Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@January 04, 2007 09:46 am

Hi rycel,

u also got your bike on 14th Sept, me also got it on the same day.. :cheers:

hello!!

yes.. i noticed that just now too.. haha!!

i simply love the wheezing sound of my V4

Originally posted by xsebastx@January 01, 2007 09:04 pm

for mine rpm at 6.5k = 110km/h .. weird..

not everyone the same, depend on ur spocket also mahz.. :sweat:

(Mar05) Honda SP 150 FR9470B

(Nov05) Kawasaki KRR 150 FU8637D

(Sep06) Suzuki GSX400 FK7652

(Nov06) Yamaha Sparks135 FBB511H

(Mar07) Honda RVF400 FN4991T

(07-10) Yamaha YZF R6 FBA7370G

(08-09) Suzuki DRZ 400 FBC4821G

Originally posted by rycel@January 04, 2007 09:57 am

hello!!

yes.. i noticed that just now too.. haha!!

Where u purchase your bike & how much did u pay for your bike.. :confused:

Bikeshop or owner.. :confused:

I got it from the bikeshop, the boss quote me $2.7K w/o insurance & others.. :sweat:

Sorry, me very kapo.. :sweat:

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3179/3115872006_7510edd168.jpg?v=0
Originally posted by EeYoRe_159+January 04, 2007 12:48 am-->
QUOTE (EeYoRe_159 @ January 04, 2007 12:48 am)
errr.. i very jialat..

More & more question need to ask liao.. :giddy:

How come my petrol hit 290.. still haven't go reserve.. :confused:[/b]

Good that it drinks fuel lessser..Save $$..Ahaha..But also don't let it run too lean..Better rich than lean I'd say..But to each it own..Do whatever that you deem fit..

Originally posted by xsebastx@January 04, 2007 12:59 am

go a few times more den knoe liao lor

True..But I just dun like the humps there..Ahaha..I hate humps..Maybe on my other bike humps are a good thing but not on my KR..Ahaha..But seen so many people hang out there even in the wee hours of the mornin..Whatever floats their boat..

Originally posted by [3]`chUn@January 04, 2007 11:02 am

not everyone the same, depend on ur spocket also mahz.. :sweat:

wow.. u seems to be quite free in camp mah. lol.. still can come here post at this time.

Oct 2005 - Nov 2005 : Honda NSR 150 SP

Nov 2005 - Mar 2007 : Kawasaki Krr 150

Mar 2007 - Jul 2008 : Honda RVF NC35

Originally posted by EeYoRe_159+January 04, 2007 01:29 am-->
QUOTE (EeYoRe_159 @ January 04, 2007 01:29 am)
u wear skirt, then i jio u lor.. :smile:

Let me ask my friends first, if they want to meet u or not.. :lol:[/b]

If I wear skirt can join you also? But scared later you jealous..Coz I might look beeter than you in one..Ahaha..Also very exposing..Not a nice sight..Later get trauma..Ahaha..:cheeky:

Originally posted by mystery rider@January 04, 2007 07:10 am

hmmm

i dun mind if i am free...

but why dun u get a new one?

I don't mind too..But I still newbie also got a lot to learn..So if mystery rider go then I follow so maybe cn get some pointers from him..Ahaha..

Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@January 04, 2007 08:08 am

actually u won't know whether the bike is in good condition or not.. :sweat:

external maybe nice but internal how u know, unless u test the bike..

But most bikeshop seldom will let u test the bike unless u know them very well..

Correct me, if i'm wrong..

I got to test the bike when I was lookin around to get a bike..And I don't know the shop well..Some shop must persuade persistently..

Originally posted by compfused@January 04, 2007 01:00 pm

Good that it drinks fuel lessser..Save $$..Ahaha..But also don't let it run too lean..Better rich than lean I'd say..But to each it own..Do whatever that you deem fit..

But also don't let it run too lean..Better rich than lean I'd say..But to each it own..Do whatever that you deem fit..

Dun really get u.. :confused:

Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@January 04, 2007 01:37 pm

But also don't let it run too lean..Better rich than lean I'd say..But to each it own..Do whatever that you deem fit..

Dun really get u.. :confused:

Nvm..Maybe can let the old birds explain to you..

Originally posted by compfused@January 04, 2007 12:38 am

Think read somewhere the BT39SS softer grippier compound as opposed to the BT39..

Click here..

But very hard to find BT39SS for REAR use..Normally bike shop will give you a bigger front BT39SS tyre for the back..

can get for back one...from HKL if im not mistakken kheetia told me...ask him...

mitsubishi van

KR proton

fiat panorama

wave R special edition

RXZ

125Z

TZM

Originally posted by compfused@January 04, 2007 01:03 pm

If I wear skirt can join you also? But scared later you jealous..Coz I might look beeter than you in one..Ahaha..Also very exposing..Not a nice sight..Later get trauma..Ahaha..:cheeky:

I got to test the bike when I was lookin around to get a bike..And I don't know the shop well..Some shop must persuade persistently..

Nvm let every mistake be a lesson learnt..As for me after testin the bike on the sme day I get to take the bike home..There were some shops that say they need to do this la and that..That gives them time to meddle with the bike makin it better or worse..

Dun worry, i won't get jealous de.. Why shd I get jealous.. :faint:

Is okie for you girls to outshine me, cos I'm old already.. :smile:

My bike is the first bike which I saw in Motordiam.. and I fall in love with it!! Even though is FV but it look very new to me.. Even my bf who went with me also say the condition look very much better than the rest I saw from the owners..

I nvr get to test the bike.. my bf helped me to ask permission from the boss and test the bike for me.. :smile:

Cos he has been riding for 11 years & the boss rather trust him more than me cos during that time I just passed my Cl 2B for 3 days only.. :cry:

Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@January 04, 2007 12:43 am

Thanks for the info.. Sorry due to is over 900 hundred over pages liao.. lazy to back track.. :lol: :lol:

So which mean the tyre that i change will wear faster lor.. :giddy:

but why still advisable to change to 39SS.. :confused:

:sorry: too much question ask liao.. hee hee

good tyres wear faster..not so good ones wear longer but safety isn't there..remember safety comes first...

mitsubishi van

KR proton

fiat panorama

wave R special edition

RXZ

125Z

TZM

Originally posted by krazyfist@January 04, 2007 01:54 pm

can get for back one...from HKL if im not mistakken kheetia told me...ask him...

if i nvr hear wrongly.. the bikeshop i went, have both front & back of BT39SS.. :cheeky:

Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@January 04, 2007 12:48 am

errr.. i very jialat..

More & more question need to ask liao.. :giddy:

How come my petrol hit 290.. still haven't go reserve.. :confused:

good lor..that means u're using a small mainjet for petrol consumption... did u do setting for ur bike or izzit when u took out the bike, it's like that?

mitsubishi van

KR proton

fiat panorama

wave R special edition

RXZ

125Z

TZM

Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@January 04, 2007 01:42 am

too many new Nick name to remember, so forget liao.. :sorry: :sorry:

it ok if u forget..matured people aroung these age tends to forget....hehehehe... no hard feelings yah...

mitsubishi van

KR proton

fiat panorama

wave R special edition

RXZ

125Z

TZM

Originally posted by rycel@January 04, 2007 09:40 am

eh krazy, i stay yishun haha.. your area woodland ah? anything, when?

mmm...kol me den..i'll give u my free date den we can meet up...

mitsubishi van

KR proton

fiat panorama

wave R special edition

RXZ

125Z

TZM

Originally posted by krazyfist@January 04, 2007 01:56 pm

good tyres wear faster..not so good ones wear longer but safety isn't there..remember safety comes first...

Heard from my friend who used to rode KR..

She told me to use BT39SS, but didn't know BT39SS is good tyres.. :cheeky:

Safety comes first..

Originally posted by krazyfist@January 04, 2007 01:57 pm

good lor..that means u're using a small mainjet for petrol consumption... did u do setting for ur bike or izzit when u took out the bike, it's like that?

actually i've no idea..

Cos during the Malacca trip, something happened.. then ride back to Singapore, quickly send over to my bf's mechanic for service.. :cry:

after service my bike, the condition become like this.. so really dunno whether is it good or bad.. :giddy:

Originally posted by krazyfist@January 04, 2007 02:01 pm

it ok if u forget..matured people aroung these age tends to forget....hehehehe... no hard feelings yah...

forget once mah.. :cry: :cry:

Originally posted by [3

`chUn,January 04, 2007 11:02 am] not everyone the same, depend on ur spocket also mahz.. :sweat:

police training very free wan larz, lunch time 2 hours can suft net mahz :smile:

Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@January 04, 2007 01:57 pm

if i nvr hear wrongly.. the bikeshop i went, have both front & back of BT39SS.. :cheeky:

maybe diff size :sweat:

cos i think if back 70/110 dun have BT39SS

Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@January 04, 2007 01:57 pm

hmmm.. i dun think bt39ss got both front n rear.. depends on size i think.. i'm using 90/80 for front n 110/70 for rear.. my front is ss but my rear is not ss. if i'm not wrong 100/80 got ss. so if u wan to use 100/80 for ur rear u will have both ss. i think most ppl r using 110/70 for rear.

Originally posted by [3]`chUn@January 04, 2007 02:42 pm

maybe diff size :sweat:

cos i think if back 70/110 dun have BT39SS

nb. u post 1 mins earlier then me.. im typing u post liao.. lol. n y ain't u leaving ur house now ?

Originally posted by krazyfist@January 04, 2007 01:54 pm

Bt39ss only got size 120 or 100, dun have 110. i got a brochur on it .. some may say got, maybe they are trying to say i have a outdate borchur from bridgestone.

When i know me and my bike is together as one.

http://img183.imageshack.us/img183/5761/voodoodoll.png

http://img106.imageshack.us/img106/9593/voodoodoll.jpg

Bao: maybe going in today or tml nite.

Blurz: changing tyre end of the mth or next mth.

Originally posted by nofate_23@January 04, 2007 04:11 am

hi there.i am a sportsbike newbie.i am planning to buy a krr 150 the next few days.i need someone who can take a look and could help me choose a good bike.planning to buy at ubi area.if u can help to follow me,pls leave me a pm.thanks!

Have u check the maket price? Im riding a FV plate, if u want u can come and view my bike. I will not list any detail here. Go check ard how much a FV plate cost before coming. Pm me for my number.