Guest stages

Yes correct Dude !!!! Make sure u follow all the Order!!! If not u'll pay for it... REMEMBER THIS HARD.....

• Replies 167

yest nite about 1am, home from supper. i went inside the lift and hit the close door button.. to my surpise to door close liao open again.. i hit the button again, the same thing happen again.. and again for a third time.. seems like there is something there to block the sensor...

Guest stages

tonight when u're home see this happen again anot!!! Update us again alright?

yest nite about 1am, home from supper. i went inside the lift and hit the close door button.. to my surpise to door close liao open again.. i hit the button again, the same thing happen again.. and again for a third time.. seems like there is something there to block the sensor...

then what did u do?

what i know we should keep quiet and pretend nothing happen...

Bros,malay dude over here:cheeky:

Why sum peeps say cannot go near sea water ar?? later kena drag isit??

Sum offer food to 'them', but wat if stray pets go & eat them first,will they share food w/ 'them'??

I was told not to step onto the ashes but wat if on the road i pass through haf peeps give offering & lots of the ashes flying all over the place,shall i stop for a while,wait for it to clear or sumting??

is okay one, as long as you dont do it intentionally to step or go over

the burning ashes. as for those food we offer, 'they' dont eat it, 'they'

only smell it. :p

http://i87.photobucket.com/albums/k130/yeobt/Picnikcollage-1.jpg

i think you will find the lift more cramp after that

The King Riding The King

Rides

1)Yamaha WR

2)Aprilia Replica

3)Honda XR 400

4)Honda Super 4 Vtec 1

5)Honda 929

6)Suzuki Hayabusa

Current : Harley Davidson Road King Classic

7th month go casino can win money anot?? haahz

~ The Most Dangerous Practice - Tailgating. Accidents can be avoided if drivers Know how to Tailgate ~

my friends always curse and swear when it's the chinese hungry ghost festival..

to my chinese friends: means this entire period lotsa things they cannot do due to superstition

my non chinese friends: the smell of the effigies and offering being burnt

but to me..this is uniquely singapore wat...if my neighbour burn their things and offering, i'd juz bear with it when the wind direction changes and the wind blow the smoke into my house..

coz we live in a multi-racial enviroment...i've been overseas and there's not a place that i've been to that's like singapore where one can live next to each other of different origin, background, social status etc :thumb:

what that doesn't kills u, makes u stronger!!

Guest stages

If u do see.. Just say Hi, and walk off... dun worri. they're kind...

I Feel my bike is slight heavy , Is just like i Riding someone!!! While i'm riding alone :(... Make me EEEEEEEEE

Riding Someone ? lolx..

Maybe ur bike lost of power due to piston cease..lolx...:cheeky:

Guest stages

hey!!! dun say that :)... My bike is Fit as a Bull man :D.... really lah , I feel heavy is just like pillon someone :/...

Dun tink so much bro...Sometimes is coz we lethargic then our minds play trick on us...Or is coz this is the hungry ghost month then we tends to tink more...:)

Guest stages

hahas True also ;)... have u might anything Diff bro????

Anything different ? Nah...leading normal life like u guys..lolx...So far onli have 2 encounters wif the supernatural..1 during my NS life,the other near OCH. :D

Have respect for the supernatural coz they are realli there ! :thumb:

Guest stages

good bro :).... Hope u encounter at this Ghost Festival alright ;)...

haha,u nv see before rite ? Maybe u need to see 1 time then u will believe totally. :cheeky:

see no evils hear no evils .. haha.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=436&pictureid=2600

TO BE OR NOT TO BE~

我想è¦è¯´ 猪都没有那麽笨!

I Don't Know & i Don't Care

I rather not encounter any of them. I think i will fly sky high man.. But during this month even my mum also drag me to go pray cos i riding then this kinda things cannot play play.

No offence..But aren't they provided bins to burn the incense and whatnot? 2 days ago I parked at the usual spot (bike lot)..Only to see an auntie burnin the incense/paper/joss sticks on the pavement right beside my bike..Not only beside mine but beside several others also..:faint:

ya same here...but this only happen once a year so just bear with it...hehez:)

Bros,malay dude over here:cheeky:

Why sum peeps say cannot go near sea water ar?? later kena drag isit??

Sum offer food to 'them', but wat if stray pets go & eat them first,will they share food w/ 'them'??

I was told not to step onto the ashes but wat if on the road i pass through haf peeps give offering & lots of the ashes flying all over the place,shall i stop for a while,wait for it to clear or sumting??

1:who knows 'someone' might drag you down and its looking for a scapegoat.

2: no idea

3: just try to avoid loh

can feel abit strange when inside the lift. walking to my door also can feel as if followed but im not scare of these stuff so its ok

Bro tis type of case, just step out of the lift and take the other one.

Was advised b4 when regard this kind of scenario.

http://i219.photobucket.com/albums/cc44/shasea09/Ruckus_white_camo.jpg

U might be a cunning linguist but I am a master debater