what school? SP got so many. omg issit a chinese girl? park at MM block there? btw im in SP too.

ya the cute chinese girl.. i wanna know her leh.. :cheeky: park at FC4..

http://www.weather.gov.sg/wip/pp/rndops/web/ship/gif/rad70.gif
girl also cannot wear skinny jeans? okay laaa... I'll stretch the ends to make my jeans look like bootcut okay... bootcut okay for you? haha

(actually, the skinny jeans is as good as a stretch straight cut for girls... only that nowadays they come in funky colors =S and the ends are a little tapered.)

Can..Those pants/jeans are/were made for girls in the first place hence why it should be called GP..Wear what you want..Just not in birthday suit is fine..Girls revealin a bit of themselves is a turn on for guys (for me that is)..It arouses the mind..But girls who bares it all..Just doen't have that "surprise" factor anymore..

anyways, it's not that I'm lazy to share it but it has become an inconvenience for me. My friend and I take turns to pillion to school since we take our major modules together... but on the days when I want to ride the bike on my own to go to work or whatever, it's a 15-20minutes walk to her place where the bike is parked. That part just kills the mood to ride.
Ok..You're not lazy..Just very lazy..:cheeky:

dude i dun care la.. but this girl quite hot.. :angel:
If the girl is hot..How can she ever get drenched? :cheeky:

kR stock side mirrors sucks sia...where to get nice small folding mirrors???
Those small racin mirrors where it always remain folded when the rider is ridin? :cheeky:

i just hate mickey mouse stocks side mirrors...on KR it looked ugly man...hee hee hee

1997 - Yamaha RXZ (Jap Model), 1999 - Yamaha TZM150, 2000 - Yamaha RXS115, 2001 - Honda Wave 125S, 2002 - Yamaha 125Z, 2004 - 2011 Yamaha XJR400RR Redbull Theme, 2005 - Spark Z110, 2006 - Kawasaki KRR150, 2009 - Suzuki Bandit 400, 2010 - Suzuki GSXR400R(project cannibalism), 2011 - Suzuki Hayabusa Gen 1 White Motul Theme, 2012 - Suzuki K6 1K & RZ350LC *lead XJR Sgp since 2007 - 2012*

OH no...must overhaul clutch cable.. must over haul clutch plate...overhaul clutch cover...overhaul clutch screw...overhaul clutch lever....overhaul clutch holder...overhal clutch spring... wahz...sianz ah..julian julian...

oh its u hahaha... i tot y u know my name... btw its the throttle rusty... rmb i told u my tank kena water??... only spend 10 bucks to oil and rumove the rust at the spring

i just hate mickey mouse stocks side mirrors...on KR it looked ugly man...hee hee hee

u hate the mickey mouse side mirrors? its for ur safety. wat for look nice if cant ride properly. its not the mirrors, not the bike, not anything. its juz the rider.

dude it's not about e rider..it's e mentality of it..they can ride properly,that's for sure..if not then how e hell can they end up in SG roads!:faint: it's just that majority of them puts safety and style together..here's a group that likes to "dress" up their bikes as how they dress up themselves,and there's another that simply...don't care!!:thumb:

http://robeastblog.files.wordpress.com/2008/06/jabbawockeez_red.jpg
oh its u hahaha... i tot y u know my name... btw its the throttle rusty... rmb i told u my tank kena water??... only spend 10 bucks to oil and rumove the rust at the spring

just using oil to remove e rust,won't the rust form up again as time goes by??

u hate the mickey mouse mirrors?? its for safety. its not the mirror, not the bike, not anything.. its jus the rider.

ops...did i hurt ur feelings?? r u a mickey mouse side mirror lover??

i still have side mirrors u know....

so, u think, i cant ride the KR proper eh???:angry:

dude it's not about e rider..it's e mentality of it..they can ride properly,that's for sure..if not then how e hell can they end up in SG roads!:faint: it's just that majority of them puts safety and style together..here's a group that likes to "dress" up their bikes as how they dress up themselves,and there's another that simply...don't care!!:thumb:

thx kito...thx...:thumb:

1997 - Yamaha RXZ (Jap Model), 1999 - Yamaha TZM150, 2000 - Yamaha RXS115, 2001 - Honda Wave 125S, 2002 - Yamaha 125Z, 2004 - 2011 Yamaha XJR400RR Redbull Theme, 2005 - Spark Z110, 2006 - Kawasaki KRR150, 2009 - Suzuki Bandit 400, 2010 - Suzuki GSXR400R(project cannibalism), 2011 - Suzuki Hayabusa Gen 1 White Motul Theme, 2012 - Suzuki K6 1K & RZ350LC *lead XJR Sgp since 2007 - 2012*

thx kito...thx...:thumb:

:thumb: i'm just trying to clear the brother's thoughts..:cool: hey dude!so did u managed to get side mirrors today??

bro xjrredbull, theres a XJR400 in my campus for a long time already. Always tot it belongs to one of the staff seeing its there when I arrive and still there when I leave.

juz now wanted to leave for lunch, there was a girl with an ogk helmet walking close to me. I tot she was waiting for her bf at the carpark, coz only got my s4, a drz and the xjr itself. Skali she don the helmet, strat over the XJR and rode off. Wanted to send ur regards to her, but cannot lah, too captivated! :lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

bro xjrredbull, theres a XJR400 in my campus for a long time already. Always tot it belongs to one of the staff seeing its there when I arrive and still there when I leave.

juz now wanted to leave for lunch, there was a girl with an ogk helmet walking close to me. I tot she was waiting for her bf at the carpark, coz only got my s4, a drz and the xjr itself. Skali she don the helmet, strat over the XJR and rode off. Wanted to send ur regards to her, but cannot lah, too captivated! :lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

alamaks...then u wait for wat???just say that u are captivated lor...

i am captivated too....BY the XJR OK!!! hahahah

bro asked the rider go to SBF "XJR Riders & LOvers" forum lah...there got other members too...heheheh....

thanks eh...:thumb: :thumb: for u lah bro...

tell the rider ok...always welcome another XJR see my siggy...hahahahahh

hmm rusty cos few months ago rain water went into the tank and invaded my whole bike hahahahahah

should be wun rust again right? haha scary sia the bike throttle itself at traffic light kpkb

RUstY BlaDe is it????

what is blade sorry i dont know anything about bikes.. i only know got clutch throttle and brake HAHAHAH

hehehehh...was just kidding with you lah...

u had a rusty clutch cable ritey....

so i mentioned RusTY BLaDes insteadlah...

hehehehh...was just kidding with you lah...

u had a rusty clutch cable ritey....

so i mentioned RusTY BLaDes insteadlah...

rusty blade and rusty cable.. no link sorry i must inform u that ure lame. JK hAha :cheeky:

drip some oil into the clutch or throttle cable if u feel cable not smooth.best is take out cable n wash then drip oil...cable use longer n save $$$$

rusty blade and rusty cable.. no link sorry i must inform u that ure lame. JK hAha :cheeky:

u maikay seow leh brother...anyhow call me lame....hahahahaha...

drip some oil into the clutch or throttle cable if u feel cable not smooth.best is take out cable n wash then drip oil...cable use longer n save $$$$

wash with detergent eh???

i wash with WD40....hahahahah

no,,i use washing machine n mama lemon to wash it de.like that bike got more power ..can hit 300km/h la

mama lemon hit 300km/h if i use PAPA lemon how eh???hahhahahha

still prefer wd40 to lube the cables though..typo

no,,i use washing machine n mama lemon to wash it de.like that bike got more power ..can hit 300km/h la

Long time no see... still so talk ****! lol~~~

We did not inherit the Earth from our ancestors

We borrow it from our children!

http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/ghost_rider3.jpghttp://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/violence.gif

mama lemon hit 300km/h if i use PAPA lemon how eh???hahhahahha

still prefer wd40 to lube the cables though..typo

No.. wd40 evaporate fast..

U should use wd40 to clean the cable and use chain wax to lube to it...:thumb:

We did not inherit the Earth from our ancestors

We borrow it from our children!

http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/ghost_rider3.jpghttp://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/violence.gif