hi guys need help...where can i get bubble windscreen for kR???? i want to get a yellow color one .....LAB got? or which shop motor tiam at JB ah kua lane there can specialise in KR..changing parts assessories n serivce?? ? ah kua lane there which shop sell tis kinda of assessories1 ??? mirror? bubble wind shield ??tail light?....help anyone has any ides...

Go LAB find.. sure have 1.. just notice that LAB/Reggina everything also have.. Honda, Yahmaha helmet also have.. :giddy:

At ah gua lane.. theres 2 shops named JS motor and Hou Heng... quite a number of 2-strokers frequent there.. you can try it out. :smile:

~ You may be faster than the wind, but never time ~

Go LAB find.. sure have 1.. just notice that LAB/Reggina everything also have.. Honda, Yahmaha helmet also have.. :giddy:

At ah gua lane.. theres 2 shops named JS motor and Hou Heng... quite a number of 2-strokers frequent there.. you can try it out. :smile:

n lot of ah beng too :D

regular customer no longer there le...

u mean u? :confused:

there're more, i koe u koe who they are.

yesterday wanna go ah-lai wan, but he close le...

too bad.

i miss ah-long~!!!

i want slightly smaller than stock now usong tt900 dunlop 110/80 ....i want to get tos low profile ones maybe 110/70 or 110 /60 (possible)????? ....so wat recommendations u alll have?

hi, 110/80 for dunlop tt900 ??? where u get this size one? i tot available even if u take a bigger bike front wheel like me is 110/70 one? btw 110/60 looks cool but if longpang ppl really cannot make it de...

The definition of a man’s character is not when he is on top….. it is on how he picks himself up EVERY TIME HE HAS BEEN KNOCKED DOWN.

there're more, i koe u koe who they are.

yesterday wanna go ah-lai wan, but he close le...

too bad.

i miss ah-long~!!!

:D ya,i no few of them always go there 1 :smile:

hi, 110/80 for dunlop tt900 ??? where u get this size one? i tot available even if u take a bigger bike front wheel like me is 110/70 one? btw 110/60 looks cool but if longpang ppl really cannot make it de...

stock profile always work best...

intro him to emperor.. surely wan to race with him

lolz

but emperor pang seh we all liao

he no more krr

he change gixxer izzit?

The definition of a man’s character is not when he is on top….. it is on how he picks himself up EVERY TIME HE HAS BEEN KNOCKED DOWN.

im using tt900 now but i seldom corner hard. so far haben slip yet on dry weather but i slip a few times on wet rd markings. my next project will be on the bridgestone rubbers. :D

mmm... i slip with my bt39 b4 during rainy days also... intend to change to TT900 for a change..~

:lol: farny sia u bt39 wanna change tt900, i tt900 wanna change bt39 :eek:

don't know but have u used a bt39 b4..??

if u change, u'll change both the front n rear or 1 of them first.?

don't know but have u used a bt39 b4..??

if u change, u'll change both the front n rear or 1 of them first.?

if vitamin "M" enough then i change both, if not enough then i change rear only cos now my rear kanna nail one... just mended it only...

Tyre compund also make a difference i think...

I only koe how to read thos eg 190-17, how to read those like 90 by 80 ah? wad does it mean? :confused:

normally,the tyres ratio is as below...

3 rears ones=1 front ones...

dis is how i change my tyres..and its accurate for me... ;)

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/photo-1312.jpg

After 18 months of disqualification,I'm not like before...

Dun compromise safety...

Always expect the unexpected...

Remember..traffic policemen are the guardian angels of the road...

normally,the tyres ratio is as below...

3 rears ones=1 front ones...

dis is how i change my tyres..and its accurate for me... ;)

thought its 2 rear 1 front??

but i will usually change both together.. :D

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y281/Saintdudu/desaru%20080706/allbikes2.jpg

U cAn SpEeD .... bUt CaN u StOp In TiMe??

"SpeEd On BrOtHeR, HELL AiNt FULL

PoWeR iS nOtHiNg WiThOuT cOnTrOl

if vitamin "M" enough then i change both, if not enough then i change rear only cos now my rear kanna nail one... just mended it only...

hahahaha i also kena nail not long ago..~~ if u want, just change the rear then we exchange the front.?? hahaha

! mechanic recommend me one model..say its best for cornering....cost $142 alone for rear....... :sian: :sian: :sian:

Forget to copy down e model/brand..... :sweat:

then straight road how?? :confused:

~ You may be faster than the wind, but never time ~