inuki said:
wad aluminium? O.O the foil so soft how to make o.O

what is foil???:dozed:my english...very good one ,so dont understand what is foil?wait i check dictionary first ok

  Blurzzz said:
u also wan full service??? i see u 1230 under bridge...

any shop will do... can move can liao...

ook!remember to spare me one white card.

  alvin8787 said:
what is foil???:dozed:my english...very good one ,so dont understand what is foil?wait i check dictionary first ok

foil...but not so thin one..thick a bit...but result not so accurate

  alvin8787 said:
foil...but not so thin one..thick a bit...but result not so accurate

kk i try when i off day xD

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

anyone know wrap seat how much?? where gt provide this kind service

million thnx

ScienCe of WheelZ

Last Ride-> SP = Siao People

Current Ride-> KR= Kimochi Rider

Next Ride->?

  Blurzzz said:

i wan service bike...

long time no see

Blurzzz said:
wan meet us??

bo jio:dot:

G o od aftern o on guys !

Des : Got meet up le show me la. Ah beng ! haha

Btw , Inuki , still remember the LAO BENG Thingy anot? lol

Ride Safe.

): my subrider got into minor accident, due to a sonata comfort cab, jambrake selfskid.

left fairing top most bolt area crack, might be changing fairing.

approx how much pple? & does getting full set farring comes with free paintwork?

claiming from comfort.

  nexonn150rr said:
G o od aftern o on guys !

Des : Got meet up le show me la. Ah beng ! haha

Btw , Inuki , still remember the LAO BENG Thingy anot? lol

apa lag beng?

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

haha... waiting for sticker lei..

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

guys...how much does a new set of fairing cost in s'pore and JB??

ScienCe of WheelZ

Last Ride-> SP = Siao People

Current Ride-> KR= Kimochi Rider

Next Ride->?

lolx..

inuki: lao beng

adesmond2: ah beng

Nexxonn150rr: si bei beng...

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

to all KR who will continued to be a KR rider.

Kindly join this group.. :D

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/group.php?groupid=19

  DUsGary said:
): my subrider got into minor accident, due to a sonata comfort cab, jambrake selfskid.

left fairing top most bolt area crack, might be changing fairing.

approx how much pple? & does getting full set farring comes with free paintwork?

claiming from comfort.

that time i change my right side fairing, front cowling, cowling bracket, fork alignment about $330 like that.. exclude paintwork..

Jan 09 - Jun 09 Kawasaki KRR 150

Jun 09 - Apr 10 Yamaha X1R

nex: oh oh oh... the ah pek beng story... =x

des: joined niao..

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

told u 2 panadol xtra and let it rest for the night le ma.. =x

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

  pido said:
how much does Kawasaki KRR150 cost?

machine price wise can cost as low as 1.3 to as much as 3k

from what i saw @ bike production, that time i ask a FBA plate 3k

then from some other shop i saw FS/FT i forgot liao 1.3

but well some price u see low = interior alot to work on.

some u see price high doesnt mean good either.

*i believe alot comes from luck* we have alot experience KRriders here who would be most willing to accompany and assist u on getting ur most ideal KR (:

  inuki said:
nex: oh oh oh... the ah pek beng story... =x

des: joined niao..

hhaa.. yeah... so how's your session just now? lolx...

fireshamie said:
sad sad..i decide i no go jb..bikie baby not feeling well..again..:(:(:(

wat happen again? Let's meet up one of these night and take a look?

Hmmm, sat*today night?

inuki said:
told u 2 panadol xtra and let it rest for the night le ma.. =x

lolx.. Let's feed 2 panadol extra to your ah lian and see how is it? Will she fly tml morning? whahhaa... :angel:

pido said:
how much does Kawasaki KRR150 cost?

as below... :)

DUsGary said:
machine price wise can cost as low as 1.3 to as much as 3k

from what i saw @ bike production, that time i ask a FBA plate 3k

then from some other shop i saw FS/FT i forgot liao 1.3

but well some price u see low = interior alot to work on.

some u see price high doesnt mean good either.

*i believe alot comes from luck* we have alot experience KRriders here who would be most willing to accompany and assist u on getting ur most ideal KR (:

whahaha... yeah... just drop us a note here and see which bike shop you going, see which one of us is staying nearer to the bike shop and happen to be our off day, we should be able to drop by at least for 0.5hour or so? :)

oh yea... dusgary... Morning!!!

Btw, guys, I just finish preparation for installing Speakers with amp with sub woofer with tweeter and LED system!!~!! Tml will be my installation day!!! keke.. will keep you guys updated once my FULL system is up... i guess after it, my bike will be 95% done...

Left with one analog voltmeter and some small spray job... keke... den it will be 100%!!~!!

Btw, i decided not to remove my box... give me the convenience to store stuff and rain proof.. :)

Speaker and all will not be in the box... it will be inside my bike.. battery might be main battery or separated, I'll see how after 1~2 days of full usage while riding first... :)

des: i wan see u do speaker man.. wad time u doing?

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya