sounds cheap, its about SGD$90. well, another 60 bucks more u could get one pair made in japan.

As for fairing, jus head down to lab, should cost about 50 bucks if i still remember clearly..

Which part of the ferring u referring to?

50 bucks ? ? So cheap ?

Whats the diff between TT900 made in

THAILAND n JAPAN ? ?

4 Wheels move the body.2 Wheels move the soul.

http://i454.photobucket.com/albums/qq270/blackdolldotcom/ecb3964b-1.gif

hvn't change le.. how bout u :pity:

me still using my broken tt900.... got hole one...

The definition of a man’s character is not when he is on top….. it is on how he picks himself up EVERY TIME HE HAS BEEN KNOCKED DOWN.

Which part of the ferring u referring to?

50 bucks ? ? So cheap ?

Whats the diff between TT900 made in

THAILAND n JAPAN ? ?

no idea what's the diff between made in thailand and japan...

the fairing i referring to is the side fairing only

Nike - Just do it!

i think u have to check on the level ur self, there is a mark at the plastic white container one, just make sure tat it is not too below tat can liao.

The definition of a man’s character is not when he is on top….. it is on how he picks himself up EVERY TIME HE HAS BEEN KNOCKED DOWN.

hi guys... does anyone here knows where to cancel insurance for NTUC? is it go to any NTUC income branch??

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/style_images/1/logo4.gif

I'm reckless; but I'm responsible!

hi guys... does anyone here knows where to cancel insurance for NTUC? is it go to any NTUC income branch??

u can go to NTUC branch or to ware u bought ur bike... :D

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/photo-1312.jpg

After 18 months of disqualification,I'm not like before...

Dun compromise safety...

Always expect the unexpected...

Remember..traffic policemen are the guardian angels of the road...

Brother......u free next wed....i wan to go in to do lot of stuffs......u know e pple in there? :smile:

:sorry: next wed working le.. how bout next fri.. hehe..

hey people...~

the white line which the sensor is located, is the last white line or the first white line..??

help me pls.. thanz a million :pity: :pity: :pity:

cos today, i stop my bike in between the 1st and 2nd white line so don't know will tio anot..~~

pls help me..`!! :? :? :?

As long as your rear wheel never cross the line u r safe. Dun worry...

hey people...~

the white line which the sensor is located, is the last white line or the first white line..??

help me pls.. thanz a million :pity: :pity: :pity:

cos today, i stop my bike in between the 1st and 2nd white line so don't know will tio anot..~~

pls help me..`!! :? :? :?

Forever always seem to be around when things begin, but forever never seem to be around when they end.

Do not look for me when I'm gone, for there will never be another me...

Look no further but into your heart, for I am, and will always be there...

Feb 2003 - Kawasaki kips

Apr 2004 - CBR400RRK

hi guys, i've a problem here... see, when i drag my gears till say 7rpm and above... i've got this problem of going up higher RPM... i hear this shuttering noise from the engine...

my friend said that the carburettor cant open or something like that...

any1 here experienced b4 or able to advise?

hi guys, i've a problem here... see, when i drag my gears till say 7rpm and above... i've got this problem of going up higher RPM... i hear this shuttering noise from the engine...

my friend said that the carburettor cant open or something like that...

any1 here experienced b4 or able to advise?

don know whether its the same problem here.

but when my bike jus started for like saying the first 20mins.. when i start dragging, the RPM will be "stucked" at 6-7 can't open valve. After the bike is "warmed up" everything will be back to normal. . . . can open valve at 8k RPM.

Nike - Just do it!

in an expressway... if u speed and there's no traffic police catch u on the spot n there's isn't any flash or stuff like that.... means u're safe.??

safe as in safe from the boys in white and no summons? if that's what u refering to yes it is.

Nike - Just do it!

don know whether its the same problem here.

but when my bike jus started for like saying the first 20mins.. when i start dragging, the RPM will be "stucked" at 6-7 can't open valve. After the bike is "warmed up" everything will be back to normal. . . . can open valve at 8k RPM.

i think itz different case... for your case, i think is bcuz you didnt on your headlights... cuz for me, i dont on my headlights when i kickstart my bike...

for my problem, its when i'm travelling.... like what you've said... the valve cannot open... there's this shuttering noise....

i think itz different case... for your case, i think is bcuz you didnt on your headlights... cuz for me, i dont on my headlights when i kickstart my bike...

for my problem, its when i'm travelling.... like what you've said... the valve cannot open... there's this shuttering noise....

erm..i guess u got things wrong...for ResistoR's case,its normal..cos i tink he did not warm up e bike well enough...datz y...once he started moving off,his bike shuttered at ard 7k...nothing to do with headlights on/off while moving...as long as ur rect is still working,y worry?

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/photo-1312.jpg

After 18 months of disqualification,I'm not like before...

Dun compromise safety...

Always expect the unexpected...

Remember..traffic policemen are the guardian angels of the road...

coolant once veri yr can le for kawa.