Originally posted by eSPy`7@Aug 17 2006, 11:26 PM

will be there on 22nd then.

you want to go on both days ? I'm okay with that as well.

cannot la both days.. me one week onli can off one day.. :sorry:

most prob 23rd?

2003 - Yamaha RXK 135

2004 - Honda Super4 Version S

2005 - Yamaha R1 2005

2006 - Piagio Skipper 125 & Yamaha RXZ

2007 - Yamaha Sparkz 135

2007 - Honda Super4 SpecII

2008 - Yamaha R6 2008 & Yamaha Fino 115

2010 - Yamaha R6 2008

2010 - Gilera Runner FXR 180

2010 - Yamaha X-1

• Replies 836

Actually hor, I dunno who is who leh...

CBR_Rider - 954?

[c]arbine - S4?

marcus - R1?

:confused: :sweat:

Originally posted by rhema83@Aug 18 2006, 01:07 AM

Actually hor, I dunno who is who leh...

CBR_Rider - 954?

[c]arbine - S4?

marcus - R1?

:confused: :sweat:

hahaha actually u are spot on man

Originally posted by CBR_Rider@Aug 18 2006, 12:37 AM

nice meeting too. consider the upgrading of bike.... :cheer: :cheer:

waiting for a few more months...finances tight! :cheeky:

--- A twist of the wrist ---

Originally posted by GQ*82@Aug 18 2006, 02:05 AM

cannot la both days.. me one week onli can off one day.. :sorry:

most prob 23rd?

I'm going on 22nd.

You let me know again. I can also join u for 23rd as well. :smile:

Anyway I had fun. See you guys in Dec then.

If I see good suits for sale for cheap, I'll post a link here la. You can also look on eBay. Shipping is not that ex lah.

Originally posted by SeribuCC@Aug 17 2006, 06:53 PM

So now u still using the RaceTecs?

yup still using them racetecs. Anyway u pick out any other dates to go down yet ? Coz i'd prefer going down before the IMF starts.. First week of September ?

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y153/nocturnized/Sep2.jpg

"Me don't love fighting... but is better to die fighting for freedom than to be a prisoner all the days of your life." - Bob Marley

Originally posted by eSPy`7@Aug 17 2006, 07:54 PM

u can view the bookings link ? Cos from my browser, I don't see the "bookings" link from their website anymore.

For me I can view leh from their website.. Neway cannot go till Nov coz the other available dates did not fall on my off days and got other commitments so will have to wait till Nov.. Haiz

A pessimist sees the difficulty in every opportunity;

an optimist sees the opportunity in every difficulty.

Originally posted by nocturnized@Aug 18 2006, 01:05 PM

yup still using them racetecs. Anyway u pick out any other dates to go down yet ? Coz i'd prefer going down before the IMF starts.. First week of September ?

Bro think if u wait for me gotta wait till IMF is over but then when IMF over it is fasting month..

If u wanna go first week Sept u can jio the others lah neway my finances a bit tight by Sept..

But nothing is impossible , who noes I might join u 1st week Sept? Hehe :cheeky:

A pessimist sees the difficulty in every opportunity;

an optimist sees the opportunity in every difficulty.

Originally posted by SeribuCC@Aug 18 2006, 08:02 PM

Bro think if u wait for me gotta wait till IMF is over but then when IMF over it is fasting month..

If u wanna go first week Sept u can jio the others lah neway my finances a bit tight by Sept..

But nothing is impossible , who noes I might join u 1st week Sept? Hehe :cheeky:

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y153/nocturnized/Sep2.jpg

"Me don't love fighting... but is better to die fighting for freedom than to be a prisoner all the days of your life." - Bob Marley

Originally posted by rhema83@Aug 18 2006, 11:43 AM

Anyway I had fun. See you guys in Dec then.

If I see good suits for sale for cheap, I'll post a link here la. You can also look on eBay. Shipping is not that ex lah.

ok lor u pm me let me know lah

Originally posted by eSPy`7@Aug 21 2006, 11:37 AM

Tomorrow anyone ? 22nd August. 10 - 12pm.

tml la... :cry:

2003 - Yamaha RXK 135

2004 - Honda Super4 Version S

2005 - Yamaha R1 2005

2006 - Piagio Skipper 125 & Yamaha RXZ

2007 - Yamaha Sparkz 135

2007 - Honda Super4 SpecII

2008 - Yamaha R6 2008 & Yamaha Fino 115

2010 - Yamaha R6 2008

2010 - Gilera Runner FXR 180

2010 - Yamaha X-1

28th Aug, anyone?

flowers: 1979-2007 (Gilera Runner, Honda Varadero, Ducati 999, Yamaha 05 R6)

#48 Shoya Tomizawa: 05 Sep 10

LollyPop: 1983-2011

#58 Marco Simoncelli, 20 January 1987 - 23 October 2011 Sepang GP

Hillary, could you help me comfirm if Wendesday, it's ok. The website say's it's open. Planning on going from 10 to 12. Thanks. Enjoy.

RIDE SAFELY ON THE ROAD, BURN RUBBER AT THE TRACK

Originally posted by TiUsTer+Aug 26 2006, 11:06 AM-->
QUOTE (TiUsTer @ Aug 26 2006, 11:06 AM)
count me in[/b]

Originally posted by Father John@Aug 26 2006, 12:48 PM

Hillary, could you help me comfirm if Wendesday, it's ok. The website say's it's open. Planning on going from 10 to 12. Thanks. Enjoy.

Likely it's open. So far, I never call them anymore, I just check the web. But if I remember, I'll ask for you on Mon when I'm there.