$180 includes installation,bike storage and Pearl white with reddish effect. took me 3 days for it to complete. done at JB. Johor Jaya area. if normal metallic colors, much cheaper!!

Dont worry, I know where to get it. My friend bringing it in. I will info him that u interested too. at least $450 Singapore dollars. must standby!!

Aiyooh!! thats my 3rd younger sister. Told ya already.Shes taking her practical lesson.

Aite, let the school teach her practical lessons..i'll teach her skills!

______

SLEEP WITH THE DEVIL AND THEN U MUST PAY..

SLEEP WIF THE DEVIL THE DEVIL WILL TAKE U AWAY..

wahh 450 for a digital speedometer...accurate meh?

does dat matter? kawa ori speedo isnt accurate neither. as as its not way too off!

______

haiya i want bike b4 11 may sia... got fwen wedding n bbq... haha..

tat y want get by dis wk... den cn get use to it... susah2 gi kedai ar find bike... so hard find here... hahaa..

dun kan chiong, slowly man man lai

lols..anyways..just wanna ask u all a total noob question..

tutty and coolant can just pour in ourselves just liddat or??

coolant need to pump out and clean radiator and then pour in part coolant with part water, as per instruction?

yea, sorry, i got not much idea, n wanna learn :)

no need to learn lah, go bike shop do, cheap cheap only, diy very trouble n dirty, just leak the coolant n pour in new one loh, not necessary lah, no need to clean wat radiator also, haizzz

Aiyooh!! thats my 3rd younger sister. Told ya already.Shes taking her practical lesson.

haha, u got how many siblings in total???

hey there broz...hw much do u install a damper at ur bike?issit worth it?

if u think worth it then worth it loh, for me, i dun need it, cos no money:angel:

hi. I'm currently on my way to get my 2B license and I have some burning qns to ask bout sports bike. How much does a 2nd hand kawa cost? Izzit true that insurance for new bikers are more expensive?

take ur license first then plan later, listen to my experience bro.

in the mean time, prepare at least 1k if u getting bike, nowadays down payment quite high

hi. I'm currently on my way to get my 2B license and I have some burning qns to ask bout sports bike. How much does a 2nd hand kawa cost? Izzit true that insurance for new bikers are more expensive?

yea bro insurance for new bikers are more expensive...noob ma...everything also high:cheeky:

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

yea bro insurance for new bikers are more expensive...noob ma...everything also high:cheeky:

High & killing that is..:faint:

http://robeastblog.files.wordpress.com/2008/06/jabbawockeez_red.jpg
High & killing that is..:faint:

all thnx to drivers who claim big from their insurance for minor damages.

______

lols..anyways..just wanna ask u all a total noob question..

tutty and coolant can just pour in ourselves just liddat or??

coolant need to pump out and clean radiator and then pour in part coolant with part water, as per instruction?

yea, sorry, i got not much idea, n wanna learn :)

Cannot..Must send to bikeshop..:lol:

Try to use distilled water..Distilled bein the keyword here..Our tap water contains chlorine..Not really good for the radiator..o_O

plan??? outing?? 2nite Chelsea Vs Liverpool

yeah i know...but that will b later in the morning

______

damned cb drivers

use 15 better, u use 15 right?

14 too slow, 15 is much stable n gd top end

u mean around ur tank, is the sound coming from the carburetor?[/quote

dun noe where the caburetor is?? but its kinda ard the fuel tank de..somwhere inside...

but if the sound de, wat can i do to get rid of dat sound..??:confused: :sweat:

u mean around ur tank, is the sound coming from the carburetor?

dun noe where the caburetor is?? but its kinda ard the fuel tank de..somwhere inside...

but if the sound de, wat can i do to get rid of dat sound..?? quite irritating though:confused: :sweat:

u mean around ur tank, is the sound coming from the carburetor?

Dont so fierce laa...

He was just joking wad....

Anyway sound of tick tick?

When i just gt my bike, sound like gt 2 metals hitting each other and giving me tick tick sound...

Guess what, it was the kickstarter hitting the bike frame very very slightly. I hold the kickstarter the sound no more. Silly me, thought it was the engine or what :cheeky:

I dont know if yours really that problem lor...Maybe u try see.

aiya...i not fierice lah...jus bought 1 mah so like a bit sim tiah see gf making dat kind of sound...haha..:)

If you can't take a joke please get out..Its a public forum everyone is free to post what they want..:lol:

Besides..Don't you think its better to ask the mechanics at bikeshops instead? o_O

Is your IU located on the left? When you exit you're supposed to pay aren't you? If cannot detect then just insert the cascard into the machine thingy that controls the movement of the barrier..:lol:

aiyo sis,pls forgive me ah...cos dat time i a bit "gan cheong" liao..see "gf" lidat gek sim lah...:sian:

Guest Valarie
hey there broz...hw much do u install a damper at ur bike?issit worth it?

B4 I installed the damper, my palms are always numb after prolong rides and at high speed really need to control the steering like a python. After installing the dampers, my palms are no longer numb during prolong rides and the vibrations are very much reduced. I am very satisfied!!

Aite, let the school teach her practical lessons..i'll teach her skills!

Can, u introduce ur sister to me cos she also need to learn my tuning.

Cannot..Must send to bikeshop..:lol:

Try to use distilled water..Distilled bein the keyword here..Our tap water contains chlorine..Not really good for the radiator..o_O

Sister Tah, die la... must use NEWATER then ok. Radiator stronger!!

Hey SparkerS1, all together I have abt 3 younger sisters. By the ways,nice meeting u over at the dreaded custom!

Not forgetting our beloved Garmen..:faint:

plan??? outing?? 2nite Chelsea Vs Liverpool

Aaaarrrggghh!! I'm gonna missed e match later!!:angry: :angry:

aiyo sis,pls forgive me ah...cos dat time i a bit "gan cheong" liao..see "gf" lidat gek sim lah...:sian:

Tah?? Sister?? Oh no..........:faint:

hello2 guys... wah da malas sia want find2 oredi... find good deal n good buy just take ar... haha.. btw tmr i got my fwen fwen want sell kr ar.. den i want view bt my bro in camp ar... any of u guys cn help me view the bike tmr afternoon wit me at around 5+ pm at CCK... hehehe... if can pls msg me asap at 91058707.... thnx ar riders...

class 2B~ 24 april 2008

class 2A~ 14 july 2009

Class 2 ~ 17 april 2013

Class 3 ~ 26 october 2010

Kawasaki zx krr 150=07/05/08-15/08/09

honda cb400 super 4 spec 1=21/08/09-04/03/2013

Yamaha spark 135 = 12/03/13-03/05/13

Suzuki gsxr600k8 = 04/05/13-current

if u guys n girls want msg pls tell me ur nickname ar.. don just msg wait i blur2 like sotong.. ok2 lah thnx ar... hope to hear it from u ppl tmr... the more ppl the better ar to view the bike.. if good offer n good deal tmr i deal it ar... ok gd nyte ppl... tk sabar nk jadi kr rider ni...

class 2B~ 24 april 2008

class 2A~ 14 july 2009

Class 2 ~ 17 april 2013

Class 3 ~ 26 october 2010

Kawasaki zx krr 150=07/05/08-15/08/09

honda cb400 super 4 spec 1=21/08/09-04/03/2013

Yamaha spark 135 = 12/03/13-03/05/13

Suzuki gsxr600k8 = 04/05/13-current

hello2 guys... wah da malas sia want find2 oredi... find good deal n good buy just take ar... haha.. btw tmr i got my fwen fwen want sell kr ar.. den i want view bt my bro in camp ar... any of u guys cn help me view the bike tmr afternoon wit me at around 5+ pm at CCK... hehehe... if can pls msg me asap at 91058707.... thnx ar riders...

if u guys n girls want msg pls tell me ur nickname ar.. don just msg wait i blur2 like sotong.. ok2 lah thnx ar... hope to hear it from u ppl tmr... the more ppl the better ar to view the bike.. if good offer n good deal tmr i deal it ar... ok gd nyte ppl... tk sabar nk jadi kr rider ni...

Will msg u in e afternoon dude..:thumb:

halu fellow kipers...

Hello & Goooooooodd Morrrrninggggg....:D

Can, u introduce ur sister to me cos she also need to learn my tuning.

She's attached la bro. to a stupid CD guy..bawak X1...mintak kene langgar je!

______