Why can't KR have transparent fairings? If you have $$..Lots if it..Nothin is impossible (almost)..:D

I'n not a guru..A master nor a jedi like any of those mentioned..But from the top of my head..I'd say the reserve tank is 1.5 litres..:D

Service the way you think abut your bike..:D

lol.. transparent fairings.. I'm beginning to think of all the lights i CONFIRM install if i have... whahahhaa... :lovestruck:

1.5L... that's wat i'm thinking also... is it 1.5L or 2L? Cause I always pump petrol.. cannot reach 10L full once I hit my reserve lei... Maybe b4 reserve is 9.5? keke.. I also noob about this... :D

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

ok guys... let's set a exact date and time for whoever wan to go...

*I'll proceed to meet one by one depending on locations, latest replies/PM by 15 dec please... So that I can arrange and meet each of you 1 by 1 den we can go JB... thanks...

If not a single people AGAIN... I'll not organize any more Overseas JB trips... :(

2nd trip that I'm planning... First one.. failure... Only Kim Meng turn up and he meet up with his friend some more... haix...

Keep the names growing.... :D

Date: 18 Dec (thurs)

Time: 2pm - 9pm (estimated to be the latest) Have to wait for last one, whoever in a rush can Go back first...

Do wat: Makan, Ciga , Full Servicing, Decarbonise, Chit Chat session irregardless of Age/Race/Sex... :)

1) adesmond2

*A must to PM me your contact number please... thanks... :)

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

bro, i include the area i stay 2 so lik mit 1 by 1 can arrange hw and whr to mit. :cheeky:

*I'll proceed to meet one by one depending on locations, latest replies/PM by 15 dec please... So that I can arrange and meet each of you 1 by 1 den we can go JB... thanks...

If not a single people AGAIN... I'll not organize any more Overseas JB trips... :(

2nd trip that I'm planning... First one.. failure... Only Kim Meng turn up and he meet up with his friend some more... haix...

Time: 2pm - 9pm (estimated to be the latest) Have to wait for last one, whoever in a rush can Go back first...

Do wat: Makan, Ciga , Full Servicing, Decarbonise, Chit Chat session irregardless of Age/Race/Sex... :)

1) adesmond2

2) freely (sengkang)

Perseverance is the keyword.

err.. sry, nv been to AGL b4. was wondering any places thr does installation of pole lights? wats the cost lik?

hmmm, you mean like this?

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=191376

the first 2 pic... If this is the one you refering to... It will cause you RM$50...estimated...

ok.. got to slp liaoz... tty tml... :)

kinda of hard to DIY... tried b4.. but fail... haix...

but do u know the route in jb has changed, i mean wif effect of the new CIQ complex, the routes all change

hello everyone....hows everyone...?hope everyone is ok...haiz...life really sux without my speed demon...bike shop c*ck up ah,send my bike parts for spray paint n got mixed up...my tail ended up yellow....bull sia...now have to wait again.....

*DaNgEr Is No StRaNgEr To Da LoNe RaNgEr*

now my pramac the word gone case liao.. got scratch.. dunno can do back not

my main problem i scared are gear n fork.. plus my engine..

the rest i not so scared..

nope.. at bedok reservoir road there de carpark.. accident at round about.. i dunno whether is my brake problem or not..

have to wait until tml ask motortiam to tow bike.. the best part is i cant go down n see.. need to book in.. den dunno whether need to wait until weekend den can take bike.. hope wont cost me more den 500.. if i will cry..

Maybe you can save up some $$ and respray a new Pramac paint, this time diff color? :cheer:

Abt 2T =

Best Performance: Any Major Manufacturer of 2T Full Synthetic Oil with Ester ingredients.

Good Performance: Any Major Manufacturer of 2T Semi Synthetic Oil

Abt Coolant =

So far Engine Ice is one of the best. It is costly but it sure do have an extremely good cooling properties. A normal coolant can substain the heat for up to at least 30 mins under idling before hitting the highest temperature limit.

Engine Ice can substain till more than 1hr before hitting the highest temperature limit.

Eh.. Bro, which shop ard the East sells Engine Ice coolent? The bike shop tat I go to dun have.Only those funny brands.

to check with u guys.. whether ur pillon seat very slant?? or only mine??

Mine oso quite ba.The previous owner go & sliced some of e cushion to become flat, every1 complain so slippery + I change to white cover seat when i brake ever1 sure slide dw and kpkb.

lolx... go in for full servicing lor.. :)

haix.. confirm date is 18 dec... if you guys wan, just pm me.. :)

ok... 18th dec 2pm.... meet up at along the way to custom.. see where nearer.. :)

go in full servicing plus some small spraying... and decarbon... ALOT ALOT more... add in gages... :D

Full servicing over there can trust ma? I quite scared full servicing at AGL. Later open up this spoil tat spoil jia lat. Add in gages? You mean those Volt meters etc ma? I wana add 1 volt meter, quite nice. But e ones tat I like is quite outdate liao,e brand is AutoGuage de.

:giddy: i not bro la..

bro, i haven been thr b4. :cheeky:

ok.. i confirm with u again ok? :smile:

:sorry: !!

Ride Safe.

hello everyone....hows everyone...?hope everyone is ok...haiz...life really sux without my speed demon...bike shop c*ck up ah,send my bike parts for spray paint n got mixed up...my tail ended up yellow....bull sia...now have to wait again.....

hello bro..im doing good, and i hope every one else is too..

yeah..i get what u mean =/.. for me 2 months without my baby bikie is really a bore..

slowly la..im sure its gonna be worth the wait =)

Full servicing over there can trust ma? I quite scared full servicing at AGL. Later open up this spoil tat spoil jia lat. Add in gages? You mean those Volt meters etc ma? I wana add 1 volt meter, quite nice. But e ones tat I like is quite outdate liao,e brand is AutoGuage de.

where ever u service, make sure u service at places u frequent, especially if ur doing servicing u've never done before, like example, full servicing the first time, cuz u already know ur usual mechanic's style of handling ur bike etc and how they service ur bike..cuz diff mechanic does ur bike kinda differently, esp from diff bike shops..

recently i went to a bike shop, which does servicing for a way cheaper price, but i'm not sure abt the way the mech handled my bike for servicing, as in the outcome, cuz im not quite sure i like it or not..cuz now my bike like freaking different and im planning to go back to my usual mechs to get it the way i prefer it..

how much is the kr head ferring? where can get? or maybe 2nd hand ones..

02 June 06 - 25 July 09.

-------kr150 FY941*K-------

25 July 09 - 10 June 10

-------Super4 SpecIII FBC6*94T-------

10 June 10 - 11 April 11.

-------YZF R6 10 FBE5*46P-------

11 April 11 - 8 August 12

-------DRZ SM400 FBC25*7D-------

8 August 12 - Present

-------YZF R1 07 FS35*5H-------

bro, i include the area i stay 2 so lik mit 1 by 1 can arrange hw and whr to mit. :cheeky:

1) adesmond2

2) freely (sengkang)

**** man i've just planned my overseas leave today sigh. Have to miss it again -_-

Just do it! Life is short!

but do u know the route in jb has changed, i mean wif effect of the new CIQ complex, the routes all change

haix... sianz.. but have to go lei... Gonna few up quite a handful of stuff...

Maybe you can save up some $$ and respray a new Pramac paint, this time diff color? :cheer:

Eh.. Bro, which shop ard the East sells Engine Ice coolent? The bike shop tat I go to dun have.Only those funny brands.

Mine oso quite ba.The previous owner go & sliced some of e cushion to become flat, every1 complain so slippery + I change to white cover seat when i brake ever1 sure slide dw and kpkb.

:sorry: !!

depends bah... I've done once and it's pretty ok, thus going back.. one thing i know more sure.. IS STAY and watch wat they are gonna do to your bike... "Sort of" stress them... :D yeah... meters... going to add more meters.. keke...

Date: 17 Dec (Wed)

Time: 7.30PM - 4.30AM (estimated to be the latest) Have to wait for last one, whoever in a rush can Go back first...

1) adesmond2

2) freely (sengkang)

ok.. lastly... TIME and DATE MOST LIKELY to changed to 17th Dec 7.30PM.... TIL 3 or 5AM...

freely, are you ok with it??

