Heard that stp fuel cleaner also can derust the inside of your oil tank also ar?

not derust lah, only keep water out of the tank n keep it free of rust, but if the tank already rusty, no choice

Just add around 10-20ml per full tank top up should do..

too little already, 80-100ml per 7L of petrol, then u can feel the difference

Elo gang, that day I went to ah gua lane. One of the mechanic down there say our neighbouring country will be releasing a new model of KR. Is it true meh? Hard to beleive!?
Is it? I've been hearin it like 2 years ago..Someone even showed me a pic of it..:rolleyes:

guys, i just change my tyre todae.....so how long can i get it season...i mean cornering..coz just now..i abit sneget onli i feel like skidding...
Don't be impatient..Ride it regularly for a few days till the wax is worn off..If you can;t wait then get ready to feel the pain..Afterall "Pain is temporary and glory is forever.." :rolleyes:

KNNBCCBYE!! hOW on earth u get solid mc sia!!
He coughed in front of the MO..And it didn't budge..:rolleyes:

KNNBCCBYE!! hOW on earth u get solid mc sia!!

haha.. just talk awhile with the MO and say I wan to go home... and he granted my wish.. :angel:

He coughed in front of the MO..And it didn't budge..:rolleyes:

nah.. I didn't cough... I cried onli... :cry:

just kidding... :angel:

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

lolx... nah.. never cry... so how? wan to meet up for kopi tml morning?? and SPRAY your bike.. Hahahas~~

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

lolx... nah.. never cry... so how? wan to meet up for kopi tml morning?? and SPRAY your bike.. Hahahas~~
May I join? But what time and where may I ask? :confused:

haha can lor. what time kopi? kopi at planet ah?

i am thinking of buying forum people paintwork. as in swop faring + top up.

i saw a ****ing chio paintwork at garage.

May I join? But what time and where may I ask? :confused:

we'd love to. the more the merrier man :)

tinking of goin dis wkend to jb wit my bro do full service,change rear brake,service valve.. cn rcomend ani shop? hw estimation muz bring? 300rm enuff?

10 March 2008 - 2B

May 08-July 09 - Kawasaki KRR 150 Junior FY2327S

July 09-Present - Yamaha 125z Sidney FBB4*1*Z

Time and place? :confused:

tinking of goin dis wkend to jb wit my bro do full service,change rear brake,service valve.. cn rcomend ani shop? hw estimation muz bring? 300rm enuff?
Bring a bit more..Change half of what you have first..You never know what you might need/want to change..:rolleyes:

Time and place? :confused:

Bring a bit more..Change half of what you have first..You never know what you might need/want to change..:rolleyes:

place i think planet?

time have to ask desmond kor kor liao.

but be prepared to wake up early. :rolleyes:

hmm, best is bring 500RM... touch wood need to change piston.. :sian:

That time i do full service + decarbon + change rear bearing + piston + piston ring and etc(can't remember liaoz, keke) = $450RM...

haha can lor. what time kopi? kopi at planet ah?

i am thinking of buying forum people paintwork. as in swop faring + top up.

i saw a ****ing chio paintwork at garage.

lolx.. ask them lor.. but you mean swap whole ferring including sai tao and back? I guess you will have a hard time taking everything out.. you have the tools ready first? lolx... tml den say bah.. 9am kopi tiam behind planet, on bo? :angel:

place i think planet?

time have to ask desmond kor kor liao.

but be prepared to wake up early. :rolleyes:

haha.. not kor kor la.. dun say until i so old.. lolx and "quite err xin lor..." yeah.. early... 9am... if on den tell me again.. if not.. I'll stay at home and slp.. :angel:

asingle seater krr can have pillion huh?

can,but its how ur single seater is moulded....

some guys r small built n so is their wife,gf or wateva...thus fitting 2 butts in 1 seat but there r pple who use original size single seater which will only fit exactly 1 butt,most of da single seater u can fine r da types which can fit 2 butts....

Just yesterday on my way home from work at PIE going to bedok reservoir, there's this group of SP dudes around 6 of them, some with "chiobu" pillions ahead of me.. I was travelling at 90km/h at e extreme left lane.. Since they were riding too slow on e MIDDLE lane, i overtook them.. On a fraction of a sec i could hear their bikes roaring to life.. As expected they were next to me, staring, blowing wasting their petrol at me, simply couldn't accept the fact that i overtook them at 90km/h, or maybe just showing their "hooliganism "to their female counterparts. Not knowing they're actually making a full of themselves.. Realising that i didn't entertain them, they blowed again, and sped off hysterically.. A sec or 2 after their stunt, i could see blinkers behind me, just was i about to turn, 3 ROV(LTA) officers speed past me.. Guess who i saw the very next moment at e road shoulder before turning to bedok reservoir? The SP dudes.. :faint: :lol: Guess they really have alot of explanation to do..:lol:

Never admit urself a noob for there are things which u might know, that we don't..:thumb:

oh bro...i would really luv to be riding wit u on dat situation,but wit da rovs around,i'll be a good boy...hehe....

i also noob...

