:sorry: ...:nono: :nono: :nono:

hello Riders & rACERs...:)

1997 - Yamaha RXZ (Jap Model), 1999 - Yamaha TZM150, 2000 - Yamaha RXS115, 2001 - Honda Wave 125S, 2002 - Yamaha 125Z, 2004 - 2011 Yamaha XJR400RR Redbull Theme, 2005 - Spark Z110, 2006 - Kawasaki KRR150, 2009 - Suzuki Bandit 400, 2010 - Suzuki GSXR400R(project cannibalism), 2011 - Suzuki Hayabusa Gen 1 White Motul Theme, 2012 - Suzuki K6 1K & RZ350LC *lead XJR Sgp since 2007 - 2012*

hey guys , just bought my kr abt a month ago ... i need u guys to recommend me a reliable and good mechanic ... my full tank runs out at 120km ++ . i think something wrong with my settings ...

the websites worked. just 2-3 hours online working. get paid. i dun find working online as hard. outside job harder. T_T
Good for you..:cheeky:

hey guys , just bought my kr abt a month ago ... i need u guys to recommend me a reliable and good mechanic ... my full tank runs out at 120km ++ . i think something wrong with my settings ...

Pm me dude...:cheeky:

1997 - Yamaha RXZ (Jap Model), 1999 - Yamaha TZM150, 2000 - Yamaha RXS115, 2001 - Honda Wave 125S, 2002 - Yamaha 125Z, 2004 - 2011 Yamaha XJR400RR Redbull Theme, 2005 - Spark Z110, 2006 - Kawasaki KRR150, 2009 - Suzuki Bandit 400, 2010 - Suzuki GSXR400R(project cannibalism), 2011 - Suzuki Hayabusa Gen 1 White Motul Theme, 2012 - Suzuki K6 1K & RZ350LC *lead XJR Sgp since 2007 - 2012*

wah.. full tank 120. . u sure a nt ?? u see the meter or ur tank ??

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/StealthLOGO.jpg

hahahahah...thats a gd one bro...:cheeky:

i see the tank bro . my meter's kind of screwed anyway . and i ran a few full tanks already , they all hit the same distance range . now i dun even dare to ride my kr . burning my pockets.

mine run till 240 all empty...:giddy:

err hello guys, newbie want to ask, i'll be going out of town for 10days, is it okay to left my bike just like dat? need to unplug the batteree? anyway i turn the fuel swith to off (on , off ,reserver

and another thing, i just register season parking, the lady gave me the round2 sticker, its not sticker actually, she tok like sai, i dun understand wat she say, so my question is, how to display the thing? or no need?

p.s. dou im noob dun say im stupid >.

a steady fella

so low meh ure mileage...ride wave also can get better milage than ure tank...
Wavedefinitely have better mileage than KR..Think you made a wrong comparison..:cheeky:

Hi, need some advice. Though I've been riding for some time already, but am clueless with the technical stuff.. Hope someone can help me out here.

1. I have not changed my bike's piston for the 2 yrs + that I have her. Is it time to change already? If so, what kind should I use, and roughly what's the price? Don't wanna be carroted..

2. What's the pressure for the tyres, both back and front?

Really hope someone can help me out here! Thanks!! :)

err hello guys, newbie want to ask, i'll be going out of town for 10days, is it okay to left my bike just like dat? need to unplug the batteree? anyway i turn the fuel swith to off (on , off ,reserver

and another thing, i just register season parking, the lady gave me the round2 sticker, its not sticker actually, she tok like sai, i dun understand wat she say, so my question is, how to display the thing? or no need?

answer... answerr... any suggestion??

a steady fella

well i don't think it's necessary to unplug ur batteries bro..coz u're not parking ur bike in an enclosed area rite?so don't think so there's a need to..juz my opinion bro,dunnoe bout others..:cheeky:juz remember to have someone u trust to only start/warm up e bike everyday..or maybe if u have a sub-rider would be better bro..:angel:

n bout e "round" thingy..that's to show e "beloved aunties" that u have paid for parking in the said area..usually it was green in color with ur plate no.,area of parking and bla bla bla written on it..but now they've introduced e new parking coupon which i believe u've received from e "tok like sai" auntie..i guess that should be displayed as e "aunties" need to scan on it or something like dat(unsure bout e method),to see if u have renewed ur parking for that particular month..but for me e coupon thing is laying untouched in my drawer..so far no summons given..or maybe luck is just on my side..:giddy: hope this helps bro..:thumb:

Hi, need some advice. Though I've been riding for some time already, but am clueless with the technical stuff.. Hope someone can help me out here.

1. I have not changed my bike's piston for the 2 yrs + that I have her. Is it time to change already? If so, what kind should I use, and roughly what's the price? Don't wanna be carroted..

