you speak like as if you've actually seen me in real life :mad:

yar hor, i havent c u in real life hor...hmmm..o_O

______

SLEEP WITH THE DEVIL AND THEN U MUST PAY..

SLEEP WIF THE DEVIL THE DEVIL WILL TAKE U AWAY..

I think you need to see a shrink..Maybe the fall makes you think slower..Petrol is of coz for the new traded in bike..o_O

lol, no..it dips my confidence level a little..other then tat, i'm good..

i know la petrol for wat..purposely only say tat want to disturb you..cuz u didnt mention about the traded bike ma..kekekx..

You sleepy la..Go sleep..o_O

i think he the one need see shrink..talk nonsense to me also..-_-"

yar hor, i havent c u in real life hor...hmmm..o_O

lol..but im sure she cute la..hehex~

helo helo helo... was from d rxz lovers before.. now i tink i shld be in here..my krr is out 2moro..am i welcome in? =)

class 2B bikes

Yamaha RXZ 135 : 2007 - 2008

Kawasaki KR 150 : 2008 - ????

class 2A bikes

SOON

class 2 bikes

In another year

http://i107.photobucket.com/albums/m310/boisetanlife/1_616486718l-tile.jpg

helo helo helo... was from d rxz lovers before.. now i tink i shld be in here..my krr is out 2moro..am i welcome in? =)

Welcome to e club Mr. Remp-It...:eek:

http://robeastblog.files.wordpress.com/2008/06/jabbawockeez_red.jpg
lolx... anything feel free to ask icekips for pro advise like tuneing your bike to the max within 5 seconds hit 100km/h... lolx...

adesmond, isk isk isk! later we can laugh together ah.

http://i445.photobucket.com/albums/qq179/icelkips/jenazah.jpg

My enemy is sleeping.U wana join her?

Welcome welcome!!

http://i445.photobucket.com/albums/qq179/icelkips/jenazah.jpg

My enemy is sleeping.U wana join her?

Guest Valarie

Eh guys, wanna ask u all.. if the rear sprocket teeth is 39, the what is ideal teeth number for the front sprocket?

selling KR stuffs.

Original Brake hose 6 months old, front n rear.

Original Headlight bulb 2 months old.

Original Signal lights 2 months old.

2 weeks old sprocket, 15 front 40 rear, exactly like new, view to believe

PM me if interested

lolx... anything feel free to ask icekips for pro advise like tuneing your bike to the max within 5 seconds hit 100km/h... lolx...

5 sec to hit 100km/hr not possible

hello, remember me? haha, i last time also from rxz to kr, haha

Eh guys, wanna ask u all.. if the rear sprocket teeth is 39, the what is ideal teeth number for the front sprocket?

14.:thumb:

2B ☑ 2A ☑ 2 ☑ 3 ☑ 4 ☑ 5 â˜

guys, my krr has dat funny sound ard the fuel tank area...think its somewhere inside...cos yest when i started the bike.i dun think it has dat kind of sound...is it normal?...cos jus bought 2 days nia... will anything happen to the bike?...my is the fy plater..

tnks for ur advice..:confused: :cry:

guys, my krr has dat funny sound ard the fuel tank area...think its somewhere inside...cos yest when i started the bike.i dun think it has dat kind of sound...is it normal?...cos jus bought 2 days nia... will anything happen to the bike?...my is the fy plater..

Tick tick tick sound? I think there's a time bomb planted in your fuel tank..Careful it might just explode..:lol:

port here port there...not in thing for u so does it even bothers u if its not ur thang,matey?

anyways thanks for defining da art of porting,mind explaining to others da art of polishing da block n art of skimming da carburretor?

u wanna go PSA eat thosai n drink kopi?

hmmm.....i really wanna see a stock krr going at speed of 240km/h with good acceleration,diz i got to see....mss???wats dat?sorry ah i very new juz pass last week....mss got ride krr150,matey?btw im not rich like u people to go to dat kind of jackpots matey....

sorry buddy, I aint rich. i can only afford thosai and drink coffee.

And I just my passed license yesterday.

Well if you think your such a newbie, why dont you just sit by the side and let me teach how to ride like a man.

i have seen beggars going down to jackpots, so if a beggar can go to a jackpot, why cant you?

ANGELZ INC for info click on arrow^

http://extreme-art.nl/images/SKULL-ON-FIRE2.gif

14.:thumb:

use 15 better, u use 15 right?

14 too slow, 15 is much stable n gd top end

u mean around ur tank, is the sound coming from the carburetor?

sorry buddy, I aint rich. i can only afford thosai and drink coffee.

And I just my passed license yesterday.

Well if you think your such a newbie, why dont you just sit by the side and let me teach how to ride like a man.

i have seen beggars going down to jackpots, so if a beggar can go to a jackpot, why cant you?

haha, chill bro, i seen both bikes, can fight one sey, haha.

both of u can click well, see when free we meet up ok

haha, chill bro, i seen both bikes, can fight one sey, haha.

both of u can click well, see when free we meet up ok

Peng yu....paiseh ah....

I think i may or may not be coming back...

but if the SBF forum race is on, i will return just to have fun. So tell that joker to join it he thinks his ass is so high up in the :cry: rain...

anyway bike is layed up. so will be unable use.

still planning for alot of things....

catch you on the flip side...:p

ANGELZ INC for info click on arrow^

http://extreme-art.nl/images/SKULL-ON-FIRE2.gif

:sian: if u do not have anything constructive to offer...PLEASE KEEP IT TO YOURSELF..

Dont so fierce laa...

He was just joking wad....

Anyway sound of tick tick?

When i just gt my bike, sound like gt 2 metals hitting each other and giving me tick tick sound...

Guess what, it was the kickstarter hitting the bike frame very very slightly. I hold the kickstarter the sound no more. Silly me, thought it was the engine or what :cheeky:

I dont know if yours really that problem lor...Maybe u try see.

erm dunno if you guys got encounter before.

i dunno if my IU unit is faulty anot cos i ride through erp gantry right. no problem with that it auto deduct money. but problem comes when i ride to erp mscp to park bike. the knn erp thing cannot detect my IU unit. the screen keep on display no IU detected. please advise me!

:sian: if u do not have anything constructive to offer...PLEASE KEEP IT TO YOURSELF..
If you can't take a joke please get out..Its a public forum everyone is free to post what they want..:lol:

Besides..Don't you think its better to ask the mechanics at bikeshops instead? o_O

i dunno if my IU unit is faulty anot cos i ride through erp gantry right. no problem with that it auto deduct money. but problem comes when i ride to erp mscp to park bike. the knn erp thing cannot detect my IU unit. the screen keep on display no IU detected. please advise me!

Is your IU located on the left? When you exit you're supposed to pay aren't you? If cannot detect then just insert the cascard into the machine thingy that controls the movement of the barrier..:lol:

First question dat went thru my head was, "why did this guy even paid for erp parking when ppl normally just squeeze thru?"

but nevermind dat.. u try going into other erp carparks, if the problem persists, get to a Vicom centre and get it check. If ur iu is still under warranty, they will do whatever they need to, for FREE