SBF Anniversary Celebration 2003

Date : 13 Dec 03 Sat

Venue : Europa East Coast

Costs: $12 Per Head (2 Xsoft drinks, with 4 choices of finger food(Simple Dinner) and $10 F&B Voucher)

Duration of event: Usage of Europa East Coast from 1500H to 1900HCan stay there till event over at 3am

1. Tommy028TP on actual Day

2. WaiKeat TP on actual Day

3. sleepy TP on actual Day

4. misterbean

5. Kyle

6. 95 Emperor

7. KataKiller

8. lSoRvAeDr

9. Terry

10. aL|c|a

11. R3s|st0r

12.DaXiGuATP on actual Day

13. The^Saint

14. 172R

15.terry84

16. SP4

17. Noah

18. Kawa

19. Bryan

20. d33r82

21. dragonknight

22. EvilErnie

Pending list

1. Cool^guy

2. Magic

3. Terror1

4. Andydy

6. Aria8811

7. Ah_Bern

8. aH^BeEz

9.stanboy

10. Lo||yPoP + pillion

DATE GETTING NEAR, PLS UPDATE !!!

Wat u guys waiting!!!....see the prizes below......

1) 1 SBF Anniversary Round Neck Tee (qty to be confirmed so far it stands at 200pcs)

2) 1 bottle of SPC motor oil and a goody bag from Mah Motors (200 bottles and bags)

3) $10 Europa F&B Voucher

4) we have 30 cash cards (worth $12) for games

We will be having our first round of lucky draw. prizes includes:

1) 4 sets of biking gloves worth $65 each

2) $100 voucher for bikes X 5 units.

Then we will be having some short games which we will be giving away the 5 key chains worth $10 each And 20 cash cards (worth $12)

Following, we will be drawing the top 3 prizes for the event.

3rd prize: 1st time paniers worth $120 (motovation)

2nd prize: non magnetic humptank bag worth $280 (motoviation)

1st prize: Full Face Aprilla Helmet worth $890 (Mah Motors)

MEANING OF CAR NAMES.

BMW--->Brings Me Women But Broke My Wallet.

FORD---> Fast Only Rolling Downhill.

HYUNDAI---> Hope You Understand Nothing Driveable And Inexpensive.

Subaru---> Screwed Up Beyond A Repair Usually.

Volvo---> Very Odd Looking Vehicular Object.

PORSCHE---> Proof Of Rich Spoiled Children Having Everything

See ur brand of your car falls into which category? =)

SBF Anniversary Celebration 2003

Date : 13 Dec 03 Sat

Venue : Europa East Coast

Costs: $12 Per Head (2 Xsoft drinks, with 4 choices of finger food(Simple Dinner) and $10 F&B Voucher)

Duration of event: Usage of Europa East Coast from 1500H to 1900HCan stay there till event over at 3am

1. Tommy028TP on actual Day

2. WaiKeat TP on actual Day

3. sleepy TP on actual Day

4. misterbean

5. Kyle

6. 95 Emperor

7. KataKiller

8. lSoRvAeDr

9. Terry

10. aL|c|a

11. R3s|st0r

12.DaXiGuATP on actual Day

13. The^Saint

14. 172R

15.terry84

16. SP4

17. Noah

18. Kawa

19. Bryan

20. d33r82

21. dragonknight

22. EvilErnie

Pending list

1. Cool^guy

2. Magic

3. Terror1

4. Andydy

6. Aria8811

7. aH^BeEz

8.stanboy

9. Lo||yPoP + pillion

DATE GETTING NEAR, PLS UPDATE !!!

Wat u guys waiting!!!....see the prizes below......

1) 1 SBF Anniversary Round Neck Tee (qty to be confirmed so far it stands at 200pcs)

2) 1 bottle of SPC motor oil and a goody bag from Mah Motors (200 bottles and bags)

3) $10 Europa F&B Voucher

4) we have 30 cash cards (worth $12) for games

We will be having our first round of lucky draw. prizes includes:

1) 4 sets of biking gloves worth $65 each

2) $100 voucher for bikes X 5 units.

Then we will be having some short games which we will be giving away the 5 key chains worth $10 each And 20 cash cards (worth $12)

Following, we will be drawing the top 3 prizes for the event.

3rd prize: 1st time paniers worth $120 (motovation)

2nd prize: non magnetic humptank bag worth $280 (motoviation)

1st prize: Full Face Aprilla Helmet worth $890 (Mah Motors)

tommy ah... i think for the benefits of people who don't know where the exact location is for europa... can u tell us?

i heard so many different location some say its at mac, some says some other place.. maybe u can confirm whethers its really near the mac at ECP?

Nike - Just do it!

RS 125 gd.. I also like that bike, cornering really si bei song but then alot of problem nw my bike clutch plate and clutch housing spoilt liaoz. haiz alot of things spoilt. that y i need to get a second bike just in case that bike fail on mi i can still ride another bike mah... :sweat:

clutch plate cheap cheap only,no worry
Bro n Sis.......got some gd suff to share....don know gd or bad.... :sweat:

For my case is gd.......... :p :P :p

Today when i run out of petrol, the only petrol station i can find is Caltex.....so bo bian lor.......went to pump the most X( cause mine new bike, don know wat it call)....full tank about $12.50........more x than Mobil n Esso....but after i move off at a speed of 100km/h n above.....i found that its more softer n the engine is much quiet.......

so maybe u guys should try out.......but if negative for ur bike...DON FLAME ME!!!.......... :sweat: :sweat: :sweat:

yeah.. caltax platinum r good... i've tried b4 :cheer:

If i am not wrong.....transfer onwership is just need to pay 3 mths installment n transfer fees......... :smile:

thanz tommy for ya advise..~

by the way.. ur scorpion is henna tatto or the genuine stuff.?

cool leh..~ i used to have a henna scorpion too.~

fierce ! itz a genunie tattoo i assure tat i think the camera took the pic den affected by lighting tatz y dun look real.. hav to go mit up wif him to see the real stuff haha :shades:

Success is not something you pursue. Its like chasing a butterfly, you cant quite catch it. Success is something you attract by the person you become.

Jim Rohn

any of you guys stay in the west and want to meet up before going for the europa thingy ?

i personally stay in clementi ... and since we're going to meet up with hundreds of other bikers, why not meet earlier then when we reach east coast we won't feel so weird .. well at least for me. :)