First-Ever Cross Threads Outing

Event:

Event: Cross-Threads Outing

Date: 18th April 2009

Time: 2200 HRS onwards

Venue: TBA

Duration: 2-4 Hours (free to go/join at any point of time)

heheee.. interesting. going ma guys?? hahaa..

Dun wan... more den 6 den I'll go.. if reach custom less den 6, I u-turn.. keke... :angel:

hahaa.. wat sia? "reach custom less den 6, i u-turn".. 6 ur lucky number? lol..

Perseverance is the keyword.

Gary wan you to call him to confirm on date and time, den you call us and inform us bah.. den we can go down with you.. :)

aye, date shld be quite long la.. i haven decide wen or whr to respray! hahaa.. sianZ.

so for nw, u all go see stickers i wanna tag along see see look look ma.. wen i respray gt rough idea wat sticker to make.. :D

many kr go den i go.. xD

suet spray ur exhaust! =x

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

adesmond2...where u stay ah??/

think saw u today around jurong point.....lol

ScienCe of WheelZ

Last Ride-> SP = Siao People

Current Ride-> KR= Kimochi Rider

Next Ride->?

lolx.. i need shamie to tell me how many people first.. cuz today I Mc but tml have to work.. sianz...

Ok.. tonight shamie take pics and upload in KR thread.. keke...

Time? Got de lah.. spend a little time to upload lor... :)

Whahaha.. okok...

Dun wan... more den 6 den I'll go.. if reach custom less den 6, I u-turn.. keke... :angel:

many kr go den i go.. xD

both u..u wait, he wait, they wait..all wait till got 6 bikes or more la what la..until when want to game? if wan go den go..if dun wan go i dun think any one minds lorh..ok? :)

heheee.. interesting. going ma guys?? hahaa..

hahaa.. wat sia? "reach custom less den 6, i u-turn".. 6 ur lucky number? lol..

inter thread outing interested..but gotta wait till a later date to confirm..

both u..u wait, he wait, they wait..all wait till got 6 bikes or more la what la..until when want to game? if wan go den go..if dun wan go i dun think any one minds lorh..ok? :)

how many ppl going tonight shamie??

ScienCe of WheelZ

Next Ride->?

no idea..if wan go, just sms me..

feel like going leh....u cfm wif me again....

thnx

ScienCe of WheelZ

Next Ride->?

many kr go den i go.. xD

hahaa.. sheng jing bing.. i dont wan my exhuast look lik juz back frm hell.. :angel::angel:

feel like going leh....u cfm wif me again....

thnx

dont feel feel la..

JUZ GO! :cheeky:

hahaa.. sheng jing bing.. i dont wan my exhuast look lik juz back frm hell.. :angel::angel:

dont feel feel la..

why not come out with a list of those who are confirm going? so people can add themselves in if they wan to go and we can see who is going! :)

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892

dont feel feel la..

u join us la...hahaXx

ScienCe of WheelZ

Next Ride->?

GUYS MY BIKE COVER MELTED ON MY EXHAUST AND ALOT OF IT IS STUCK ON IT!!!any idea what i can do to remove??

Don't dress for the ride.Dress for the crash.:thumb:

hello there adam brody... see u otr soon just give us a blink the headlight at road if see us

RwaN care bouT the ENGINE NT THe OUTLOOK

hi everyone..im new here... hope to join all of u for any outing in the near future...!!!!

welcome to the home of KR riders

hello there adam brody... see u otr soon just give us a blink the headlight at road if see us

i scare see ur on the road dont know its ur too hahass.

and problem is that till i get otr ): first then say ):

how do i gauge whether my 2t or 4t is going to finish? how often do u guys change yr 2t and 4t? can i also ask my rpm meter has a teapot thingy.. what is it huh? thx in advance

back then....

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v238/jacjacyjac/asasasaaa.jpg

that tea pot if its blinking when u r riding guess it means ur 2t is low.. kr uses 2t not 4t, how long it lasts depends on ur setting ba.. mine can last 2 full tanks or more

my exhaust not just come back from hell, me and my baby is still in hell xD

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

how do i gauge whether my 2t or 4t is going to finish? how often do u guys change yr 2t and 4t? can i also ask my rpm meter has a teapot thingy.. what is it huh? thx in advance

i tot its under the rider seat got this container for 2t?

i usually topup when i dont see the tip of the liquid (:

adesmond2...where u stay ah??/

think saw u today around jurong point.....lol

lolx.. yeah.. I'm there just now.. BUT, you see me going in or coming out? keke.. :angel:

hmmm... pai sei lah... I need more people b4 approval can be granted ma..

Need to ask for approval first.. :angel:

GUYS MY BIKE COVER MELTED ON MY EXHAUST AND ALOT OF IT IS STUCK ON IT!!!any idea what i can do to remove??

err.. how come will melt? Wat quailty are you using? Those thin one ar?

hi everyone..im new here... hope to join all of u for any outing in the near future...!!!!

welcome to out KR family..

Dun blink, else I will either Rev off OR slow down for you to overtake... :) :angel:

hmmm, that teapot is for 2T, once reaches there means that your 2T is super low, have to proceed to the nearest petrol station...

4T is EO.. change every 3 months*estimated...

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

why not come out with a list of those who are confirm going? so people can add themselves in if they wan to go and we can see who is going! :)

if the list is for the nite on the day.. kinda late ah.. nt every1 will be online to see the thing..

welcome yo~!

lady kr rider? yeah, more lady kr riders come come~~~

ya, lik the rest hav said, if ur teapot light up wen u engage gear, its time to check ur 2t and top up.. :smile:

my exhaust not just come back from hell, me and my baby is still in hell xD

hahahaa..

Thats your '2T oil on low' indication.

RIDDEN

1) HONDA NSR 125RR FM365H (full ownership)

5th Sept 2006 - current

2) YAMAHA RXZ 135 FR2289E (full ownership)

1st Sept 2008 - 20th March 2009

3) PIAGGIO X9 180 FU6124E (full ownership)

11th May 2010 - current

yah those thin black cover...**** man now it looks really wrecked..and last night i had a nightmare that people come and steal my bike fairing...lol..so lame..

Don't dress for the ride.Dress for the crash.:thumb: