haha.. doing things for my bike.. looking for racing handle bar

eh vic.....u and nex should put rim sticker sticker mah...will be alot more nicer

so tt tyre der wont be so dull.....anyway nice bike bro...

ScienCe of WheelZ

Last Ride-> SP = Siao People

Current Ride-> KR= Kimochi Rider

Next Ride->?

guys....my bike nowadays very hard to start....i suspect itz my air intake..coz my timing itz quite high enuf....i just clear my carbuarator.....if anyone noes, how to adjust the air intake more...? thanx.....

bottom right at ur ferring

RwaN care bouT the ENGINE NT THe OUTLOOK

the turn by hand turn anti clock wise... turn idle it down to 1.5 x1000 rpm

haha...nth la.....if u wan plastic one can PM me la...i gt one last time for my sp de....bt nt sure can fit onto kawa ant...lol

almak bro i just bought it

where ur service ur bike at ah gua lane?? so many diff shop....o_O

btw...anyone neo de road name of ah gua lane??:dot::dozed:

Jalan Tun Abdul Razak:cheeky:

2B ☑ 2A ☑ 2 ☑ 3 ☑ 4 ☑ 5 â˜

almak bro i just bought it

haha....nvm la...at least u gt wht u like mah....

maybe my tt coulur u dont like (BLue)

ScienCe of WheelZ

Next Ride->?

Jalan Tun Abdul Razak:cheeky:

kk......now new malaysia custom i dont know how to go ah gua lane sia...lol

nex wk must go sia...alot thing need to do....haix :cry:

ScienCe of WheelZ

Next Ride->?

domino handle is racing handle bar?

ya.. i go ah boy dun have..

eh vic.....u and nex should put rim sticker sticker mah...will be alot more nicer

so tt tyre der wont be so dull.....anyway nice bike bro...

my rim sticker is for my previous paintwork.. currently got problem tearing it off.. how to put new wan.. few days back i juz spray it black in anger..

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs135.snc1/5771_115693884142_539114142_2303507_835991_n.jpghttp://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs155.snc1/5771_115693854142_539114142_2303503_6128732_n.jpg

u going m'sia?? can help me buy racing handle bar?? pls!!

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs135.snc1/5771_115693884142_539114142_2303507_835991_n.jpghttp://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs155.snc1/5771_115693854142_539114142_2303503_6128732_n.jpg

my rim sticker is for my previous paintwork.. currently got problem tearing it off.. how to put new wan.. few days back i juz spray it black in anger..

wah.....so angry ah spray whol tin black....lol

i can only go in nex wk eh....somemore dunno how to go sia.... need someone to lead the way.....

racing handle bar no good la....everytime know on my meter sia...how scare it spoilt...

ScienCe of WheelZ

Next Ride->?

last time i use racing handle bar, still prefer it..

haha.. if go in help me buy pls!! looking for a long time le

last time i use racing handle bar, still prefer it..

haha.. if go in help me buy pls!! looking for a long time le

ok.... bt y nt we go in together?? i can get my thing done and u might get ur ting as well~~:cool:

ScienCe of WheelZ

Next Ride->?

i need to noe when.. coz need to apply leave

haha viced so hows the spray? any peel off yet?

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

next wed can?? either daytime or night time oso can lor...

others are welcome oso....hehee

ScienCe of WheelZ

Next Ride->?

Wah Vic , learn Inuki start to anyhow spray bike liao ar. Long time nv meet u already eh. Wan go JB oso BO JIO.

haha viced so hows the spray? any peel off yet?

LOL. Got ur genes ~ :thumb:

Ride Safe.

yup somewhere around the area.. u happened to see me? lols

happen to always see ur bike at carpark..:cheeky:

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e296/Sephyer/av-334001.gif

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e296/Sephyer/TR_LOGO.jpg

u going m'sia?? can help me buy racing handle bar?? pls!!

aiya u nver tell me i just came bk from there.

the handle bar plus levels plus balancers 170rm i saw.

yar lor how to tke out ah, i paste over it last few days.

but it dropped out ley, some parts. so gna take it off.

yar lor how to tke out ah, i paste over it last few days.

but it dropped out ley, some parts. so gna take it off.

Very difficult to tk out after u paste it for some time. Thats y i now duno wana paste anot. Gt paste b4 but if change rim sticker quite troublesome

Ride Safe.

tonight at gary's place... anyone on? sms me.. :p

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

de cuberator der gt 2 screw ,de 1 cant reach by hand is for th intake one can adjust be using screw driver... or u can go shop do setting( free) correct me if i'm wrong....:cheers:

setting can diy, if u know how..our bro valarie here can teach us how :D

i think alot of pple now knw already..:D

ok.... bt y nt we go in together?? i can get my thing done and u might get ur ting as well~~:cool:

friday night i myt be going in..cuz need to settle the jerkiness of the bike when i throttle..today was better then yesterday..yesterday was almost like all the time i throttle on..just now can still feel the jerkiness, but not as bad as yesterday..:D

tonight at gary's place... anyone on? sms me.. :p

who is gary??:?

lol.. sticker maker..at pasir ris.. :)

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)