Originally posted by krazyfist@February 01, 2007 12:37 am

yah yah yah...but u ownself i nvr meet b4 even though stay quite near..

lolz.. must meet up some day :)

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/StealthLOGO.jpg
Originally posted by Uptown_boy@February 02, 2007 09:36 am

er.... how much it cost to spray on e pipe? and where u done it ?:confused:

haha yeah I did spray it on my own... used hi-temp paint, so hopefully will last longer than the last time I did it (using normal nippon spraypaint). All you need is one whole afternoon, take out fairing, drop pipe, sandpaper the rust, wipe clean and spray two layers =)

Would rather spend some time doing it by myself (and friend. Because I will take forever to drop pipe by myself la) than go to a shop and pay them to do it for you. At least I get it done the way I want it. :smile:

COMEBACK KID was awesome!!!

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v512/tacamam/catwalk.gif

Originally posted by dyingxatheist@February 02, 2007 11:18 pm

haha yeah I did spray it on my own... used hi-temp paint, so hopefully will last longer than the last time I did it (using normal nippon spraypaint). All you need is one whole afternoon, take out fairing, drop pipe, sandpaper the rust, wipe clean and spray two layers =)

Would rather spend some time doing it by myself (and friend. Because I will take forever to drop pipe by myself la) than go to a shop and pay them to do it for you. At least I get it done the way I want it. :smile:

Heard for KR pipes... Using hi temp spray also it will rust... If u dun wan your pipe to rust... Change chamber... :bouncefire:

~~ WhEn AnGeL DeSerVeS tO diE ~~

~~ SearChinG FoR My LoSt SouL ~~

~~ To LiVe AnD LeT DiE ~~

~~ EveryOnE WaS BorN tO SerVe a PurPoSe ~~

06 Nov 2006 = Kawasaki KRR 150 //

03 Jun 2008 = Suzuki GSXR 400 //

12 Jan 2009 = Honda Wave 125 //

21 Aug 2010 = Honda Super 4 Spec 1 //

Originally posted by voodoodoll@February 02, 2007 08:30 pm

HI hi, how are u dude?

the racer boy gt Pm u or not

if gt play $$$$ call me hor

i wan go

but i onli go see u perform

hahahahhaa

Agraphix customise sticker

------www.agraphix.com.sg-----

currently flowers sticker are 4 by 4 cm

if any ppl need any odd size plz pm me

ride safe thankshttp://sticker.eepz.org/bike-sponsor-sticker/flower

Originally posted by rycel@February 03, 2007 12:33 am

anyone got lobang for SP within a budget of 2k ? haha helping friend ask. thanks all.

I got lobang.. really interested? FS plate..

Past Ride:

Kawasaki KRR150 - 29/08/2006 till 18/12/2007

Honda RVF NC35 - 18/12/2007 till 15/07/2009

Honda Super Four Spec II - 15/07/2009 till 03/02/2012

Originally posted by rycel@February 03, 2007 12:33 am

anyone got lobang for SP within a budget of 2k ? haha helping friend ask. thanks all.

i got fren wanna sell his FR plate 1.4k to shop

original paint work.. dunno sell already anot..

i help u ask tml =X

(Mar05) Honda SP 150 FR9470B

(Nov05) Kawasaki KRR 150 FU8637D

(Sep06) Suzuki GSX400 FK7652

(Nov06) Yamaha Sparks135 FBB511H

(Mar07) Honda RVF400 FN4991T

(07-10) Yamaha YZF R6 FBA7370G

(08-09) Suzuki DRZ 400 FBC4821G

Originally posted by voodoodoll@February 02, 2007 08:23 pm

wow very long never log in, so happening. Guess no one really want to ENTERTAIN u but dun worry dun be SAD coz IM here. A Frenly race that cost $600 or more? interested? PM me yay. :cheer:

ai seh.. u come only on ppl race liao ah.. woo.. :thumb:

Oct 2005 - Nov 2005 : Honda NSR 150 SP

Nov 2005 - Mar 2007 : Kawasaki Krr 150

Mar 2007 - Jul 2008 : Honda RVF NC35

Originally posted by zongbao@February 02, 2007 02:34 am

ya wif a pillion at SLE.. lol.. i wanted to call u.. but i not comfirm is u anot.. until i saw the sticker at ur tail fairing then i noe is u.. by the time u r going faster.. haha.. then u exit already.. haha.. too late.

hahah..kawariders sticker izzit...aiyah...

mitsubishi van

KR proton

fiat panorama

wave R special edition

RXZ

125Z

TZM

Originally posted by compfused@February 02, 2007 01:56 am

He see you already he scared..Later he try to acknowledge then he scared you think he wanna try with you..Scared later you lap him..Ahaha..Your bike so feerce..You riding the bike makes it even more feerce..Ahaha..

where got fierce comfused..u are more fierce wif ur tinted visor..always smoke me..hahaha..

mitsubishi van

KR proton

fiat panorama

wave R special edition

RXZ

125Z

TZM

Originally posted by dyingxatheist@February 02, 2007 06:44 am

Haha... I dropped bike on the first day.... first time try kickstart, first time drop bike. LOL

The bike's other rider dropped it three times... 2 while u-turning, 1 while [bcorner :mad:

What to do... newbies what.. haha [/b]

wow...corner sia...peeweet..fierce!

mitsubishi van

KR proton

fiat panorama

wave R special edition

RXZ

125Z

TZM

Originally posted by voodoodoll@February 02, 2007 08:23 pm

wow very long never log in, so happening. Guess no one really want to ENTERTAIN u but dun worry dun be SAD coz IM here. A Frenly race that cost $600 or more? interested? PM me yay. :cheer:

wah jackpot arh..if race confirm, jio us..wanna check it out...all kr riders wmust come down too..see whether jeremy lacer or not..if win, we all treat ur kopi and prata..if u lose, u treat us all kopi and prata... ok?:smile:

mitsubishi van

KR proton

fiat panorama

wave R special edition

RXZ

125Z

TZM

Originally posted by dyingxatheist@February 02, 2007 11:18 pm

i did the same thing too but i was corrected by a sg malay mechanic.. he said, sand it first after that, apply 2 coating of white spray as this gives off the heat and after that den the 3 layers of high temp black... it will confirm stay long!

mitsubishi van

KR proton

fiat panorama

wave R special edition

RXZ

125Z

TZM

Originally posted by CyBerKnighT@February 03, 2007 12:10 am

Heard for KR pipes... Using hi temp spray also it will rust... If u dun wan your pipe to rust... Change chamber... :bouncefire:

den pay $500 and more for every time u get caught from tp..:thumb:

mitsubishi van

KR proton

fiat panorama

wave R special edition

RXZ

125Z

TZM

Originally posted by krazyfist@February 03, 2007 10:12 am

i did the same thing too but i was corrected by a sg malay mechanic.. he said, sand it first after that, apply 2 coating of white spray as this gives off the heat and after that den the 3 layers of high temp black... it will confirm stay long!

hehe really ah??? okay la... next time when it starts to rust, I'll try this method...

But... I don't think it makes that much of a difference because you'll still have the black layer on top... and more layers of paint. To say the white paint "protects" the pipe from the absorbing effects of the black paint, is going too much is it? But will give it a try the next time around when my current sprayjob starts to rust...

cyberknight: why base everything on hearsay? As the saying goes, "belum cuba belum tahu!" (haven't try, won't know)

So I'm trying this first lor... see how long it lasts :smile:

Anyway, I like my pipe the way it is... stock the way to go! (okay minus footrest and signal lights and bubble and colored screws/bolts... that one previous owner changed lor!):smile:

Originally posted by krazyfist@February 03, 2007 10:09 am

wah jackpot arh..if race confirm, jio us..wanna check it out...all kr riders wmust come down too..see whether jeremy lacer or not..if win, we all treat ur kopi and prata..if u lose, u treat us all kopi and prata... ok?:smile:

hahaha wah I like your idea! :thumb:

Anyway, I don't know how my friend fell while making that turn... it's the turn from tanglinrd/orchardrd into orange grove rd... I make that turn at least once a week without any problem... then again, I don't speed when entering that turn. It's not say a corner meant for corner... but then any turn can be made into a corner...

Originally posted by krazyfist@February 03, 2007 10:14 am

den pay $500 and more for every time u get caught from tp..:thumb:

it's 750 liao.. haha

i try b4,but not white colour..i use normal black inside 2/hi-temp outside 3..the other way hi-temp 3 layer first then 2 layer normal black outside...STILL RUST.now i use mod end..belly i dont know got mod or not..the sound not lound also..AND NO RUST 4 LONG TIME LIAO(6 month)..last time about 2_3 month must spray..HO..tired lah!!:cry:

Originally posted by Kyrive@February 02, 2007 01:43 pm

FT7599s REd Honda wing paintwork sticker (07)

Lost it at punggol 21 Blk 173c MSCP Deck 4A

Around 2am 020207 park there,and found missing

07am in the morning... reported to police and all kind rider pls help look out for my bike...

if seen tis bike pls call

contact number: 91420844 (Ah bao)

there are already 2 incident that bikes are lost at hougang b4 urs..

Originally posted by alvin8787@February 03, 2007 11:45 am

same as u dont want ur girl go to other boy..so pamper her more..take g/care to her lo:cheeky: :cheeky:

hehe well, it's been a rust-free week.. so far so good.

Anyway, suspected that the root of my rust problem is the leaking overflow tube (from, the engine I think.. too many tubes la so hard to see) because the rust started from directly above the tube and then spread. So a friend of mine extended the tube till just below the pipe... so it's wait-and-see to determine whether the overflow tube is truly the main culprit. :sweat:

even at my house car park..some 1 try 2 take out my whole original pipe twice..but cant..after that i lock the pipwith chain n put back the fairing..that why now i change 2 another pipe from my friend