*DaNgEr Is No StRaNgEr To Da LoNe RaNgEr*

lol. using psp to log in cant quote sia.500RM? wow. if not enuff have to borow from my bro. headache tinking of my bike.. ani shop 4 recomendation? gud service plus affordable..

10 March 2008 - 2B

May 08-July 09 - Kawasaki KRR 150 Junior FY2327S

July 09-Present - Yamaha 125z Sidney FBB4*1*Z

bring more bro, u nv know wat else needed to be changed

ani shop 4 recomendation? gud service plus affordable..

all the shops about the same, u choose, cos some shops got super long queue, are u willing to wait? are u willing to leave ur bike overnight? are u willing to pay?

do u trust the shop?

tats y u need to find out urself:)

Guest Valarie
Just yesterday on my way home from work at PIE going to bedok reservoir, there's this group of SP dudes around 6 of them, some with "chiobu" pillions ahead of me.. I was travelling at 90km/h at e extreme left lane.. Since they were riding too slow on e MIDDLE lane, i overtook them.. On a fraction of a sec i could hear their bikes roaring to life.. As expected they were next to me, staring, blowing wasting their petrol at me, simply couldn't accept the fact that i overtook them at 90km/h, or maybe just showing their "hooliganism "to their female counterparts. Not knowing they're actually making a full of themselves.. Realising that i didn't entertain them, they blowed again, and sped off hysterically.. A sec or 2 after their stunt, i could see blinkers behind me, just was i about to turn, 3 ROV(LTA) officers speed past me.. Guess who i saw the very next moment at e road shoulder before turning to bedok reservoir? The SP dudes.. :faint: :lol: Guess they really have alot of explanation to do..:lol:

Padan muka! Serve them right! They should all be revoked! How could they blow at a KRR pilot? Even the Garment law enforcers are with US! Next time,I blow them! I mean ask their female counter part blow... if u know what i mean.

And a loving brother.. If i was ur biological brother and my friends were riding a Lambor, would u get one simply for me too??:lovestruck:

I love you too...:lovestruck:

Guest Valarie
bring more bro, u nv know wat else needed to be changed

all the shops about the same, u choose, cos some shops got super long queue, are u willing to wait? are u willing to leave ur bike overnight? are u willing to pay?

do u trust the shop?

tats y u need to find out urself:)

If you are willing,then you may kiss the bike shop. I now proclaim you both as Customer and Motorshop

Guest Valarie

Sneak Preview of my new TAIL!!

http://img138.imageshack.us/img138/9425/img0086adk1.jpg

nice one man.. but.. you and your sis going to squeeze into this small space?? :sian:

hey.. never spray to white??!! colour not matching with your IceL lei... must be white man... den it's super duper chio liaoz... :angel:

bro your new tail is single seater?

lolx.. yeah la.. can't see ar? :sian: lolx.. but colour...

Baik ah!!! power giler!! lawa sak.. ops! very nice!! i want to see more pic...

Kawasaki 150 18th May 2005- till Forever...

By the ways, I wanna share with you all on WHY I BUY A KRR and why now a Single seater?

Previously, I am riding a beautiful white Phantom. One day, my sister asked me to fetch her after school and I agreed. So, I reached her school and waited for her at the main gate. I noticed a few rider using KRR or other sportsbike also waiting for their loved ones. Then came along my sister and her gang. Some of her female friends boarded the awaiting bikes and when my sister turn to hop on my Phantom,she became SHY and reluctant. She complained that my Phantom makes her look like an AUNTY and not sporty. But she no choice, still have to take my ride and she cover her face!! I was like.. what the f.....kk!! Hhahahaa..

So,it became routine for me to fetch her and everyday she make complained. So, I decided to please my sister and got a KRR. I make sure this time she's happy.

After I got my KRR, I fetch her as per normal. She seems happy and glad that shes now a pillion to KRR. (WHAT THE HELL SIA!!!) A few minutes after riding my KRR, she COMPLAINED again!! She said the pillion seat too far and she have to bend over to hug me and she feeling tired. unlike Phantom,she can just relax and lay back!!! I was like... u know...alamakkk...$%^#^$%&^ luckily shes my sister, if not..sighz@!!!

Then due to this matter again, I had ask a few KRR pilots abt using single seater will enable to pillion to sit close and no need to bend over. So that is why I custom made a single seater so that my sister can sit close to me and no need to bend over. If this time she complain again, then she can take the bus!!!

Moral of the story: Spoilt Sister!

your sister sit with me sudah...my pillion seat confirm slide to the front one. no need bend over. :cheeky: :cheeky:

2B ☑ 2A ☑ 2 ☑ 3 ☑ 4 ☑ 5 â˜