bros, my bike suddenly become loud and like no power. vibrate alot oso.

isit becos of valve or what?

pls help ):

Should be... :)

ah bo carb...

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

oiiii! damn bored now la.. aiyo aiyo aiyo.. haiz

Edited by tik
http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892
btw anyone wans led screws for rear number plate? someone selling @ tamp $10 per pair..

hey, i also got a pair of these led screws for my rear plate. it will light up when i use my front brake. but i removed it already cos it caused my "wire to be sot " (tats wat the mechanic said), it burnt my fused and my engine will just die off, in the middle of the road when i used my front brake! it happened to me again for the second time in less than 2mths after i got it repaired. think only my tat pair of led screws are having the prob.

i still have the pair of screws with me, thinking of using it to make my pole light. but scare the same problem happens again.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892

mean u use after sometimes it blow off ah??

dun scared me leh.. i got led screw for my bike also..

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs135.snc1/5771_115693884142_539114142_2303507_835991_n.jpghttp://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs155.snc1/5771_115693854142_539114142_2303503_6128732_n.jpg
mean u use after sometimes it blow off ah??

dun scared me leh.. i got led screw for my bike also..

hmmm.. not scaring anyone here.. just sharing my personal experience..

the bulb did not blow off, it only damaged my fused and den my bike like no electricity running through it after tat.. i have a very strong feeling its just my tat pair of screws have problem.. haha.. might not happen to u, might not happen to anybody else.

lolx.. wat holder? For wat de??

Nice one!! I might do as well.. Mine not as bright as you lor.. Mine got no Leds inside.. :) Mine onli 8 leds per T10 holder... :)

But yours brighter.. hmmm, RM 130... quite ex sia..

hmmm, you selling ar? come come.. $5 i buy.. keke.. :angel:

to put unbralla!

not i selling.. someone in tamp selling..

hmmm.. not scaring anyone here.. just sharing my personal experience..

the bulb did not blow off, it only damaged my fused and den my bike like no electricity running through it after tat.. i have a very strong feeling its just my tat pair of screws have problem.. haha.. might not happen to u, might not happen to anybody else.

i haven connect yet, but if i connect also to a separate switch..

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

anyway today mc! cannot wake up >.

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

told u liao.. holder to jiap hor sua.. like those auntie's bicycle

also can put bicycle bell, ice-scream cart..

nap shot!

HAHAAA.. still can part time sell ice cream. :lol:

Weee! full service done at jb. Sian 4 hours sit there talk C**k. Smoke cigg till cannot smoke alrdy. Finish service, heavy rain. Wah seei. wait for an hour.

After service,

Bike is way healthy..

And pocket has gone empty...

Bppr!

hahaa.. wat's the damage for a full service?

guys noe wad??i self skid on my way to bike shop to do bike tuning...damn..lucky no major repairs..two new scars to add on to my bike scars though...lucky fall on the same side as the last time so the fairing still as chui as ever..haha...but suei ar..suddenly lost concentration dunno y also..then suddenly realise all the cars infront of me stop liaoz...jam brake..haiz..

aiyoo.. u r starting to make me worry.. wat if after i respray and the same thing happen again to my bike..

i tink i hav to go bang against the wall alrdy..

Perseverance is the keyword.

hahaha..moral of the story..love your bike..and pray before u ride and during ride..and as desmond say..sayang ur bike for avoiding all the things tat can turn up to be major..hahahaha..

by the way..last call for tonyt and tomorrow nyt going jb..i lazy to sms already..pls contact me ok..cuz i myt forget..and if i do sms also..sorry if i keep asking d same pple d same questions..just wanna confirm..ahx.. X)

tonite no tml after 5 ok..

i just changed my headlight and tail light.. now thinking tml go in for fiak ROFL

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

Weee! full service done at jb. Sian 4 hours sit there talk C**k. Smoke cigg till cannot smoke alrdy. Finish service, heavy rain. Wah seei. wait for an hour.

After service,

Bike is way healthy..

And pocket has gone empty...

Bppr!

u oso service alr ah....haha...which shop u go?? any part faulty ant...

ScienCe of WheelZ

Last Ride-> SP = Siao People

Current Ride-> KR= Kimochi Rider

Next Ride->?

bros, my bike suddenly become loud and like no power. vibrate alot oso.

isit becos of valve or what?

pls help ):

my oso vibrate alot eh....machanic say smth to do with de bearing....

bttr to have it check bro...

ScienCe of WheelZ

Last Ride-> SP = Siao People

Current Ride-> KR= Kimochi Rider

Next Ride->?

des i just thought of something for ur kr:

1215.jpg

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

tonight i go cuz no choice.. my friend bike overhual need to go collect.. if tml alot of ppl going i go join u all eat lo.. hmmm.. ok ? steady? try to ask my friend if he wan to collect tml. cuz he stay paris ris.. no bike cant go jb oso.. any1 can help> ??

WTB 2b/2A Bikes

soli i very pratical if girl i help pillon =x

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

): so sad. has a bike and licence but no insurance to ride that whitechick.

any cheaper insurance agency around? NTUCincome qoute me 1.3k for 3rdparty(19yr, Pplate)

tried mitsui?

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

yahoo.com.sg

then type mitsui singapore

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

anyway sunday movie outing anyone?

• dragonball
  • Race to Witch Mountain
  • Watchmen
  • push
  • My Bloody Valentine 3D

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

i think mitsui minimum 20 if i not wrong...tml who else going jb??tonight i cant make it..but tml after 11 then i can...anyone??

Don't dress for the ride.Dress for the crash.:thumb: