Guest Valarie

Bros, im thinking of changing my brake hose to steel type. is it good? any feedbacks?

KR Gathering 31 May @ Yishun Dam

Meet @ 2130hrs

Who going:

1. SparkerS1

Pls PM me ur contact no. if u coming.

haiz sianz.....cant go again....weekend somemore...nite somemore....

monday tuesday cannot do gathering ah sparker....i owl sia....hehe....sleep in da day....work at nite....off days only go jb alone....smallboi....pm me ur number leh....got bike already hush hush ah....neighbour also never update....

*DaNgEr Is No StRaNgEr To Da LoNe RaNgEr*

bros.. i nxt lesson pract 8! 80% will be getting krr!! cant wait man

2008 July - 2010 March: Daelim Roadwin R 125 (FBC 8363 K)

2010 March - 2011 September: SYM GTS 200 (FBD 7445 J)

2011 September - 2013 April: Yamaha Fazer fz6s2 (FBB 5824 Y)

2013 March - now: Honda NC700XD (FBH **** D)

bro out there. wanna ask. my kr fork seem soft. everytyme uneven rd seem uncomfortable leh. wat to do? add oil or fork prob ah?

Just BEcause I fOllOw The speed LIMIT DoesnT mEan i am slow!!

yes i can see! haha.

lolx.. nah... normal KR rider who knows lor.. lolx..

hey adesmond2. lol i still haven sleep yet. i dunno if i can wake up and make it to meet you. cos too early liao! if you never see me then i think i'm still in bed. man, sorry hor bro. if i cant wake up then next time then meet you :)

haix... nvm.. i guess you still in bed... haha..

Put in ZX400 engine..:rolleyes:

Actually..Anythin not stock or found on a stock bike is considered illegal modifications..But they just close one eye..:rolleyes:

true... :angel: but den again.. box also illegal mod?? keke.. :angel:

woo meeting desmond, he's a nice mentor on kr bikes :p

nah... just a person who always DIY... anyone out there is better den me.. :cheeky: a mountain is high but there's always another mountain that's higher den this mountain... it's just that the mountain tot he's the highest.. lolx.. :angel:

erm, can we meet abit later like 1030 or what? lol i cant wake up so early!!

hmmm, see lor, wait you wake up den sms me.. I've pm you my number.. ^_^

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

bros.. i nxt lesson pract 8! 80% will be getting krr!! cant wait man

yea... we need more KRs on the road.. lolx..

bro out there. wanna ask. my kr fork seem soft. everytyme uneven rd seem uncomfortable leh. wat to do? add oil or fork prob ah?

un-sure.. have to ask those more pro(s) in fork.. I still dunno about fork stuff...

Bros, im thinking of changing my brake hose to steel type. is it good? any feedbacks?

heard it's so good that your front wheel Might get lock.. so be safe..

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

true... :angel: but den again.. box also illegal mod?? keke.. :angel:

nah... just a person who always DIY... anyone out there is better den me.. :cheeky: a mountain is high but there's always another mountain that's higher den this mountain... it's just that the mountain tot he's the highest.. lolx.. :angel:

^_^

lolx box illegal...

wah ur philosophy so e veri de english-ist.. hehex~

10 March 2008 - 2B

May 08-July 09 - Kawasaki KRR 150 Junior FY2327S

July 09-Present - Yamaha 125z Sidney FBB4*1*Z

lolx... anything not found on stock bike is consider illegal.. haha... just kidding.. (playing with words, keke)

heard it's so good that your front wheel Might get lock.. so be safe..
I can lock my front wheel with a stock brake hose..:rolleyes:

lolx... anything not found on stock bike is consider illegal.. haha... just kidding.. (playing with words, keke)
If they wanna find fault with you..They can do just that..:rolleyes:

i mean appearance.. if can performance .. both la de.. haha..

lol. alot of things can mod ma. like my current sp. if appearance wise, LED, angel eye, and those additonal stuffs like air horn, brake sound, lol and hazard light.

if eu wan mod performance can go open stomach, t0ng pipe. alot others barhs. lol. but i prefer wad my siggy says =xXx

Yeah.. We'll hope for more KR riders.. But if see each other, must hihi instead of stare stare... keke..

hoho. yaya but i don understand why. do kr riders dislike sp riders or sth? lols. i always get stares on the road :cry:

http://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k256/adv3ntniel/bikey.jpghttp://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k256/adv3ntniel/fr0nt.jpg

*~*~*~*

26th Nov' 07 - 2B License

26th Nov' 07 - NSR 150 SP

next? =D

KR Gathering 31 May @ Yishun Dam

Meet @ 2130hrs

Who going:

1. SparkerS1

Pls PM me ur contact no. if u coming.

not kr rider cannot join in ah? =(

changing soon. cant wait!! >_

http://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k256/adv3ntniel/bikey.jpghttp://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k256/adv3ntniel/fr0nt.jpg

*~*~*~*

26th Nov' 07 - 2B License

26th Nov' 07 - NSR 150 SP

next? =D

hey adesmond2, you also go the ubi planet motorshop one ah.

when you wanna go down? i wanna go down there full service my bike leh.

lolx... if you wan, tml lor... i going down to ask things onli.. or to buy one spring for my signal light and DIY.. ^_^

btw, tml 9.30am I'll reach there.. hahax...

wah, nv call me:D

eh bros.. wanna ask, fer krr u can mod wad tings ah? i mean change yoshimura footrest, tzm faz throttle, rear signal etc... summore wat ah?

can do alot of stuffs, are u willing to pay that much?

woo meeting desmond, he's a nice mentor on kr bikes :p

He is the man:)

haiz sianz.....cant go again....weekend somemore...nite somemore....

monday tuesday cannot do gathering ah sparker....i owl sia....hehe....sleep in da day....work at nite....off days only go jb alone....smallboi....pm me ur number leh....got bike already hush hush ah....neighbour also never update....

haha, bo bian, if i put weekdays, also nobody come, hmmm, i try to have another one for weekdays, then we will meet again

if uneven, better to change fork oil n ask them to add more to make it hard.

if only soft, can just top up will do.

depends on ur fork condition, most likely need to change fork seal

haha, i am the opposite, i dun like to DIY

hoho. yaya but i don understand why. do kr riders dislike sp riders or sth? lols. i always get stares on the road :cry:

haha, maybe ur bike very chio?

not kr rider cannot join in ah? =(

changing soon. cant wait!! >_

u wanna join also can, then u can know more about KR:D

I can lock my front wheel with a stock brake hose..:rolleyes:

If they wanna find fault with you..They can do just that..:rolleyes:

Cool... lock front wheel... very cool but scary... prefer not to do that... :angel:

Hmmm, maybe box also will find fault like, why not secure? Not tight, box might drop out and become hazard to others!! :angel:

lol. alot of things can mod ma. like my current sp. if appearance wise, LED, angel eye, and those additonal stuffs like air horn, brake sound, lol and hazard light.

if eu wan mod performance can go open stomach, t0ng pipe. alot others barhs. lol. but i prefer wad my siggy says =xXx

SP can do angel eyes but KR can't.. that's the sadest thing i know.. KR angel eyes not nice...

Btw, the rest you say like LEDs, air horn, brake sound illegal wor,

Hazard light should be ok but no rules say cannot.. :angel:

open stomach -> close one eye (but if take back centre, jia lat)

tong pipe -> open 2 eyes and chase you...

KR riders not dun like SP rider.. we like to see chio bikes ma.. not stare.. I always look at chio bikes with a smile IF the rider see my face.. :angel:

Btw, you gal or guy? lolx.. oh yea... saw a bike simliar to yours next to planet just now.. haha

wah, nv call me:D

He is the man:)

haha, i am the opposite, i dun like to DIY

u wanna join also can, then u can know more about KR:D

Call you, most of the time busy lei...

Not the man, onli a person... :angel:

DIY is good, at least you know wat's wrong with your bike and anything, you can shoot the person who's doing your bike.. :)

The only thing that I dun like is "sweat and dirty"... lolx..

Yeah, SP is welcome to come.. we wun reject you one.. we welcome you with both arms, but I wun be going since I'm working... lolx..

oh really xenox. is a waste of money? can explain more? actually my bike currently doesnt gimme any problem now. everything actually okay. i thought wanna make my ride more smooth thats all.

yup... unless u feel the bike when u wack dun give u the power then go full service... i last time wasted those $... now i know... scare liao...

http://img230.imageshack.us/img230/7937/bleachswimsuitci9ga7.png

Kawasaki KRR150

Btw, the rest you say like LEDs, air horn, brake sound not illegal wor,

Hazard light should be ok but no rules say cannot.. :angel:

Call you, most of the time busy lei...

Not the man, onli a person... :angel:

DIY is good, at least you know wat's wrong with your bike and anything, you can shoot the person who's doing your bike.. :)

The only thing that I dun like is "sweat and dirty"... lolx..

LEDs, air horn, brake sound are illegal!!!

its a matter of the tp wanna summon or not.

bo bian i always busy haizzz, but can still msg me, if i free i confirm come

yup... unless u feel the bike when u wack dun give u the power then go full service... i last time wasted those $... now i know... scare liao...

haha you wasted how much that time? you using what 2T now.

bo bian i always busy haizzz, but can still msg me, if i free i confirm come

pai sei.. type wrongly.. it's illegal.. lolx..

diy for me leh. :D

Wat you wan to DIY?? lolx... You have to know wat thing wrong first or you wan to do something, den can start to DIY lor..

lol desmond, you not happy liao ah.

No no.. wat i mean is SP also welcome to come... Not ah beng's tone..:sian:

Oh yea... dun clock post... click on the button next to quote and click on quote to one shot quote like us? :)

hehe.. i juz oso learn how to multi quote.. kekex..

wah dat illegal dis illegal.. jia lat sia..

SP can do angel eyes but KR can't.. that's the sadest thing i know.. KR angel eyes not nice...

if krr can do angel eyes i do alreadi sia.. :(

can do alot of stuffs, are u willing to pay that much?

money wise affordable.. but muz do a lil by lil... cant do everiting one go..

waliao angel eyes.. i wanna do to my krr.. but later veri de funni... :cry:

i tink dey giv dat stare cuz ur bike veri de nice.. dats y.. who doesn't wanna stare at nice bike sia.. more power, nice lady rider.. kekex.. if krr can design veri nice like sp ive done that alredi.. ..

den how bout making my tail sharp? illegal? sorry dunno wat it called ah..

10 March 2008 - 2B

make sharp tail is ok but must have mud guard and 2 seat cause single seat is illegal also... lolx... & b4 you did that, remember, you have the possiblilty of being stopped by TP & ROV 80%.. lolx.. with box is only 30%... haha...

Of cuz, on top of all these depends on your riding/speed and most importantly, head lights and signal lights... lolx..

make sharp tail is ok but must have mud guard and 2 seat cause single seat is illegal also... lolx... & b4 you did that, remember, you have the possiblilty of being stopped by TP & ROV 80%.. lolx.. with box is only 30%... haha...

Of cuz, on top of all these depends on your riding/speed and most importantly, head lights and signal lights... lolx..

kekex... oritey den.. thnx fer e info pro.. 80%? bttr not take my chances.. hahas!

10 March 2008 - 2B

haha you wasted how much that time? you using what 2T now.

i using royal purple.... those jb mech dun like de... cause your piston will be in good condition... my piston take out is clean de... no burn or carbon mark at the side... i also shock... my frenz change piston same time with me... but his got burn marks.... then keep asking me not to use the 2t anymore will do harm to it... but i dun care la...

http://img230.imageshack.us/img230/7937/bleachswimsuitci9ga7.png

Kawasaki KRR150