my paintwork is common too.. only the pipe is special xD

des+vic+nex: tml night cfm?

Edited by Jundeang

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

ur bike is more brighter den mine..

lol like torchlight sia

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs135.snc1/5771_115693884142_539114142_2303507_835991_n.jpghttp://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs155.snc1/5771_115693854142_539114142_2303503_6128732_n.jpg

bros.. anyone know how much to get the KR pole lights done in JB? and what about meter led and undertray? thanks!

Jan 09 - Jun 09 Kawasaki KRR 150

Jun 09 - Apr 10 Yamaha X1R

thanks. ya its led. tat pic is quite long ago. i have since added 2more strips at my engine there. btw, anybody know wat is the penalty if being caught with installing extra lightings?

should be per bulb $20-$50...depend how many u have....

my frien last time kenna fine abt 1k+...lol...

WAN LED! USE IT SMARTLY

Edited by jino

ScienCe of WheelZ

Last Ride-> SP = Siao People

Current Ride-> KR= Kimochi Rider

Next Ride->?

im interested in doing pole light too. i also wan to do my meter. my meter only the rpm and fuel guage has the blue light, the kph has yellow light, looks weird.

http://photos-263.friendster.com/e1/photos/36/22/20602263/1_296075104l.jpg

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892

WAN LED! USE IT SMARTLY

waa.. i think im going to remove some bulbs soon. i got a total of 60 bulbs. 1bulb fine me $10 can kill me already.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892
waa.. i think im going to remove some bulbs soon. i got a total of 60 bulbs. 1bulb fine me $10 can kill me already.

Lights are nice , and so is ur fine. lol

Ride Safe.

My friend juz bought a kawa FT plate, 20 yrs old. Ntuc 3rd pty $1300++:nono:

wah didnt think i wld see u posting lol..i thought u silent observer??

Don't dress for the ride.Dress for the crash.:thumb:

I have got some minor problem with my right blinker light. When I signal right, the front right blinker will be ON but not blinking while the back blinker light is off. My display panel show yellow blinker light and is not blinking.

When I throttle and move at slightly higher speed, the light will start to blink for a while and is stuck again.

My left blinker and all other electrical system is okay.

Anyone has this problem before or have a solution? TIA

your relay should be having issues... short circuit? or your signal switch?

HI GUYs

I got some qns wanna ask. if i wanna do my tail light big big wish can see better. urgent. cuz tp always stop me and say he can't even see my tail light. if i do at ah gua lane how much ar? can anyone tong pan me go? please. thanks alot guys

Hmmm, change back original CONFIRM big enough... :D

hw much does a bubble cost ah? mine the other time the corner broke off liao..

As stated below by one of our KR riders... $5 also have.. :angel:

insurance help needed!!

anyone can help me check? cause i dunno which is cheap or what etc.

i just need the most basic coverage.

i think its 3rd party?

simple details:

bike: kawasaki zx150 (kr) 2001

i pass my 2B TP today, 11march2009

im 20, P-Plater

please PM me if u got the info. (company, number, price)

around 1k-1.3k? Get it from NTUC and pay installation... 12 month installment.. bo bian de... i also pay like this last time...

err.. nw jb siao ah all? hahhaa.. eh.. i oso wanna go in check out ferring ah. nw i can only appreciate my right side of the bike..

hahaa.. u 2 ah.. gt so jialat ma..

anw, dont nid go til thailand/vietnam la.. CV carpark oso quite a number of them. :angel::angel:

hmmm, use marker to cover up those "scratches", CONFIRM you never sayang your baby, that's why kanna scratches... haix... must learn me.. sayang daily.. thank your bike for avoiding every single little accident.. :)

tats y next time msg me, then my bike very slow one, even SP also can makan me:(

lolx.. sure bo? SP can makan u??

Good pricing for freely!!

Sure wan tat design anot, beng la you. I duno leh, perhaps u paste first? lol!!!!!

which design?? Mine design is the one that we want to do that time.. I paste on fuel tank liaoz... kekek...

dunno leh.. now plus the led light even beng lor.. lol

super bright

lolx... LEDs? where you make? How much? How bright? keke... Show me!!! :angel:

Soon, my bike will be transform into a Kawasaki GP Replica Racing Bike!! Stay Tuned!!!

ooooo... cool man.. we are waiting, BRO!! :)

My friend juz bought a kawa FT plate, 20 yrs old. Ntuc 3rd pty $1300++

haix... it's like this de...

hello to all! im new to SBF. had ride my KR for 4months now but i think i am still quite noob about alot of things. i would ask lots of questions here when im unsure of something related to KR, hope u guys wont find me irritating or wat. i like to make my KR look more nicer, ride better and to maintain its performance in the best possible way, so will really appreciate for all the tips and help i would get from here in the future!

sure.. come come.. we will be glad to help... :)

thanks. ya its led. tat pic is quite long ago. i have since added 2more strips at my engine there. btw, anybody know wat is the penalty if being caught with installing extra lightings?

$50 per "strip"/pierce of Led

charged by per led.. not sure how much though..

my paintwork is common too.. only the pipe is special xD

des+vic+nex: tml night cfm?

haha.. and your sai tao.. ONLY 2 SCREWS & NO HOLES!!!

bros.. anyone know how much to get the KR pole lights done in JB? and what about meter led and undertray? thanks!

i can't recall exactly how much.. around RM$35?

WAN LED! USE IT SMARTLY

Off it and on it when stationary... :)

im interested in doing pole light too. i also wan to do my meter. my meter only the rpm and fuel guage has the blue light, the kph has yellow light, looks weird.

hmmm, really kinda of weird... Just change your internal LEDs to more LEDs...

lolx.. dun worry bro... I got a total of 144 LEDs... wat do you think? :D

The leds exclude my "special" blinking LEDs... Blinking Leds consist of another 12 leds... :D

BUT.. I NEVER ON MY LEDS WHILE RIDING... Only while showing to friends.. cause... tested while riding.. Leds will bust or My battery will drain off Nearly as fast as you turn on water to the fullest... :(

I think my battery can onli tahan for 1 hour if on my Leds...

Lights are nice , and so is ur fine. lol

haha.. yeah... fully agreeded.. so hid your LEDs well.. :)

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

144 normal leds.. respect to u! for now, i wan to make pole lights!

lolx... oh yea.. i have not include my 2 pole lights like consist of 4 leds each.. :D

hmm, go to JB and do or just DIY lor.. since you already have switch standby for you to use.. :)

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

omg.. i really hope to see ur bike someday.. i cannot imagine on my mind now how ur bike will look like when u on all the leds.. ahaa..

His is not call a bike. Its a car already. Got :

1. Radio / Alarms

2. mobile phone holder. (Clip-type)

3. Box

5. Digital meter

6. Few kinds of alarms for theft prevention.

7. LEDs all over.

8. Speakers (Done up already?)

All on a Kr. Our forum gadget man desmond a.k.a Lao Beng.

Ride Safe.

in jb beside ah boy shop wat else bike shop it's gd place to do servicing??.now i don trust ah boy shop product.all i done there not less then 4mths now my bike nid to be overhaul again sianz.and the best part is,sum of the item less then 2mths spoilt.just imagine 1st i bought front racing brake pump cost rm$110 (use less then 2mth spoilt)change normal 1 at sg SDG$80,2nd front and back wheel bearing rm$36(use then 1mth bearing bcum rojak broken pcs)ytd just change new bearing at sg sgd$30,3rd change power coil rm $75 yamaha product (use less then 2 days)change new power coil at SG sgd $45 and lastly overhaul everthing and change inside bearing in engine on last late dec and now big problem and sg bike shop nid to be overhaul again tats cost me 350++ HAIZ....sianz every 2mths i go for servicing and now my bike it's not bcum better but it's getting worse and worse.i'm really so suay and i'm think tats my bike nid to be shower wif holy water or air bunga.tats why now i fear to go ah boy shop to servicing my bike.any recommended jb bike shop?? btw i prefer goin in during afternoon.

lolx.. let's meet up one of these days.. BTW, mine is the only KR with box in this forum.. I guess.. so far no one else liaoz.. lolx...

1. Radio / Alarms

3. Box

5. Digital meter

7. LEDs all over.

whahaha.. all done up... speakers with sub woofer and tweeter.. :D

Btw, not lao beng lah.. aiyo... Lao ah pek liaoz... :angel:

Viced , Tml nite comfirm on wad? Gary's hse isit?? SMs me ok? I got wk today(12.03.09) morning.

hmmm, go gary house tonight? gary say he's free btw 7-10pm.. so wat time you guys prefer? Sms me to confirm... :)

in jb beside ah boy shop wat else bike shop it's gd place to do servicing??.now i don trust ah boy shop product.all i done there not less then 4mths now my bike nid to be overhaul again sianz.and the best part is,sum of the item less then 2mths spoilt.just imagine 1st i bought front racing brake pump cost rm$110 (use less then 2mth spoilt)change normal 1 at sg SDG$80,2nd front and back wheel bearing rm$36(use then 1mth bearing bcum rojak broken pcs)ytd just change new bearing at sg sgd$30,3rd change power coil rm $75 yamaha product (use less then 2 days)change new power coil at SG sgd $45 and lastly overhaul everthing and change inside bearing in engine on last late dec and now big problem and sg bike shop nid to be overhaul again tats cost me 350++ HAIZ....sianz every 2mths i go for servicing and now my bike it's not bcum better but it's getting worse and worse.i'm really so suay and i'm think tats my bike nid to be shower wif holy water or air bunga.tats why now i fear to go ah boy shop to servicing my bike.any recommended jb bike shop?? btw i prefer goin in during afternoon.

hmmm, I guess you left your bike there right?

Normally, I would "never" leave my bike alone as you never know wat parts they are going to put in... IRREGARDLESS how much you trust that shop... Even in Singapore, I dun wish to leave my bike at ANYWHERE... including Planet.. I trust them.. But I dun trust myself unless I witness myself... Got it? :)

Den for full servicing, I "personally" recommended only full service 6 month-1 year once.. basic service like EO and Spark Plug can tahan around 2-3 months.. If you really wish to go in JB and "overhaul" again.. you have to test run with full servicing FIRST.. b4 overhaul... :) Personally again.. I prefer to overhaul in Singapore and full servicing in JB.. Cause Overhaul is a major operation... I'm sure you wun go to JB for some Major operation right? :angel:

Lastly, just go to those with more Singaporean people one, it's "might" be the best bike shop..

Just my 2 cents.. :)

1. Radio / Alarms

3. Box

5. Digital meter

7. LEDs all over.

hmmm, still short of wat? Come come.. give me more comments... I'll consider to put them up... keke.. :D

insurance help needed!!

anyone can help me check? cause i dunno which is cheap or what etc.

i just need the most basic coverage.

i think its 3rd party?

simple details:

bike: kawasaki zx150 (kr) 2001

i pass my 2B TP today, 11march2009

im 20, P-Plater

please PM me if u got the info. (company, number, price)

my fren bought

if nto wrong

under 21

Agraphix customise sticker

------www.agraphix.com.sg-----

currently flowers sticker are 4 by 4 cm

if any ppl need any odd size plz pm me

ride safe thankshttp://sticker.eepz.org/bike-sponsor-sticker/flower

tats y next time msg me, then my bike very slow one, even SP also can makan me:(

yo sparkers1

u haf the pic of the indonesia krr

can email me [email protected]

or if anyppl haf the pic thanks

man

Agraphix customise sticker

------www.agraphix.com.sg-----

currently flowers sticker are 4 by 4 cm

if any ppl need any odd size plz pm me

ride safe thankshttp://sticker.eepz.org/bike-sponsor-sticker/flower

bro.. u change the light inside your meter how much? at where have this service?

Jan 09 - Jun 09 Kawasaki KRR 150

Jun 09 - Apr 10 Yamaha X1R

hahaa.. sure anoottt...

cv apa? *looks @ street directory*

fri i cant make it cuz sat still working morning..

i sat after 5 then go in

changi village..

I buy mine for 18 SGD. Maybe gt cheaper , but i nv go check. =)

ok.. i contact that person liao no response.. haha.. nvm. no blackde jiu look for red de.

My friend juz bought a kawa FT plate, 20 yrs old. Ntuc 3rd pty $1300++:nono:

:eek: :eek: :faint: :nono:

hmmm, use marker to cover up those "scratches", CONFIRM you never sayang your baby, that's why kanna scratches... haix... must learn me.. sayang daily.. thank your bike for avoiding every single little accident.. :)

lolx.. dun worry bro... I got a total of 144 LEDs... wat do you think? :D

The leds exclude my "special" blinking LEDs... Blinking Leds consist of another 12 leds... :D

BUT.. I NEVER ON MY LEDS WHILE RIDING... Only while showing to friends.. cause... tested while riding.. Leds will bust or My battery will drain off Nearly as fast as you turn on water to the fullest... :(

I think my battery can onli tahan for 1 hour if on my Leds...

haha.. yeah... fully agreeded.. so hid your LEDs well.. :)

if can use marker cover up those scarred i happy liao.. hahaa, dont nid look for new ferring or respray. :sian:

omg, 144 leds? :thumb:

1. Radio / Alarms

3. Box

5. Digital meter

7. LEDs all over.

hahahaa.. lao beng. lol..

hmmm, go gary house tonight? gary say he's free btw 7-10pm.. so wat time you guys prefer? Sms me to confirm... :)

me me! 7 can? hahaa.. i after work straight go.. :angel:

Perseverance is the keyword.

hmmm, still short of wat? Come come.. give me more comments... I'll consider to put them up... keke.. :D

i noe still short of wat.. hahaha.. ASHTRAY!!

Perseverance is the keyword.

yo sparkers1

u haf the pic of the indonesia krr

can email me [email protected]

or if anyppl haf the pic thanks

man

wat indonesia KRR you guys refering to? o_O

bro.. u change the light inside your meter how much? at where have this service?

Not bright enf lah.. go to this CMO to buy the leds from there.. :D

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=213488

i noe still short of wat.. hahaha.. ASHTRAY!!

diao.. that one LONG time already done up liaoz lah.. Come come.. more comments... keke.. Someone seen it b4 liaoz.. lolx..