056.jpg

testing

http://www1.picturepush.com/photo/a/737564/480/Picture-Box/IMG-2053.jpg

Install

http://www4.picturepush.com/photo/a/737572/480/Picture-Box/IMG-2071.jpg

Closer

http://www4.picturepush.com/photo/a/737582/480/Picture-Box/IMG-2072.jpg

Turn the switch on

http://www2.picturepush.com/photo/a/737570/480/Picture-Box/IMG-2068.jpg

Other corner

http://www5.picturepush.com/photo/a/737568/480/Picture-Box/IMG-2063.jpg

turn the signal switch on

http://www1.picturepush.com/photo/a/737569/480/Picture-Box/IMG-2065.jpg

http://www4.picturepush.com/photo/a/737567/480/Picture-Box/IMG-2060.jpg

Color like Police's bike

http://www3.picturepush.com/photo/a/737571/480/Picture-Box/IMG-2070.jpg

thats nice dude :thumb:

singaporecan put lik tat ma???so CHIO wow!!!! expensive???

profiles.friendster.com/bikerahger

profiles.friendster.com/xiaoxian19

facebook:[email protected]

NSR SP 150[FU752G]=> Nov 2005 - Aug 2006

Spark 135[FBA8421L]=> 13 Sept 2006 - 12 Dec 2008

Mitshibishi Lancer[sFZ1*1*X]=> 20 Jun 2008 - ?

CBR400=>[FN9***K] 12 Dec - ?

most prolly yer fork, nothing got to do with yer tyre.

singaporecan put lik tat ma???so CHIO wow!!!! expensive???

lol sg sure cannot put like this la. sure kanna stop..

relax and take some chill pill only :angel:

den tat spark is not singapore bike ar???

profiles.friendster.com/bikerahger

profiles.friendster.com/xiaoxian19

facebook:[email protected]

NSR SP 150[FU752G]=> Nov 2005 - Aug 2006

Spark 135[FBA8421L]=> 13 Sept 2006 - 12 Dec 2008

Mitshibishi Lancer[sFZ1*1*X]=> 20 Jun 2008 - ?

CBR400=>[FN9***K] 12 Dec - ?

i don think anyone would install for free. they will usually charge a small fee.

anyways, u planning to install both the horns or just one. if u wanna install just one then i don think u need to use the relays.U can just replace the stock horn wit the stebel one and it will just work fine and its loud man.

How much will they charge? And where is da shop to install?

den tat spark is not singapore bike ar???

it's not local... you can see from the pic, i tink from vietnam or philippines...

look at the newspaper too... LoL!~

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b108/Ayirock/spankers/1234.png

Ord Liao!!!!

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

wah so fast.. i still got ard 15 mths to go.. hahaha!~

just got posted back to tekong become instructor...

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b108/Ayirock/spankers/1234.png

instructor? WTH? those ACCT? ICCT instructor?

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

whooo.. nice..

"f**King hell you all wanna play punk izzit!!! whole lot knock it down.. "

Walau.... tats you call evil.. tats only part of it..

Ord Liao!!!!

where have u been missing sia??

No matter how small the bike you are riding,

If you wanna ride up to somewhere which u desire to go

den sure u can reach. Its jus ur will power oni..

If you have big head and small BRAINS

Den something is wrong with U

it's not local... you can see from the pic, i tink from vietnam or philippines...

look at the newspaper too... LoL!~

Wow.You are right.I'm from Vietnam.My new parts is fully LEDs, low electric consumption.Total value to make it around 80USD.:cheeky:

The only bike till now : Yamaha JupiterV 110cc :cheeky:

Y!M : lmtuan2305

try engine ice, quite gd man.

i tried already:angel:

Wow.You are right.I'm from Vietnam.My new parts is fully LEDs, low electric consumption.Total value to make it around 80USD.:cheeky:

wah if SG mod like tat, confirm tio TP:faint: