bros....wad oil did u all use for the chain.....engine oil can anot..? and when u all top up the oiil on ur bike...ur fuel tingy u left it on or off or reserve..?? izzit the same??

i sometimes use 4T EO or chain lube, any chain lube or 4t engine oil will do.

if top up petrol best is to turn to off, if change EO, on off or reserve also can.

hey guys how much does it usually cost for DID heavy duty chain and sprockets??

and can anyone recommend me a good set of brake pads for both wet & dry conditions...

thanks!!

http://robeastblog.files.wordpress.com/2008/06/jabbawockeez_red.jpg
hey guys how much does it usually cost for DID heavy duty chain and sprockets??

and can anyone recommend me a good set of brake pads for both wet & dry conditions...

thanks!!

hmph....:cheeky:

why turn to off better?... i always never off de....

i usulally turn the fuel cork off to prevent the fuel from continuing to flow into the carbs & waste my petrol or allow it to overflow. BUT as i always have, i turned it off & found that the morning after, some one xxxxer on it, & my fuel all splashed on the tar with overflow carbs & unable to start...I even send it to the mechs!!!!

To who ever it was, thank you for NOThiNg! XXXx u!

1997 - Yamaha RXZ (Jap Model), 1999 - Yamaha TZM150, 2000 - Yamaha RXS115, 2001 - Honda Wave 125S, 2002 - Yamaha 125Z, 2004 - 2011 Yamaha XJR400RR Redbull Theme, 2005 - Spark Z110, 2006 - Kawasaki KRR150, 2009 - Suzuki Bandit 400, 2010 - Suzuki GSXR400R(project cannibalism), 2011 - Suzuki Hayabusa Gen 1 White Motul Theme, 2012 - Suzuki K6 1K & RZ350LC *lead XJR Sgp since 2007 - 2012*

hmph....:cheeky:

i usulally turn the fuel cork off to prevent the fuel from continuing to flow into the carbs & waste my petrol or allow it to overflow. BUT as i always have, i turned it off & found that the morning after, some one xxxxer on it, & my fuel all splashed on the tar with overflow carbs & unable to start...I even send it to the mechs!!!!

To who ever it was, thank you for NOThiNg! XXXx u!

hahah!!maybe someone is stalking u??????:D

http://robeastblog.files.wordpress.com/2008/06/jabbawockeez_red.jpg
hahah!!maybe someone is stalking u??????:D

wat?? stalkers??? alamaks!!!

kena saboh..

definitely...at workplace some more...****ing colleagues...:angry:

1997 - Yamaha RXZ (Jap Model), 1999 - Yamaha TZM150, 2000 - Yamaha RXS115, 2001 - Honda Wave 125S, 2002 - Yamaha 125Z, 2004 - 2011 Yamaha XJR400RR Redbull Theme, 2005 - Spark Z110, 2006 - Kawasaki KRR150, 2009 - Suzuki Bandit 400, 2010 - Suzuki GSXR400R(project cannibalism), 2011 - Suzuki Hayabusa Gen 1 White Motul Theme, 2012 - Suzuki K6 1K & RZ350LC *lead XJR Sgp since 2007 - 2012*

why turn to off better?... i always never off de....

u got ur answer from xjrredbull liao: turn the fuel cork off to prevent the fuel from continuing to flow into the carbs & waste my petrol or allow it to overflow

here is a gd deal for battlax b39 tyres....

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=136386

u got ur answer from xjrredbull liao: turn the fuel cork off to prevent the fuel from continuing to flow into the carbs & waste my petrol or allow it to overflow

ok... next time i will turn to off....

u dont off u carbs dont overflow want meh??

Hey guys, i need some advice......

I always like to rev my engine to high RPMs and this is not good for the engine right?

will changing engine oil on a monthly basis reduces the risk of spoilt engine and etc?

Also, how to know if the engine jia lat liao?

I always like to rev my engine to high RPMs and this is not good for the engine right?

will changing engine oil on a monthly basis reduces the risk of spoilt engine and etc?

like to revv rite??? use a very good 2t for your pistons ok...

You must be the one I've been seein zoomin around the skool compound as it was a motogp track..:cheeky:

Hi fellas, I'm going to buy a 2B bike soon, and I really need your advice, cos i'm newb. I'm choosing either between a 2nd hand SP or KRR. I've been asking around, and these are the pointers I've gathered so far.

KRR

Pros

-Not much maintainance problems since you can choose younger models.

-Stock KRR faster than stock SP.

Cons

-Very light, making it accident prone

-style, but less style than SP.

SP

Pros

-Style man. seriously.

-heavier than KR, so not so jia lat if some car kiss you.

Cons

-very, very old, hence lots of maintaince problems. Plus all the other users must have had whacked the trottle like crazy.

Sorry If some of my pointers are crap, cos I'm really newb. Feel free to give me your comments. I want my first bike to enrich my life, not burden it. Thanks brothers.

really?? mine can run up to 240km....then finished leow, including reserved...hmph...maybe i need to see the bike if its ported or modified by previous owner....:sian:

go service lor, ask mech see whether block, carb all those touch b4 anot. den main jet big anot... setting again make lighter abit.. riding style also bah.. throttle dun open so big lor.. but muz drag now and them cause valve might jam if nv ride fierce abit lols. mine juz jam nia =(

Selling my kips ft plate. contact me @ 81802426.

Hi fellas, I'm going to buy a 2B bike soon, and I really need your advice, cos i'm newb. I'm choosing either between a 2nd hand SP or KRR. I've been asking around, and these are the pointers I've gathered so far.

KRR

Pros

-Not much maintainance problems since you can choose younger models.

-Stock KRR faster than stock SP.

Cons

-Very light, making it accident prone

-style, but less style than SP.

SP

Pros

-Style man. seriously.

-heavier than KR, so not so jia lat if some car kiss you.

Cons

-very, very old, hence lots of maintaince problems. Plus all the other users must have had whacked the trottle like crazy.

Sorry If some of my pointers are crap, cos I'm really newb. Feel free to give me your comments. I want my first bike to enrich my life, not burden it. Thanks brothers.

for me personally, krr very easy to maintan for me, 6 months 1 time service, 2 months den use 1 full 2t bottle...pump twice per month...

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

You must be the one I've been seein zoomin around the skool compound as it was a motogp track..:cheeky:

oh... no no no.... i never do this in sch... will make other think wrong de... i asking just in case mah... btw is there anyone that do that in sch? i never see before.. and i say is pillion mah....sure need to drag abit if not like no power.... that time i got ask mah.. if pillion heavy people will my supension spoil mah....

for me personally, krr very easy to maintan for me, 6 months 1 time service, 2 months den use 1 full 2t bottle...pump twice per month...

seems that u seldom use ur bike, cos i one week can pump 3 times.

confirm ur bike low mileage.

go service lor, ask mech see whether block, carb all those touch b4 anot. den main jet big anot... setting again make lighter abit.. riding style also bah.. throttle dun open so big lor.. but muz drag now and them cause valve might jam if nv ride fierce abit lols. mine juz jam nia =(

noted....hee hee hee....last time my rxz always jam huh....until now still phobia scare scared leh...