2. What's the pressure for the tyres, both back and front?

Really hope someone can help me out here! Thanks!! :)

1)i'm not really knowledgeable bout this but if u wanna play safe,juz go n have it changed bro..it's better to prevent,then letting it happen..2yrs is quite a long time..maybe get it serviced,and ask ur mech to check whether if ur piston is still reusable or not..i guess that's e best thing to be done..:thumb:

2)for me i pump 225 front and 255 rear..coz i see that everytime when i pull out e pump,it takes out ard 5-10 psi with it..kekeke....:angel:

http://robeastblog.files.wordpress.com/2008/06/jabbawockeez_red.jpg

go for full service and ask them to check ur piston.. if still in good condition (no scratches; burn marks will be normal), den keep lah, no need to spend $ buy new piston.

I think change piston, piston rings shd be close to ard $200, can't remember..

go for full service and ask them to check ur piston.. if still in good condition (no scratches; burn marks will be normal), den keep lah, no need to spend $ buy new piston.

hey bro it's that ex??is e price for normal pistons,or aftermarket ones(if there is any)??coz i was quoted below $200 for change of piston.and that's including everything(piston,piston ring,gasket etc.)..:giddy:

PIE towards Tampinese Ave 5 exit

Accident on Lane 3

between bike car n truck

car clashed into bike, then e truck rammed into them..

lucky to say dat no deaths, all except e truch driver suffered wif some injuries.

truck driver was too shocked abt e accident. when e ambulance came, he seems to be like hvin fits... too shocking le.. e bang was super duper loud.

as for e taxi, suspected by most ppl is dat he is trying to see e accident n being banged by another car from behind.. e taxi was nt much of e main issue..

was able to gv such info cos e PIE is jus infront of my place..

ALL pls try not to take PIE if u travel towards EAST...

I don't suffer from insanity,I enjoy every minute of it.

Burn Rubber not Your Soul !

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

Current : Suzuki Swift :cheeky:

hey bro it's that ex??is e price for normal pistons,or aftermarket ones(if there is any)??coz i was quoted below $200 for change of piston.and that's including everything(piston,piston ring,gasket etc.)..:giddy:

just do wat is necessary...aftermarket pistons for wat>>>???do u want to fly??:angel:

1)i'm not really knowledgeable bout this but if u wanna play safe,juz go n have it changed bro..it's better to prevent,then letting it happen..2yrs is quite a long time..maybe get it serviced,and ask ur mech to check whether if ur piston is still reusable or not..i guess that's e best thing to be done..:thumb:

2)for me i pump 225 front and 255 rear..coz i see that everytime when i pull out e pump,it takes out ard 5-10 psi with it..kekeke....:angel:

Thanks for the advice! If I didn't remember wrongly, my mech told me is abt 200 front and 220 rear.. :giddy:

Thanks for the info! Btw, what are the signs to look out for that the pistons are wearing out?

What's the difference between normal and aftermarket? My fren mentioned racing piston also.. How many kinds are there? :giddy:

PIE towards Tampinese Ave 5 exit

Accident on Lane 3

between bike car n truck

car clashed into bike, then e truck rammed into them..

lucky to say dat no deaths, all except e truch driver suffered wif some injuries.

truck driver was too shocked abt e accident. when e ambulance came, he seems to be like hvin fits... too shocking le.. e bang was super duper loud.

as for e taxi, suspected by most ppl is dat he is trying to see e accident n being banged by another car from behind.. e taxi was nt much of e main issue..

was able to gv such info cos e PIE is jus infront of my place..

ALL pls try not to take PIE if u travel towards EAST...

gd samaritan u are..:thumb:

just do wat is necessary...aftermarket pistons for wat>>>???do u want to fly??:angel:

:angry: ....:gun:

hey, there. can anyone help me? i wanna know more about krr. thanks.

try joining e guys when there's a gathering bro..:thumb:

i think u can get more power by changing the pipes rather then changing the piston

Thanks for the advice! If I didn't remember wrongly, my mech told me is abt 200 front and 220 rear.. :giddy:

Thanks for the info! Btw, what are the signs to look out for that the pistons are wearing out?

What's the difference between normal and aftermarket? My fren mentioned racing piston also.. How many kinds are there? :giddy:

Agraphix customise sticker

------www.agraphix.com.sg-----

currently flowers sticker are 4 by 4 cm

if any ppl need any odd size plz pm me

ride safe thankshttp://sticker.eepz.org/bike-sponsor-sticker/flower

yeah different mechs give different specs..its up to u though to decide..:cheeky:

i was informed by my mech that for piston,look out for a loud awful sound when startin e bike..but somehow most of my friends had their piston jammed when riding.they start their bike perfectly fine,but suddenly when they whack, poof!piston jammed..maybe e best answer is to go for periodic checks?:cheeky:

for sg roads,i think normal pistons would do bro..differences,that i'munsure..:cheeky:

i think u can get more power by changing the pipes rather then changing the piston

hey bro e other day i saw 1 kr bike fitted with arrow pipe..i thought arrow pipe can't fit to kr?:giddy: