• Replies 4.1k

;4325045']bro u can buy at chong aik at desker road

i bought 1 pair of fairing for 50 bucks

halo. hmmm what do you mean by one pair ah? anyway, any idea of pricin for whole set of fairing? is it original yamaha?

halo. need some pointers on GPR pipe. how much is the market rate now? and how much to send for inspection? and also, anyone's GPR pipe with modified header, and also removable silencer(but riding with silencer in place) kena stop by ROV or TP or any of the law enforcement officers out there? advice and educate me fellow riders!:thumb:

halo. hmmm what do you mean by one pair ah? anyway, any idea of pricin for whole set of fairing? is it original yamaha?

left and right fairing..if u wanna buy a new coverset,go ahboy jb..much cheaper

halo. need some pointers on GPR pipe. how much is the market rate now? and how much to send for inspection? and also, anyone's GPR pipe with modified header, and also removable silencer(but riding with silencer in place) kena stop by ROV or TP or any of the law enforcement officers out there? advice and educate me fellow riders!:thumb:

i dont think the price has drop that much..inspection is 53 bucks..if u modified ur header..its not easy to catch.but if u take out ur silencer..it will be obvious

Hi guys..

i'm new here..

Just bought spark ..

I wanna ask how much is the chain n spocket?

which shop u guys go for service at east??

what engine oil is good? semi or fully?

how many km?

Appreciate with the reply..

Have a nice day

MJ

i got into a minor accident... my left side fairing jia lat already... so that's why looking for new one...

ahhhhhhh..... thats bad news.

you've since got better i guess....

ride safe dude

;4327624']left and right fairing..if u wanna buy a new coverset,go ahboy jb..much cheaper

ah i see. hmm any idea of the price range for those with paintowork and just plain fairing?

i dont think the price has drop that much..inspection is 53 bucks..if u modified ur header..its not easy to catch.but if u take out ur silencer..it will be obvious

i see i see. but if ride with silencer will kena? as in the silencer can be removed yourself, but for road legal you screw in the silencer. is that still considered modification?

ahhhhhhh..... thats bad news.

you've since got better i guess....

ride safe dude

ya thx bro! :smile:

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b108/Ayirock/spankers/1234.png

i see i see. but if ride with silencer will kena? as in the silencer can be removed yourself, but for road legal you screw in the silencer. is that still considered modification?

if ride wthout silencer then u kena

ladyrider,becoming fierce rider liao wow!!!!

profiles.friendster.com/bikerahger

profiles.friendster.com/xiaoxian19

facebook:[email protected]

NSR SP 150[FU752G]=> Nov 2005 - Aug 2006

Spark 135[FBA8421L]=> 13 Sept 2006 - 12 Dec 2008

Mitshibishi Lancer[sFZ1*1*X]=> 20 Jun 2008 - ?

CBR400=>[FN9***K] 12 Dec - ?

Hehehe.. NO lahh... wher got.. been going fast lately.. dunno how come open a bit of throttle only, end up fast.. hehe... so tot wan use racing footrest n new pipe :D

i need to ask u guys a question. whats the biggest possible tire that can fit a spark135 rims.

f: 90/80, r: 100/80 can?

rear 100/80 can but wats the use, slow sia.

front 90/80 is not possible, 80/90 still can, must see can fit or not

rear 100/80 can but wats the use, slow sia.

front 90/80 is not possible, 80/90 still can, must see can fit or not

if i'm not wrong,u can still use 90/80 at the front,but only that u have to change ur mudguard to other type or better still,do not the mudguard at all:thumb:

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/72/83/7273827/1_262073935l.jpg

thanks for all the answers..

its a modding project :D

gonna change my tzr rims to spark135 ones.. therefore the need for bigger tires i do not want to coner halfway, later no more tire left...

i cant get decently priced tzm rims. also by doing so i need to modify my entire rear swing arm to disc brakes...

thanks for all the answers..

its a modding project :D

gonna change my tzr rims to spark135 ones.. therefore the need for bigger tires i do not want to coner halfway, later no more tire left...

i cant get decently priced tzm rims. also by doing so i need to modify my entire rear swing arm to disc brakes...

halo. wa power la tzr rims. in thailand i guess very possible la, they anything everything go. let me know if yours works dude!! i want to put r6 rims if can lol. upss upss

if i'm not wrong,u can still use 90/80 at the front,but only that u have to change ur mudguard to other type or better still,do not the mudguard at all:thumb:

dont need to change mudguard

my friend using 90/80 front and back for his spark

no problem:thumb:

use 80/90 better, no need to change anything

;4334794']dont need to change mudguard

my friend using 90/80 front and back for his spark

no problem:thumb:

but got allowance space or not? if not tire will rub against the mudguard