Viced, I love ur white KRR!!

GoshHHH, valerie, tat looks like a mini Zed Z150 kr

power mini Z1000

http://i445.photobucket.com/albums/qq179/icelkips/DSC00427.jpg

A Teaser!!!

VeRy NiCe N UnIQuE :clap:

Any PrObLeMs WiF WhiTE AnTsz :slurp:

DeLiCiOuS ...DrrrooooLlllllZZZZZ....slurp slurp

not really.. but kangaroo's rubine red = transparent red.. so need base coat if u want to respray colored surface.. not so sure about other colors though, u sponser me i try 1 by 1 xD

i see, so u spray the end can dun need base coat la? wa still same shape, tempted to spray oso ley haha.

and waliew, if i got money i keep trying alr lor.

hello bros, anybody know how much does a racing footrest for kr cost? my friend just drop his bike and his footrest was bend in. so have to purchase new one. thanks a lot!! =)

http://www.nea.gov.sg/cms/mss/gif/rainloc0.gif

Ride safely. Be courteous. =)
ask u guy ah... balancer how much izzit ah??? rough idea

less than 20.. forget..

WTB 2b/2A Bikes
where ur service ur bike at ah gua lane?? so many diff shop....o_O

btw...anyone neo de road name of ah gua lane??:dot::dozed:

kok seng.. u going which shop??

WTB 2b/2A Bikes
hello bros, anybody know how much does a racing footrest for kr cost? my friend just drop his bike and his footrest was bend in. so have to purchase new one. thanks a lot!! =)

160rm.. ard there.. y cannot press back meh.. buy new 1? lol.. btw.. vinc.. u dunno how to call and ask mi ar.. come to kr forum and ask... zzz.. walao eeeh..

WTB 2b/2A Bikes

juz bend it back uh no nid to buy new one.. u very rich uh.

btw if goin jb try not to do at kok seng too much ppl go there so they charge slightly higher price. betta go hou heng 3rd shop frm entering aqua lane bcoz they got a mech with alot of exp. juz go to e shop n ask for a guy named 'ah long'. price wise is quite cheap. workmanship im sure u wont be dissappointed.

..RIDE TILL U OR UR RIDE DIE!..

http://i1094.photobucket.com/albums/i444/Khaikrr/FD603696-2E0E-45D4-A8C2-589696D78A13-18077-000004F071B84D33.jpg

guys.. wat does it mean when they say the stomach of the bike is empty?

Ridin' Dirty is not an issue.. But getting away with it is what matters :shades:

krr150 (history)

R15 (currently)

R6 (currently)

50/50 ah:giddy: i like cyg to sell the bike so many goodies inside hehehe... btw how are u bro??? long time nvr see u log in u also mia... hehehe

haha.. doing things for my bike.. looking for racing handle bar

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs135.snc1/5771_115693884142_539114142_2303507_835991_n.jpghttp://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs155.snc1/5771_115693854142_539114142_2303503_6128732_n.jpg
juz bend it back uh no nid to buy new one.. u very rich uh.

btw if goin jb try not to do at kok seng too much ppl go there so they charge slightly higher price. betta go hou heng 3rd shop frm entering aqua lane bcoz they got a mech with alot of exp. juz go to e shop n ask for a guy named 'ah long'. price wise is quite cheap. workmanship im sure u wont be dissappointed.

haha, ah long good !:thumb: dia maiyin motor pandai. tapi boleh find dia ah-dek also at shop in front also !

boring and sianz man...

i sleeping liao, my whole family all woke up due to the call:sian:

des: thurs night jb i ok

i see, so u spray the end can dun need base coat la? wa still same shape, tempted to spray oso ley haha.

and waliew, if i got money i keep trying alr lor.

spray endcan no need base if ur endcan is chrome.. if i got enuff endcans i keep trying different patterns xD

anyway duno if u all can see this, this is fkin sexy!

http://by119w.bay119.mail.live.com/att/GetAttachment.aspx?tnail=6&messageId=2e17d896-df3e-4a3c-8100-9e07262a2cfe&Aux=4|0|8CB6A3FDF181CF0|

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

des: thurs night jb i ok

spray endcan no need base if ur endcan is chrome.. if i got enuff endcans i keep trying different patterns xD

anyway duno if u all can see this, this is fkin sexy!

http://by119w.bay119.mail.live.com/att/GetAttachment.aspx?tnail=6&messageId=2e17d896-df3e-4a3c-8100-9e07262a2cfe&Aux=4|0|8CB6A3FDF181CF0|

wa really ah, ur endcans pasarmalam buy one ah, machiam cheap only u have so many.

i gng in jb tonight, acc friends. v fast trip oso. anyone interested lol.

anw guys, my laquere peeled off after a bike wash, becos previous alr got some tears due to skid.

can i laquere spray it back?

or wht i can do ?

pls advice.

how i wish end can is sold in pasa malam.. 3 for $10 =\ can keep doing different pattern, everyday change 1 endcan go out xD

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

guys....my bike nowadays very hard to start....i suspect itz my air intake..coz my timing itz quite high enuf....i just clear my carbuarator.....if anyone noes, how to adjust the air intake more...? thanx.....

kok seng.. u going which shop??

kok seng i gt go bt nvr do service der...lol...my frien service der...

he say kok seng still ok lor....bt i service at xi fu der...

ScienCe of WheelZ

Last Ride-> SP = Siao People

Current Ride-> KR= Kimochi Rider

Next Ride->?

how i wish end can is sold in pasa malam.. 3 for $10 =\ can keep doing different pattern, everyday change 1 endcan go out xD

wah....inuki u so creative ah...hahaa...

gt babe design:angel:

ScienCe of WheelZ

Next Ride->?

guys....my bike nowadays very hard to start....i suspect itz my air intake..coz my timing itz quite high enuf....i just clear my carbuarator.....if anyone noes, how to adjust the air intake more...? thanx.....

de cuberator der gt 2 screw ,de 1 cant reach by hand is for th intake one can adjust be using screw driver... or u can go shop do setting( free) correct me if i'm wrong....:cheers:

ScienCe of WheelZ

Next Ride->?

thank bro jino

haha...nth la.....if u wan plastic one can PM me la...i gt one last time for my sp de....bt nt sure can fit onto kawa ant...lol

ScienCe of WheelZ

Next Ride->?