**** man i've just planned my overseas leave today sigh. Have to miss it again -_-

not to worry.. next time den... :)

haix... sianz.. but have to go lei... Gonna few up quite a handful of stuff...

depends bah... I've done once and it's pretty ok, thus going back.. one thing i know more sure.. IS STAY and watch wat they are gonna do to your bike... "Sort of" stress them... :D yeah... meters... going to add more meters.. keke...

ok.. lastly... TIME and DATE MOST LIKELY to changed to 17th Dec 7.30PM.... TIL 3 or 5AM...

freely, are you ok with it??

waa.. hahaa. yupz, i m ok with it. better catch more wink otherwise on the way back :dozed:

lolx..can.. no problem... dun worry... I've bring people in b4... :)

check your valve... that's the main thing when loss of power... come and find me now if you staying in the east area... :)

i just wento clean my valves, after cleaning that night accident. till now loss of power ley hahaha.

i stay tiongbahru ley... but why find u , u can service for me ah?(:

thanks for the thought thou bro,

and lastly my 2t light keep light up, but when i check, its still half full.

and my 2t used for 2 months alr, possible anot ah?

2t havent finish oso cnnt top up another one hor?

and sadly my passport expired if not i sure join u all, learn more knowledge haha.

waa.. hahaa. yupz, i m ok with it. better catch more wink otherwise on the way back :dozed:

haha.. if you ok den alright lor... :) Make sure you DUN HAVE MICRO SLEEPING... It's dangerous... else... take up something... you will stay awake... keke... SMOKING!!! whahaha...

i just wento clean my valves, after cleaning that night accident. till now loss of power ley hahaha.

i stay tiongbahru ley... but why find u , u can service for me ah?(:

thanks for the thought thou bro,

and lastly my 2t light keep light up, but when i check, its still half full.

and my 2t used for 2 months alr, possible anot ah?

2t havent finish oso cnnt top up another one hor?

and sadly my passport expired if not i sure join u all, learn more knowledge haha.

lolx... can.. you come find me.. I service for you.. On lah.. give me 5-10 min settle liaoz.. unless it's something internal or etc.. den pai sei.. can't assist much liaoz... if it's valve, no problem... :D

Cause loss of power is due to carb or valve.. :)

2T lights up Just top up lah.. half just top up til full.. :)

haha.. if you ok den alright lor... :) Make sure you DUN HAVE MICRO SLEEPING... It's dangerous... else... take up something... you will stay awake... keke... SMOKING!!! whahaha...

lolx... can.. you come find me.. I service for you.. On lah.. give me 5-10 min settle liaoz.. unless it's something internal or etc.. den pai sei.. can't assist much liaoz... if it's valve, no problem... :D

Cause loss of power is due to carb or valve.. :)

2T lights up Just top up lah.. half just top up til full.. :)

hahaa, yeah. i haven been thr b4, duno the road.. so dun go 2 fast ok??? LOL.

:btw: wat things nid to prepare or bring? gt lik tank muz be filled to hw full?

hmmm, sengkang... must have min of reserve tank? Can run around 40km can liaoz.. the MOST... :) my friend used around 3xkm from tampines to JB...

Oh yea.. wear like those JB people will do.. dun bring Credit card and NRIC... bring driving license and $$$ for repair and etc... oh ea... wat you wan to do??

Lastly Please please.. bring your passport... :D

hmmm, sengkang... must have min of reserve tank? Can run around 40km can liaoz.. the MOST... :) my friend used around 3xkm from tampines to JB...

Oh yea.. wear like those JB people will do.. dun bring Credit card and NRIC... bring driving license and $$$ for repair and etc... oh ea... wat you wan to do??

Lastly Please please.. bring your passport... :D

hahaha.. okok.

i not doin servicing or watt.. see hw 1st? tinking of installing the pole lights though.. nv go in b4 ma.. wan go in see see look look.

nid white card? heard startin 12th dec nid to use the tap&go card?

yeah... heard that as well and some more got new route... sianz man... but you sure can bo... Looks like no one else is on to go... If you and I, will you be bored bo?? whahaha... Cause I'll keep on looking at my bike til they left with those mini stuff... Or if you wan, i can teach you the route to go back first b4 I start to service my bike? :)

ok i guess? otherwise jiu see wat they do to ur bike den i can know what n what so next time i do servicing i noe wat to look out for? hahaa..

so nid white card? yaa, the new route, heard alot of corner oso. :eek: