thanx bros on the comments on the spoke rims....

got the info i wanted.....

btw HAPPY BELATED DEEPAVALI EVERY1....

was workin ah y'terdae...

major fire broke loose at defu lane y'terdae...

choc fac on fire...

so free chocs for every1

*NoBoDy's FoRgoTTen , TheY Are Just nOt remEmberEd* :thumb:

thanx bros on the comments on the spoke rims....

got the info i wanted.....

btw HAPPY BELATED DEEPAVALI EVERY1....

was workin ah y'terdae...

major fire broke loose at defu lane y'terdae...

choc fac on fire...

so free chocs for every1

hope that the forumers have been helpful in making ur mind up....:thumb:

1997 - Yamaha RXZ (Jap Model), 1999 - Yamaha TZM150, 2000 - Yamaha RXS115, 2001 - Honda Wave 125S, 2002 - Yamaha 125Z, 2004 - 2011 Yamaha XJR400RR Redbull Theme, 2005 - Spark Z110, 2006 - Kawasaki KRR150, 2009 - Suzuki Bandit 400, 2010 - Suzuki GSXR400R(project cannibalism), 2011 - Suzuki Hayabusa Gen 1 White Motul Theme, 2012 - Suzuki K6 1K & RZ350LC *lead XJR Sgp since 2007 - 2012*

set aside say.. $150 standby lor. if u got the time to spare, sit beside the mech and if u are interested u can ask him what's this what's that. u can gain something from them.

$150..will do that..n i'll make sure i gain alot from them!!:angel:

Of coz must pay for the particular parts and the full service costs (the $120). I advise u sit by the bike while the mech works on it. This way, he will actually start working on ur bike, rather den dilly dally on other things and any changes he need to do, he can consult u. Alternately, u can leave him ur hp number. i remember servicing my bike at racewerkz, den went jalan2 at queensway, got a call bout my piston and told them to replace it. No hassles. But for me, sit by the bike still the best lah..

Give full servicing around 3 hours for everything to be done.. never rush ur mechs, let them do a good job. So if u come to the shop at 3, should be ready by 6 or 7pm. Either ways, SG shops are usually much faster den JB' shops (i remember waiting around 5 hours + during peak hour :giddy:).

and now i have a clearer view on how this full servicing works..all this while i was thinking that everything comes in 1 price,and time taken will be a week or so!!since it could be completed in a days time..now sitting beside the mech n bombarding him with ques n ques..that will i do!!:D afterall i do need alot of theory lessons on my baby..!!:D thanks alot guys!!it's a blessing that someone created sgbikes...:thumb:

http://robeastblog.files.wordpress.com/2008/06/jabbawockeez_red.jpg

insurance premium update for KR150 !

Rider 26 yrs

AXA $259 ( without NCB ) estimate $200 if u use 20% NCB

AIG $327 ( without NCB )

Mitsui $261 ( with 20% still so expensive !. somemore i support them so many years liaoz )

Verdict .....Bye bye Mitsui

Rider 26 yrs

AIG $327 ( without NCB )

Mitsui $261 ( with 20% still so expensive !. somemore i support them so many years liaoz )

bro for 26 yrs oni??no updates for 20 & 21 yrs old??:D

i old already la...hahhaa...my kr with me for 5 yrs already:cheeky:

for your age sure expensive... insurance company all raising premium !

oh man please don't remind me of that..:thumb: insurance increase,petrol increase,erp increase,everything increase..but the pathetic thing is e pay remains e same..now how pathetic can that be..now i wonder wat's gonna increase next..!:faint: :faint:

Vote PAP some more la..:cheeky:

hahaha gd one!!:D but unfortunately i haven't reach e legal age of voting..:sian:

haha...vote for pap...pay and pay...always pay more n more...haha.. maybe sum day all the streets in spore will be empty coz of all this price increase..i wonder when will the ciggarette prices increase t0 $20 ++....

*NoBoDy's FoRgoTTen , TheY Are Just nOt remEmberEd* :thumb:

wahhh 5yrs on kr...i 2 yrs plus already cannot tahan ride kips...wanna change S4 next year liao

bro, hes riding krr and ZX-10R.. i think he dun want to sell off the krr coz its his first bike la

Rider 26 yrs

AIG $327 ( without NCB )

y so ex??

i payin ard 201 wif 20% NCD... mitsui... same age..

The next thing u will find out ...wahhhaha

traffic lights replaced by ERP gantries !!! ....cost of each gantry doubles and the scrap the COE thingie...in the end we end up paying more !

bro, hes riding krr and ZX-10R.. i think he dun want to sell off the krr coz its his first bike la

yuP..cannot bear to sell it off ! anyway bike very well maintained so no problems..annually juz pay insurance + road tax, not much cost. Do i know you?

y so ex??

Is your bike older ? meaning FS or FT or FU plate ?? ..maybe tts why cheaper?

y so ex??

May i know your bike is wat plate ??? FS , FT or FU ??? Give me a chance to call them up & screw them !!!!:cheeky: :angel:

y so ex??

I rememver last yr when i was 25 i was paying $235 ( wif 20% )

knn , now older 1 yr + premium into the next category ( above 25 )

increase to $261 .....this prove insurance premium has gone up a lot

haha...vote for pap...pay and pay...always pay more n more...haha.. maybe sum day all the streets in spore will be empty coz of all this price increase..i wonder when will the ciggarette prices increase t0 $20 ++....

msia gonna increase fuel and cigarette prices 1st dec onwards

have fun la.

COMEBACK KID was awesome!!!

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v512/tacamam/catwalk.gif

msia gonna increase fuel and cigarette prices 1st dec onwards

have fun la.

from where the news..post the link leh

I rememver last yr when i was 25 i was paying $235 ( wif 20% )

knn , now older 1 yr + premium into the next category ( above 25 )

increase to $261 .....this prove insurance premium has gone up a lot

Third party only? :cheeky:

if i never buang my kips. i still will keep my kips.. hai. i miss her sia...
It should be..If you hadn't fallen asleep..You would've not buang your kips..And you would still be riding your kips..:cheeky: