wah nw sudden rain ar.. ystd go town den sekali rain sia... fedup lei.. whole body was wet sia.. hahah.. den dry it at my work place... wah fun sia go jb... i want go bt working ar.. den finish work tired n sleep the whole day.. haha.. i also road idiot sia... even near2 also i donnoe hw to go.. ystd want go newton circle from town den turn wrong place... hahaha... bt got street directory at home.. haha.. big 1 ar.. ok2 lah who goin jb enjoy ar... ride safe ar... don speed.. haha.. as if...

class 2B~ 24 april 2008

class 2A~ 14 july 2009

Class 2 ~ 17 april 2013

Class 3 ~ 26 october 2010

Kawasaki zx krr 150=07/05/08-15/08/09

honda cb400 super 4 spec 1=21/08/09-04/03/2013

Yamaha spark 135 = 12/03/13-03/05/13

Suzuki gsxr600k8 = 04/05/13-current

wah nw sudden rain ar.. ystd go town den sekali rain sia... fedup lei.. whole body was wet sia.. hahah.. den dry it at my work place... wah fun sia go jb... i want go bt working ar.. den finish work tired n sleep the whole day.. haha.. i also road idiot sia... even near2 also i donnoe hw to go.. ystd want go newton circle from town den turn wrong place... hahaha... bt got street directory at home.. haha.. big 1 ar.. ok2 lah who goin jb enjoy ar... ride safe ar... don speed.. haha.. as if...

dont cry leh.

If want to cry kimmeng can lend his shoulders..:rolleyes:

Bro Xenox, S4 bikes are a powerful breed of 400cc street configured machine. Our KRR are perhaps the most powerful sports configured bike in our class of 200cc and below. This is a fact.

If you dislike a S4 rider for any factors, I think you have a valid reason behind it. Diplomatically, you have all rights to express your views in public forum.

As for me,I like all riders whom are road safety conscious and HATE any riders of any bikes that posed road hazards!!

Please chat in here ok. PLeass...

haha, i'll b here definitely..

it wasnt a serious post..

was just pulling his leg..

Click here..And now someone wants to overturn my bike..:rolleyes:

Time? :confused:

Let me share my view on an S4..Frankly speakin they're underpowered as compared to their weight..Just check out their specs..They're more meant for commutin not racin..:rolleyes:

indeed..

s4 is more fr commuting purposes with gr8 cmfrt..

abt KRR outrunning S4.. it is possible..

malaysian modded cubs can outrun both s4 n krr.. hahaha..

Wah, afternoon ar. Somemore go like very rush sia, I very slow rider leh haha :cheeky: Somemore road idiot leh no sense of direction de haha :D

afternoon hot... yeah.. that's why no rush... no people will squeeze with you as it's hot... :D

tried b4.. takes 10 min to clear custom BUT you will be sweating like mad as it's "d*** hot"... Anyway, better den to squeeze... :)

Come lah.. aiyo.. I can guide you to and from... 2 person nia.. can test trial 2 times.. no problem... :p

Evening I thought will jam??

yeah... confirm jammed.. but if on wed night.. around 1/2 hour should clear but depends on heng suay also.. lolx..

yeah... sudden rain.. lucky I'm shopping at that time... den when come out,rain stops liaoz.. BUT my bike still kanna rain water while going home.. sianz man... just clean my bike today...

Come lah.. more people more fun and good lei.. :D

no la... everyone also sometimes a road idiot de ma.. I also lei.. dun even know how to go Marina South.. go one whole big round around the island..

Aljunied-->>nicole highway-->>ECP-->>KPE-->>PIE-->>CTE-->>Nicole Highway-->>ECP-->>Marina south.. aiyo.. :slapforehead:

Btw, when did marina south close down one man.. I didn't even know.. upon reaching... It looks like Ghost TOWN to me... so scary.. the shops with all lights off and no people in sight... really scary when I reach... :giddy: :cry: :sweat: :pray:

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

Guest Valarie

indeed..

Malaysian modded cubs can outrun both S4 and KRR only to a certain distance and that is only possible during their pick up stage. A modded KRR can outrun any mod cubs. I had seen it live over at Johor Jaya during their mini Drag bike race last month. I also asked the riders on the possibility to maintain such high speed over long distance...their reply: Impossible. The bike will overheat and piston will seized. Too bad S4 mod is very limited but if they do mod, they will be faster than KRR.

Above all, a mod or non mod KRR will rule the class of 200cc and below.

valarie... wan to go JB on wed?? keke...

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

Guest Valarie

If im free, i will want to go and PM u ok.

okok.. no problem.. :p

***double post

want clock post right desmond?

no la... SBF forum down lei... click liaoz no response.. thus become double post... you think i so free meh? aiyo... :slapforehead:

Guest MeanRider07

Orh.. Saw the sp forum ppl there ?? They went in tonight too.. So long neva go in liao.. miss my mechanic and talkin c.o.c.k wif him. haha

Which leg? Right? Left? Or the middle? :lol:

indeed..

True..I was once being tailed by a malaysin kup who wanted to play..At the end..A thumbs up from the guy before we separated ways..Now thats good clean fun..:cheers:

shhhh u cant talk here.. u must talk at ur own thread.. :x wahahha...

wah got rare visitor:bow:

Got "design" helmet..Feerce..:bow: :bow: :bow:

My beautiful Valarie was done at Sin Hui Motor Trading. 33, Jalan Ros Merah 3/1 Taman Johor Jaya 81100 JB. Tel: 012-7723010

It is a safe place to park your bike as the shop owner will ensure that your bike is kept inside his shop. Good workmanship and also covers up holes and cracks on paint surfaces. Takes only 2 days to complete as your bike parts to be painted are send to automobile spray painting company that produces custom painted car's body. Painted products were oven baked to ensure strengthen and gloss.

Price may varies but this is how I was quote:

Normal tone color with installation = Less than RM$150.00 ~ SGP $ 75.00 +/-

Normal Metallic color with installation = RM$200.00 ~ SGP $ 90.00 +/-

Metallic color with special effects with installation = RM$360 ~ SGP $ 170 +/-

3 Tones unique effects with installation = RM$300 and above.

Entire process takes only 2 days!!!

how to go there?

just come back form jb ... zzzz. . so tired,, go in wit frens.. go sin hock dere .. near ah gua lane.. i tink e name's ryte.. full service n change piston, piston ring .. **** my old piston so like burn out sia.. haha.. e mech say lucky come service faz if not piston jam lolx.. thank god not jam juz now went in at 3pm.. zzzzz..

10 March 2008 - 2B

May 08-July 09 - Kawasaki KRR 150 Junior FY2327S

July 09-Present - Yamaha 125z Sidney FBB4*1*Z

Guest Valarie

Kimeng, I had to attend work tomorrow but if u wish to go and see the motorshop that do painting, do tell me but I hope by then u are ready to spray your bike. Its quite far from custom so, dont come back Singapore empty hand!