Current KR riders:

1. SparkerS1

2. phase_one

3. adesmond2

4. Atikk

5. Biol

6. Gogogo

7. Skull and flames

8. Mojorossi

9. RainKR

10. Blurzzz

11. Terry1982

12. xjrredbull

13. Xenox

14. Kathieja^Black&Pink

15. Kito

16. creedmaniac

17. Newbie_KRR

18. dyingxatheist

19. Compfused

20. house

21. iman87

22. adidas150

23. kumar_irv

24. xsebastx

25. KawaFreak

26. AnTxStEr

27. Valarie aka ICEL

28. westJing

29. ck_86

30. AH^_^PEK^_^LAH

31. fireshamie

32. Chiam

Ex-KR riders:

1. Ninjalite

2. edalpha

Alot of KR riders listed all MIA!!!:giddy: :giddy:

Pls stay tuned to KR thread for gatherings.

Past Gatherings

Venue: Yishun Dam

Date: 15th December 07, Saturday

Time: 2100 hours/ 9pm

KR Riders:

1) SparkerS1- KR

2) phase_one- KR

3) Skull & Flames- KR

Venue: LAB coffee shop then Yishun Dam

Date: 20th Jan 2008

Time: 7pm

1. SparkerS1- KR

2. compfused- KR

3. phase_one- KR

4. GoGoGo - KR

5. house- KR

6. CK_86- ZX14

7. blurzzz- KR

8. xsebastx- RVF

9. edalpha- SparkZ

Got 2 more RVF riders

Date: 17th Feb 2008

Time: 2100 hours/ 9pm ended 11.40pm

SparkerS1- KR

phase_one- KR

iman87- KR

Mojorossi- KR

Blurzzz- KR

kumar_irv- KR

xsebastx- RVF

edalpha- SparkZ

NinjaLite- Car

total: 9 pax

KR: 6 Other bikes: 2

Date: 14th Mar 2008, Friday

Time: 10.30pm

1. SparkerS1

2. Ninjalite

3. Blurzz

4. Yatz86

5. Sebast

6. adesmond2

7. IceLkipS

8. edalpha

9. Mojorossi

10. ck_86

11. bio| with pillon

12. one white rxz rider

Tires:

TT900GP gd for distance, BT39 gd for cornering, TT900 not so lasting as TT900GP.

usually ppl put TT900 90/80 front, 90/80 rear for pick up.

110/70 or 120/80 rear for stability.

BT39 ppl usually put 90/80 front, 90/80 rear for pick up.

110/70 rear for better cornering.

metzeler ppl put 90/80 front, 130/80 rear, gd or not i dunno.

Pilot sporty front 90/80, rear 100/80, dry weather very gd, wet weather when lane splitting abit unstable.

Wears off super fast; I use one month need to change

Proven by phase_one & me.

must often open valve so that to prevent it to be jam, also can determine whether its working.

best is engage gear n open valve better, gear one to six all can open valve, best is lower gear n drag, i usually open at gear 2, can go up till 80km/h.

Valve can be open anytime u wan, valve will not spoilt this way, so dun worry.

Standard Tire Pressure

front 210, rear 225.

can + up to 30kpa or - to 20kpa

Remember this page of KR thread, Page 976

By SparkerS1:cool:

kATHIEJA^black7pink and me not riding KR liao...Update! Update! Update!

______

SLEEP WITH THE DEVIL AND THEN U MUST PAY..

SLEEP WIF THE DEVIL THE DEVIL WILL TAKE U AWAY..

Guest Valarie

Biol! Sorry la.. u were calling me as if Mas Selamat was found!! I was in the theater watching IRON MAN!! Anyways, hope to catch u some other days ok!

Till we meet again, I got to fly with my IceL!

Biol! Sorry la.. u were calling me as if Mas Selamat was found!! I was in the theater watching IRON MAN!! Anyways, hope to catch u some other days ok!

Till we meet again, I got to fly with my IceL!

i really saw Mas Slamat at the dam!!! :cry: :cheeky:

2B ☑ 2A ☑ 2 ☑ 3 ☑ 4 ☑ 5 â˜

Hi, I wanna know whats the FC of the KRR... Thanks!

What about the monthly maintenance of the bike?

i though i mentioned alot of times also!!!!

FC is 22-24km/l if mod, if not mod is 30km/l.

maintenance wise depends on riding condition, EO change every few months n full servicing at least once a yr, very easy maintain lah.

FC is 200-240 exclud Reserve, depending on your riding style..

Monthly maintenance? depending on each of us.. some non... some change EO and SP every month, full servicing every 6 months, depends on yourself lor...

haha, EO evry month is too much liao, for 2 strokers as long as got EO can liao, even 1 yr nv change also can, surprising right?

most of the steering damper is side mount, haven't seen a top mount yet. u can try asking ICEL on this, he's using a damper.

2pm bro? gonna b quite a jam..b careful out there, aite..

haha, if i using RS then i use damper:cheeky:

i warned him about the jam but if he insist on going, bo bian:(

kATHIEJA^black7pink and me not riding KR liao...Update! Update! Update!

okie okie

wow, seem like eevery month there would be outing.......

There is no secret recipe..... To...... Inner Peace.......

http://www.latimes.com/media/photo/2008-06/39664259.jpg

WoW! seems like my next ride will be my dad's broken 2nd ride honda Foresight 250.

______

eh? then what are you riding now?

i juz stated my next ride in the thread b4 urs.

______

All KR ridings or whoever is reading this thread...

JB outing tomorrow afternoon at 1400, who wans to go?? PM me asap... I'll come online again at 12pm... PM me with your contact number... thanks... confirm going... if no one else.. will be going myself.. will be going to AGL (Ah Gua Lane) for full servicing + decarbonizes + some etc stuff...

Oh.... I was comparing sports bike. So I was thinking of a KRR or a CBR150... Dunno which is better. Thing is, I know CBR do not need to have the 2T oil add in, which is good, reduce much of a hassle. What about KRR?

All 2 stroke bike needs 2T..CBR in my opinion is good commuters bike with a sporty outlook..:lol:

hi to all bros again and iceL, damper is how much and wats the use of it?? Considering to fix one as i saw one of your post that stated that it will reduced the viberation greatly??

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

hi to all bros again and iceL, damper is how much and wats the use of it?? Considering to fix one as i saw one of your post that stated that it will reduced the viberation greatly??
Google for dampers..You will be enlightened..:lol:

gogle?? you mean you love dampers? but do you have any idea wat's the use of it??? and is it fixed inside or outside?? will it spolit the overall look of it??

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

gogle?? you mean you love dampers? but do you have any idea wat's the use of it??? and is it fixed inside or outside?? will it spolit the overall look of it??
Inside and outside..As for the overall look..Its up to individual..But inspection won't pass..:lol:

huh... inside and outside... inspection won't pass.. --_--"" but mainly, wat does it do?? TP or ROV will stop you??

haix... ok bah... last call... Going to JB very soon... anyone??

last call last call... anyone wan to go?? contact sparks1 to get my number... ^_^ Cya.. tata...

huh... inside and outside... inspection won't pass.. --_--"" but mainly, wat does it do?? TP or ROV will stop you??
It's supposedly gives you better handlin..ROV/TP will stop whoever they feel like stoppin..Saw a WRX stop a Vespa at PIE last nite..o_O

wahhh! it's nice to see people gathering and just to chill out. i wanna join too one day. hahaha! just that, i can only ride tomorrow, after insurance clear, but then again, still need to send for MAJOR repairs first - den can vroooom vroooom! :p

07/05/08 - present - Honda NSR 150 SP (Skyla)

07/02/09 - present - Yamaha Spark 135 (Sparkie)

31/08/09 - present - Gilera Runner VXR 200 (RoadRunner)

08/03/10 - present - Kawasaki ZX150 (...)

wahhh! it's nice to see people gathering and just to chill out. i wanna join too one day. hahaha! just that, i can only ride tomorrow, after insurance clear, but then again, still need to send for MAJOR repairs first - den can vroooom vroooom! :p

its okay bro, pelan2 kayuh.:cheeky:

2B ☑ 2A ☑ 2 ☑ 3 ☑ 4 ☑ 5 â˜

hi...can any bro help and give me advice..casue after i go shop to do inspection they say help to block 2t..den after the inspection onces i start bike den die of..keep on repeatin tis problem..can anybody tell me how..??

龙飞凤舞振家声 招牌一出天下å“

8th may 2008

thkz number 89!!!

Honda Sp 150508 - 060609

Honda NC 35 RVF 160509 - 111009

Honda CB 400 Super 4 Vtec 2 260909 - 230610

MRT BUS TAXI 230610 - 140610

Honda NC 35 RVF 140610 - ???

Boom Boom Boom!!

hi...can any bro help and give me advice..casue after i go shop to do inspection they say help to block 2t..den after the inspection onces i start bike den die of..keep on repeatin tis problem..can anybody tell me how..??
I'm havin a hard time tryin to understand what you just wrote..:confused:

i was trying to mean. after i when to a shop and ask for inspection they say help to block mine 2t..den ask the whole inspection..i jus ride my bike towards home..but when i was on the way back the bike jus die off for no reason..den i kick and kick and it start and die..no matter how many times i tried or how many method i use it still die..

龙飞凤舞振家声 招牌一出天下å“

8th may 2008

thkz number 89!!!

Honda Sp 150508 - 060609

Honda NC 35 RVF 160509 - 111009

Honda CB 400 Super 4 Vtec 2 260909 - 230610

MRT BUS TAXI 230610 - 140610

Honda NC 35 RVF 140610 - ???

Boom Boom Boom!!

i was trying to mean. after i when to a shop and ask for inspection they say help to block mine 2t..den ask the whole inspection..i jus ride my bike towards home..but when i was on the way back the bike jus die off for no reason..den i kick and kick and it start and die..no matter how many times i tried or how many method i use it still die..

Kicking a dead bike is a little harsh isnt it? try CPR instead...:cheeky::cool: and wat u mean by " den ask the whole inspection..." i/we still dun understand wat u r saying.:faint:

______