i don't trust there de servicing leh. haha. anyway thanks for your advice. =D

sekali go service need to overhaul la

if not cannot reach spore custom wait jam la

if not overhaul charge piston workmanship and clutch plate charge workmanship again

hahahhaahhahah

Agraphix customise sticker

------www.agraphix.com.sg-----

currently flowers sticker are 4 by 4 cm

if any ppl need any odd size plz pm me

ride safe thankshttp://sticker.eepz.org/bike-sponsor-sticker/flower

helloooo. anyone can enlighten me where to service kr won't kanna chop ? i asked S** BOON they quote me $175. is it okay ?

unique motorsports has 2b sportsbikes servicing pakages at 140 bucks.. :angel:

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e296/Sephyer/av-334001.gif

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e296/Sephyer/TR_LOGO.jpg

super agree...

400 and 600 pick up not much difference onli top end

i heard quite alot of my fren told me the same thing..

but heard they all say can rev higher..

means mid range/top end SURE faster =)

600 confirm faster and more powerful den 400 tats for sure

but maybe but no as much as u expect =)

personally i tired a R6 05 and i feel nomal riding abt the same as 400cc unless u whack den u can feel the difference ..

anyone got different comments?

(Mar05) Honda SP 150 FR9470B

(Nov05) Kawasaki KRR 150 FU8637D

(Sep06) Suzuki GSX400 FK7652

(Nov06) Yamaha Sparks135 FBB511H

(Mar07) Honda RVF400 FN4991T

(07-10) Yamaha YZF R6 FBA7370G

(08-09) Suzuki DRZ 400 FBC4821G

whahaha, u still rem. ya with my old paint work and not that nice.

darling u are my everything..

everything abt u i remember =)

endcan i heard alot of ppl say the fine went up

but recently quite a few of my fren kena still $500..

i 9mth ago kena also $500 =X

(Mar05) Honda SP 150 FR9470B

(Nov05) Kawasaki KRR 150 FU8637D

(Sep06) Suzuki GSX400 FK7652

(Nov06) Yamaha Sparks135 FBB511H

(Mar07) Honda RVF400 FN4991T

(07-10) Yamaha YZF R6 FBA7370G

(08-09) Suzuki DRZ 400 FBC4821G

i don't trust there de servicing leh. haha. anyway thanks for your advice. =D

I went to malaysia to do servicing not bad RM 85 dollar clean block, carb piston, ring, change coolant. at a shop call ramesh motor not bad. but on top got 1 more shop doing for RM 50 only small thing can go try next maybe i go there try

Singapore i frequent a shop at woodlands road yew tee industrial estate blk 7 , 397-c joon seng motor trading co. not bad this shop nv tok people 1 but if u thinking of changing 4t go elsewhere change fully synthetic 1 lo... hope my advice help this shop charge i think 50 - 60 loh... if i not wrong can go try find a short uncle. nv wear spec de

`chUn;3176599']i heard quite alot of my fren told me the same thing..

but heard they all say can rev higher..

means mid range/top end SURE faster =)

600 confirm faster and more powerful den 400 tats for sure

but maybe but no as much as u expect =)

personally i tired a R6 05 and i feel nomal riding abt the same as 400cc unless u whack den u can feel the difference ..

anyone got different comments?

yap i feel that way too ..

thats why skip the 400cc ..

besides u get so big a bike for?? show ?? tour?? track ??

any one sellin chamber pipe?if do haf please kindly quote reasonable price

aiya go jb buy cheap 1 la

easy

not exp

Agraphix customise sticker

------www.agraphix.com.sg-----

currently flowers sticker are 4 by 4 cm

if any ppl need any odd size plz pm me

ride safe thankshttp://sticker.eepz.org/bike-sponsor-sticker/flower

I went to malaysia to do servicing not bad RM 85 dollar clean block, carb piston, ring, change coolant. at a shop call ramesh motor not bad. but on top got 1 more shop doing for RM 50 only small thing can go try next maybe i go there try

Singapore i frequent a shop at woodlands road yew tee industrial estate blk 7 , 397-c joon seng motor trading co. not bad this shop nv tok people 1 but if u thinking of changing 4t go elsewhere change fully synthetic 1 lo... hope my advice help this shop charge i think 50 - 60 loh... if i not wrong can go try find a short uncle. nv wear spec de

do u noe doing ur own full servicing is much more easier, save cost and satisfying?

try it..ask the OT for guidelines on how to do it and u'll get use to it..the only troublesome part is when u want to fix back the bike...other than that, u'll enjoy it coz u'll feel satisfied on the power ur bike gave u wif ur own hardwork...

if u need to do just normal servicing, buy a fully 4t from a shop and u fix it on ur own...make sure u drain ur old 4t long enough b4 u top up the new 4t...

spark plug and tools is a must for u to bring --> taught from kheetia and compfused

wulalala, when they do ur bike, observe carefully...pay full attention on what they do to ur bike so u'll get rough idea on how to full service ur bike..

btw, full servicing is clean carb, piston block and etc...

normal servicing is change of spark plug, 4t....

mitsubishi van

KR proton

fiat panorama

wave R special edition

RXZ

125Z

TZM

do u noe doing ur own full servicing is much more easier, save cost and satisfying?

try it..ask the OT for guidelines on how to do it and u'll get use to it..the only troublesome part is when u want to fix back the bike...other than that, u'll enjoy it coz u'll feel satisfied on the power ur bike gave u wif ur own hardwork...

if u need to do just normal servicing, buy a fully 4t from a shop and u fix it on ur own...make sure u drain ur old 4t long enough b4 u top up the new 4t...

spark plug and tools is a must for u to bring --> taught from kheetia and compfused

wulalala, when they do ur bike, observe carefully...pay full attention on what they do to ur bike so u'll get rough idea on how to full service ur bike..

When the doc of KR speaks..Must listen..I myself dunno how to service my own bike..Hats off to you..Precisely why you should definitey be the doc of KR..Can even service your own bike..:bow: :bow: :bow:

comp bro teach me how to service also leh lol...

You dunno how to read already? I already said I dunno how to service..Can ask Doc. KRazyfist to teach you how to service..

sry la i saw he write taught by u ma.. actually is taught to bring tools nia.. :sian:

doc KRazyfist, can teach me how to check whether coolant need top up anot... the container under rider seat is for wat one.. mine like goin to no water inside liao.. :giddy:

i'm so touched... u still remember me when u are riding wave... wahaha...

sry la i saw he write taught by u ma.. actually is taught to bring tools nia.. :sian:

doc KRazyfist, can teach me how to check whether coolant need top up anot... the container under rider seat is for wat one.. mine like goin to no water inside liao.. :giddy:

y is ur coolant dryin u??

is it leak to ur engine oil??

no idea leh.. my fren say if u dun press the fuel button n it goes up means need top up coolant.. but the meter so far nv go up..

then the mech say top up coolant muz open the tank cover inside got the coolant container.. i got no idea the other container under the seat is for wat though.. :giddy:

fuel button is for fuel.... as for it gg up means ur engine hot...

unless it shoot veri high easily...

the container under seat is reserve coolant.. just top up there can liao..

fuel button is for fuel.... as for it gg up means ur engine hot...

unless it shoot veri high easily...

the container under seat is reserve coolant.. just top up there can liao..

serious ar... i bring go mech that time i ask then he say the container under seat is not for top up one.. duno for wat coolant heat up liao then output the heat from there.. muz top up inside tank that coolant container.. then i blur liao.. :giddy:

i agree u are the dr of kr lol you really do servicing yourself? thats incredible they remove so much things and clean it with petrol and the electronic brush looks simple but fixing back is a very hard thing... i scared fix back the thing later cannot start or piston jam or anyhow put back the valve and so on... i guess is money worth spent if i don't wanna take any risk...

thanks for your advice may try 1 day preharps

so u can clean carb, piston on ur own too?

i was thought by an OT as i was a noob... its very hard in the first place...feels like giving up but u cant so u have to keep asking him for guidelines...u will learn when u make mistakes...

it was nvr a success in the first attempt but i really focus n concentrate till it became like a hobby or a passion to do up ur bike..its more fun..trust me!

but after everything, its hard to remove the dirt and black stains from ur fingers...heheee...

mitsubishi van

KR proton

fiat panorama

wave R special edition

RXZ

125Z

TZM

When the doc of KR speaks..Must listen..I myself dunno how to service my own bike..Hats off to you..Precisely why you should definitey be the doc of KR..Can even service your own bike..:bow: :bow: :bow:

tok cok only...u're very good at DIY and not only me but people can also see dat..

mitsubishi van

KR proton

fiat panorama

wave R special edition

RXZ

125Z

TZM

i'm so touched... u still remember me when u are riding wave... wahaha...

of coz...we did DIY together n u solve my problem...i wont forget bro..

mitsubishi van

KR proton

fiat panorama

wave R special edition

RXZ

125Z

TZM

another doctor of kr... shinsou, u've asked the correct person...

mitsubishi van

KR proton

fiat panorama

wave R special edition

RXZ

125Z

TZM

i agree u are the dr of kr lol you really do servicing yourself? thats incredible they remove so much things and clean it with petrol and the electronic brush looks simple but fixing back is a very hard thing... i scared fix back the thing later cannot start or piston jam or anyhow put back the valve and so on... i guess is money worth spent if i don't wanna take any risk...

thanks for your advice may try 1 day preharps

please once again, im not a doctor of kr...there's always better people in our country,in our neighbourhood and even in sgbike here... take an example firespitter, xafiq, compfused,kheetia,vodo,blurzz and all those i cant remember but u noe who u r... they r much more experience..

y r u scared wif the risk that might occur? afterall u r a risk-taker by riding a kawa SPORTS bike... get wat i mean?

mitsubishi van

KR proton

fiat panorama

wave R special edition

RXZ

125Z

TZM