if u did so its none of my business.i maybe just vanished, but your bike picture are so clearly.....

let's see,sometimes fist or .....good grammar nor vocab can keep you ......your mahaguru i know him too,if he saw me .....u r doom!u still .....don't worry ,i will leave for sure,

cos i'll be back for my duty next week,keep's going..whatever you want...

woots..

a lot of commotion lately?

took me sometime to read it page to page..

to val, sorry 2 learn abt ur machine..

it's up n running nw, bck 2 it's former best..

thumbs up fr that..

ngryan, u sleepy there bro?

haha.. smtimes ur english is good and smtimes it doesnt make sense.. irregular.. but we get ur point..

thanks fr sharing ur knowledge on Malaysian mechs with us.. we'll take it in2 consideration ayte?

ok let's move on.. there's so much talk abt "immaturity"..

it will b immature to let it drag..

TGIF bros! woohoo.. hellboy2 is out..

goooood morning...

There is no secret recipe..... To...... Inner Peace.......

http://www.latimes.com/media/photo/2008-06/39664259.jpg

helloo people, do yall have any idea if it is possible to chrome my rear rim? cause the front is but the rear is black. is possible to just spray at shop or must change rim? and roughly cost how much ah. :box:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=375&pictureid=2285
  RainKR said:

oh ok,hope to see u there...btw,bro...tell mr mahaguru of kr here ngryan abt how u fren got cheated from ah boy ks or ah boy jb....how many hours did da mech accomplished his overhaul to ur fren's bike.......

hehehe....

lol.. how to say hi if i dun even know how u look leh.. lol.. last wed i acc my friend find ah boy directly to tell him abt what happen tat he overhual by his guys over hrs for ard 7hrs and his bike got problems like the temperture is high and the pick up and power etc.. he say is ok but he will check and solve it..

i think all of us believe tat if we spend 750rm so much for the service and quility but not to be a carrot/.. lol.. my friend $$$ must worth it ma.. all shops wan earn but must do nice nice ... correct anot? maybe tell him next time tat if his block or carb is da

when u all going jb? organise? i on sat and next wed.. other days maybe at night..

for ngvern i have nth to say.. maybe all have their own trust or believe in shops...

lol.. i'm neutral leh..

Cheer for kr...zz..z.zz

WTB 2b/2A Bikes

btw.. ah boy did oso leave down a contact for my friend for any problems.. i think still ok la.. eventually he is the boss.... lol..

WTB 2b/2A Bikes
  supeyrio said:
thanks to all bros who have provided me some advice! thanks!! hope to intergrate into this community!

Not a problem.. We're here to advise and gain knowledge.. Unlike some a55es who are just to.... a55...:rolleyes:

atrophy said:
helloo people, do yall have any idea if it is possible to chrome my rear rim? cause the front is but the rear is black. is possible to just spray at shop or must change rim? and roughly cost how much ah. :box:

Chroming ur rim will gonna cost u a bomb.. Seriously.. My gut feeling says that ur front rim was just sprayed over..:cheeky:

http://robeastblog.files.wordpress.com/2008/06/jabbawockeez_red.jpg
  atrophy said:

i just did mine .. ard 120 to 150 rm... chrome and spray gold o both tires..

WTB 2b/2A Bikes
  kito said:
Not a problem.. We're here to advise and gain knowledge.. Unlike some a55es who are just to.... a55...:rolleyes:

Chroming ur rim will gonna cost u a bomb.. Seriously.. My gut feeling says that ur front rim was just sprayed over..:cheeky:

hmm, i have no idea also.lol how about if i spray over then?

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=375&pictureid=2285
  ted_1037 said:
bros, ask u guys sth. kr top speed can go hw fast ? coz tat time i go till

170km/h den can't go alrdy. any tips on wad to do ?

top speed 220km/h to 230km/h,extreme mod...ride safely lah,no use modding ur bike rite now...

ngryan said:
if u did so its none of my business.i maybe just vanished, but your bike picture are so clearly.....

let's see,sometimes fist or .....good grammar nor vocab can keep you ......your mahaguru i know him too,if he saw me .....u r doom!u still .....don't worry ,i will leave for sure,

cos i'll be back for my duty next week,keep's going..whatever you want...

im not da one ya ya papaya here...my mahaguru???which part of my english dun u bloody understand?im sick n tired of f*ucking repeating to u old man!mayb u can write well....but u cant understand simple english,im doom?come find me in clarke quay,we see who's doom....ur grammar sucks old man....duty?wat police ah?so?this is gonna be fun...

ngryan said:
but pls don't make me too angry, before i go...cos i am not too old.

ooooooooo............so scared....not too old,dat better...still fit rite....good...

*DaNgEr Is No StRaNgEr To Da LoNe RaNgEr*

chill bro.. chill..

today is my off day..

normally i'll wash both bikes..

today though, i'm reluctant..

esp with the daily pour recently..

  kimmeng said:
goodbye everyone! i am off to bmt :(
What's bmt? :confused:

atrophy said:
Chrome can be sprayed? Thats a first..:cheeky:

Good chromin harms the environment..And its not a type of spray..:cheeky:

Your rims are just high polished..Somethin you can DIY if you have the time..If not taken care of it will turn "dull"..:cheeky:

norishimu said:
chill bro.. chill..

today is my off day..

Why not you wash my bike as well? :cheeky:

  atrophy said:
haha dunnoe how much boy :slapforehead:

i think ard 120 to 150rm for both tires..

WTB 2b/2A Bikes
Guest Valarie
  epk said:
hey valarie, were you at kok seng last night(thurs night)? cause i think i saw you and your bike there. haha.

Ya I am!! I went there to say my thanks to them for saving my machine and do some cool wiring!!

gohkm said:
goooood morning...

Eh buddy, wtf with ur panda pic! But cool ah!! Anyways..i am now thinking of a nice picture for my signature!

RainKR said:
top speed 220km/h to 230km/h,extreme mod...ride safely lah,no use modding ur bike rite now...

Yeah, I do have a friend that can hit above 200km/h on his KRR. Cool pilot!!

But where in Singapore can we hit that fast? Which expressway? Too many cameras la...unless we can ride faster than the shutter can click!

norishimu said:
chill bro.. chill..

today is my off day..

Norishimu, HELLO.. errr washing bike eh. Nice la..hmmm my bike a bit dirty..u know I do need some cleaning. Was thinking positively of you lately, so why dont you clean my bike and I sure will appreciate that time of yours.

  Valarie said:
Ya I am!! I went there to say my thanks to them for saving my machine and do some cool wiring!!

oh cool so that was you i saw. haha. i was that fv plate grey/black kr beside your bike when your mech was doing your wiring. went there to do full servicing as you suggested! haha. i'm going to collect my bike tonight, you going there again later?

  compfused said:

Why not you wash my bike as well? :cheeky:

Valarie said:

Norishimu, HELLO.. errr washing bike eh. Nice la..hmmm my bike a bit dirty..u know I do need some cleaning. Was thinking positively of you lately, so why dont you clean my bike and I sure will appreciate that time of yours.

can i suggest natural wash?

FOC, no physical work required..

jus leave it out in open space..

let the clouds n rain do the work.. LOL :cheeky:

bro compfused: u know tonight i hv smthing on ma.. *wink wink*

Sorry, but i have to ask who is this gundusamy ngryan?

Valarie sorry to hear about your mess with AhBoys mechanics. I actually only patronise their shop and I only let Ah Boy touch my carb.

But we I say patronise, the last i went there was.........like...errr....6 months ago....

I dont trust any of their mechanics.... not even one...

Even my original Carb kaput already....so many drill here drill there...

BUT MR NgRyan realli is a butt head..... or is he Mr Ryan Ng....

really disgusted by his post...

AngelZ Inc said:
ANGELZ INC for info click on arrow^

http://extreme-art.nl/images/SKULL-ON-FIRE2.gif

  rekcams said:
i think ard 120 to 150rm for both tires..
Spray tyres? Or the tyres are so cheap? If so..What brand and make? :confused:

norishimu said:

FOC, no physical work required..

jus leave it out in open space..

bro compfused: u know tonight i hv smthing on ma.. *wink wink*

I've been doin that for as long as I could remember..Mother nature has been washin my bike..All I need to do is to wipe it dry..:cheeky:

You got a movie date with your boyfriend..:cheeky:

  norishimu said:

sometimes u dun wan nature wash, it wash for u:sian: