think this thing quite subjective

hold untill piston jam or wat

hahahahahahha

or at top gear cruise till our destination :)

Agraphix customise sticker

------www.agraphix.com.sg-----

currently flowers sticker are 4 by 4 cm

if any ppl need any odd size plz pm me

ride safe thankshttp://sticker.eepz.org/bike-sponsor-sticker/flower

`chUn;3030855']there cheap..

but u put ur bike there also dunno if they got overhaul..

u know hw to check?

if nth wrong wif ur bike dun have to overhual..

maybe they just do a full service and u might feel a little different ..

ok bro,tanks for ur help....:cheeky:

Its Totally Not About The Bike,But its Totally Bout The RIDER!!:angel:

i would be interested but now my KR injured lol..

Anyone noes where i can my fuel tanx to blue original color in one dae?

which shop and how much?

One more thing, which is cheaper airbrush back my

1) front mud guard

2)fuel tanx

3)tail faring(whole set of the tail)

OR

buying original blue color at lim ah boi shop.

1) front mud guard

2)fuel tanx

3)tail faring(whole set of the tail)

sori if i ask silly qns..lol

i think airburshing it back would be more economical.

ANGELZ INC for info click on arrow^

http://extreme-art.nl/images/SKULL-ON-FIRE2.gif

ticket comfirm got 1...

unless u afraid the apt or hotel problem..

apt

iwan stay in apt

Hey, i was wondering if i were to create a KRR outing...

who would be interested...

then we can meet up and talk KR all the way...

Interestin..But can talk in English/Singlish? If talk KR all the way I'm sure to get smoked..:cheeky: See you around..

block 270

piston and ring 65

from where ?

any guru wanna answer me a question? how come previously my bike when at rpm 7 is 120km/h, then after servicing, rpm 7 is 130km/h? wats the problem huh?

Wah..

You ma jiam praying in the temple asking answer from "Sin"

Neber tell us wat did ur mech do to the bike and wan a answer to ur question...

kekekeke!

But theory wise, its impossible to have the speed change wifout changing ur primary drive and final drive ratio... Unless ur speedometer or cable faulty... or clutch slip..

Maybe u try to check on the clutch cable whether izzit fully release when lever fully release..

If not, those above mention should be able to answer ur question...

We did not inherit the Earth from our ancestors

We borrow it from our children!

http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/ghost_rider3.jpghttp://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/violence.gif

any guru wanna answer me a question? how come previously my bike when at rpm 7 is 120km/h, then after servicing, rpm 7 is 130km/h? wats the problem huh?

i have the same incident last time...

mmmm its just the tuning of ur bike. if ur idiling is low,at 1 and below, speed at 7rpm will be 120km/h plus minus abit, in this case mechanic has tuned for u high end speed plus lower consumption of fuel but start up and pick up is poor.

but if mechanic tuned to 1.5rpm or above(usually mechanic wouldn't do tat) pick up good but high end speed poor.

so urs is just nice... hope tat wat i say u could understand. :cheeky:

http://i186.photobucket.com/albums/x238/ah_vic81/IMG_2590.png

no doubt about it coz ur bike is still the strongest...rider also very fierce..hahaha...

mitsubishi van

KR proton

fiat panorama

wave R special edition

RXZ

125Z

TZM

mmmm its just the tuning of ur bike. if ur idiling is low,at 1 and below, speed at 7rpm will be 120km/h plus minus abit, in this case mechanic has tuned for u high end speed plus lower consumption of fuel but start up and pick up is poor.

but if mechanic tuned to 1.5rpm or above(usually mechanic wouldn't do tat) pick up good but high end speed poor.

i understand... thanx bro... no wonder i feel that my pick up little bit slow... need tuning or can jus adjust the idling knob huh?

GOODNIGHT guys n gals !!!

its a windy night... sweet dreams !!

I don't suffer from insanity,I enjoy every minute of it.

Burn Rubber not Your Soul !

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

Current : Suzuki Swift :cheeky:

guys i going for inspection soon wad i need to look out for ?

and my stomach chamber den i put one normal endcan can pass a not .

07 - 08 kawa 150

08 - 09 sparks 135

09 - ?? cbr 400

mud/chain - guard

number front - rear in proper size..

side mirror

head/tail/brake light

original end-can (chamber not very sure!)

horn

http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/ghost_rider3.jpghttp://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/violence.gif

usually inspection they only check if ur bike in good working condition/smoke

if not very noise den can pass liao..

(Mar05) Honda SP 150 FR9470B

(Nov05) Kawasaki KRR 150 FU8637D

(Sep06) Suzuki GSX400 FK7652

(Nov06) Yamaha Sparks135 FBB511H

(Mar07) Honda RVF400 FN4991T

(07-10) Yamaha YZF R6 FBA7370G

(08-09) Suzuki DRZ 400 FBC4821G

Ermm.. Sorry dude!

Dun mean to be rude or wat but..

According to wat you've said cannot be...

Carburetor tuning or jetting won't affect the speed change..

Tuning or jetting will onli affect on the entire revolution performance..

Which means..

Like wat you've mention "fuel consumption" different tuning/jetting change fuel consumption and powerband.. Tis true!

But the speed will not be affected for those above mention changed.

Onli if.. "Primary" drive and "Final" drive ratio changed..

Imagine.. Take for example:

IF "2" Stroke cycle = "1" Revolution = Gear six to 16 front sprocket "2.5" turns = 40 rear sprocket "1" turn gives you 1 meter.

How do you make it 2 meter? You increase those red highlights X 2 or change those green highlights ratio right?

Or clutch "Slip" (Clutch slip will shown as higher revolution but lower speed.. different from wat KheeTia experience)

Or Cable "faulty" (be it speedo or Rpm cable)

I am just a rider sharing my experience here!

There might be some other reasons to explain why speed change wif revolution remains..

I am willing to learn from anyone here if you've got explaination for it! :smile:

always on the left most lane... lol

"Speeding" at the left most lane very dangerous you know? :cheeky:

kekekeke!

`chUn;3041844']usually inspection they only check if ur bike in good working condition/smoke

if not very noise den can pass liao..

haha that time i went inspection very interesting la.. coz i 1st time went..but my smoke a lot..heng i pass..

----------------------

Class 2B - 14th September 2006

Class 2A - 13th November 2007

http://i465.photobucket.com/albums/rr17/her-melancholic-smile/banner.jpg

mud/chain - guard

number front - rear in proper size..

side mirror

head/tail/brake light

original end-can (chamber not very sure!)

horn

hmm my rear brake no light when i brake oso cannot right?

my motor shop quote me 80 if they help mi go inspection

izzit exp?

07 - 08 kawa 150

08 - 09 sparks 135

09 - ?? cbr 400

hmm my rear brake no light when i brake oso cannot right?

my motor shop quote me 80 if they help mi go inspection

izzit exp?

change 1 bulb $1 onli...

sure can pass 1 la..

tat time my friend no brake light and onli i side mirror also can pass...

u just need to change ur pipe sure can pass 1 la....