Our Kips Gang.....too bad not all turn out............ :sian: :sian: :sian:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/files/kips_fans.jpg

hahah i look ugly and evil ! :shades:

He is not inside...

which one is tommy.????

Forever always seem to be around when things begin, but forever never seem to be around when they end.

Do not look for me when I'm gone, for there will never be another me...

Look no further but into your heart, for I am, and will always be there...

Feb 2003 - Kawasaki kips

Apr 2004 - CBR400RRK

Ya....like me too..so young...... :lol: :lol: :lol:

:eek: :eek: :eek:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/photo-1312.jpg

After 18 months of disqualification,I'm not like before...

Dun compromise safety...

Always expect the unexpected...

Remember..traffic policemen are the guardian angels of the road...

Hi guys. Just bought my krr today. Quite nice bike.

Anyway got some probs. i accidentally drop the bike on its side then some oil leak out. Then cannot start for sometime but eventually got it to work.

Then everytime i fully clutch in and stop at traffic lights the engine would stall.

Worst thing is before i went home the engine could not be started. Tried to push start and kick start many times but unsuccessful.

In the end my fren tonpang me home but was a little disappointed as got to leave it there first.

Tml i will be bringing it to service so being a newbie, i hope someone can tell mi the possible problems with my bike and what to look for when at the factory?

Thanx

Btw any effects if u leave the choke on for a long time without riding?

Heard what the oil will overflow making the spark plug wet?

Read from ur post. It seems that ur problem is valve setting too low. Is located on the right side, twist it clockwise. & 2nd u haven got the correct technique to kick start.

Hi guys. Just bought my krr today. Quite nice bike.

Anyway got some probs. i accidentally drop the bike on its side then some oil leak out. Then cannot start for sometime but eventually got it to work.

Then everytime i fully clutch in and stop at traffic lights the engine would stall.

Worst thing is before i went home the engine could not be started. Tried to push start and kick start many times but unsuccessful.

In the end my fren tonpang me home but was a little disappointed as got to leave it there first.

Tml i will be bringing it to service so being a newbie, i hope someone can tell mi the possible problems with my bike and what to look for when at the factory?

Thanx

Btw any effects if u leave the choke on for a long time without riding?

Heard what the oil will overflow making the spark plug wet?

Forever always seem to be around when things begin, but forever never seem to be around when they end.

Do not look for me when I'm gone, for there will never be another me...

Look no further but into your heart, for I am, and will always be there...

Feb 2003 - Kawasaki kips

Apr 2004 - CBR400RRK

lamerass85... maybe u can try searching for NOAH's posts... from there you can read on how to do a kickstart which will be the better for your bike and you...

regarding the leaving the choke on for some time without starting... i guess it wont hurt... but remember to off your fuel tap when u park the bike... if u wanna save some petrol... hehe...

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/style_images/1/logo4.gif

I'm reckless; but I'm responsible!

Oic. Thanks but anyway i already brought to shop to service liaoz.

Anyway anyone got any nice shop to recommend for servicing my krr in the future?

hi,bro

y not try ah kua lane..

good n cheap yet friendly lol :D

If i am not mistaken ah kua lane is in malaysia?

If it is then i dun think i can go as i not familiar with the way.

I also heard many stories where in malaysia u leave ur bike for a few mins but come back gone liaoz.

If i am not mistaken ah kua lane is in malaysia?

If it is then i dun think i can go as i not familiar with the way.

I also heard many stories where in malaysia u leave ur bike for a few mins but come back gone liaoz.

aiya.. tat is bcoz ppl simply park thier bikes ma.. ofcourse must keep ur eye on it lol...

never go there alone..later kena :gun: :faint:

aiya.. tat is bcoz ppl simply park thier bikes ma.. ofcourse must keep ur eye on it lol...

izzt really will kana :gun: ?i going in 2morow for whole day :D

aiya bryan wer got so jialut go alone.... dun scare ppl ley.... if go alone at most all the ah kua will cheong and grab ur kuku nia. :eek: :eek:

The definition of a man’s character is not when he is on top….. it is on how he picks himself up EVERY TIME HE HAS BEEN KNOCKED DOWN.

aiya bryan wer got so jialut go alone.... dun scare ppl ley.... if go alone at most all the ah kua will cheong and grab ur kuku nia. :eek: :eek:

ooi. terry

later u really need to cut a curve at ur sit oh..

do remember to pull it out when u jum off ah.. :lol: :lol:

haha :lol: i tot i just taught u guys how to cut the kuku shape on seat so riding better. i just tot of one more bad point bout tat. if u see chio bu and stand then gone liao... :lol:

The definition of a man’s character is not when he is on top….. it is on how he picks himself up EVERY TIME HE HAS BEEN KNOCKED DOWN.

yo guys, normally what u all are charge for "full servicing" of bike?

i going to change engine oil plus check carbs etc, can we bring our own engine oil down and ask them change for us ?

thanks !

http://www.hayabusa.org/albums/busa/ahd.jpg

Hayasaki ? or kawabusa ?

yo guys, normally what u all are charge for "full servicing" of bike?

i going to change engine oil plus check carbs etc, can we bring our own engine oil down and ask them change for us ?

thanks !

of cos can lah...

but be prepare tat they'll charge at ard 5-8 bucks for e workmanship.

dun laugh.. it's ture.