haha.. far far away.. holland is near jurong right?

holland la! there ang moh pai kia many many na!

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

jb outing again on wkdays...

date : 2nd april(thursday)/3rd april(friday)

time : nite time

go there for : who want do bike cn do, makan2 over there, pump petrol, buy cigg n more

who want go go write here or msg shamie our middle person.. hahaha..

person want to go is

1) nizar-smallboi

hope u guys cn join me k... the more the merrier...

**** this wk i off sat or sun... i forgot.. xD if i off sat i dont mind joining in xP

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

ops. sorry.. yeah... rust... unless you plump petrol and drain out again lor.. else it will not rust so easily... :)

Hmmm, seriously.. I hope that you can come out on ANY of our outing.. cuz we wan to see your KR... keke.. :D dun worry.. we wun eat you up.. we just have a mini gathering at Geylang again.. whahaha.. :D

Photos will be upload when I'm more free.. keke..

food..? xD~~~

ELLO people!!

1. i fixed my frontbrake, the hose got hole ): $20 for new hose this time with rubber protection.(previous one is aluminum de)

2. im more confident to corner now (:

3. ****ing thief. steal my cashcard @ plaza sing carpark! inside have 16+ lor. damn that son/daughter of *******/*****.

**** i just rmbed my cash card also inside my baby now.. *runs downstairs*

khai number i give u later ok..hahax..who else want his number sms me ah..cant remember liao who wan also..hahaha..

wa tis khai famous sia, number hotter then those ah gua lane behind der..lol..

he pimp wad for the ah guas there =x

can i know whats the weight of kr?

including the rider? =x

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

i also wan to do.. i found a shop behind ah gua lane doing whole bike 1 color matt black rm 200+.. wan go together? xD

hey bro..if full white how much ar?:angel:..i also might respray soon..mattblack..200+rm is airbrush or spray can ar bro?:cheeky:

http://i792.photobucket.com/albums/yy210/nash823/Random%20Siggies/IMG_0225.jpg

no idea man.. doesnt matter anyway, 1 color only ma no design no nth just plain matt black.. i suppose white should be the same? if + laquer maybe close to rm 300..

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

hey bro..if full white how much ar?:angel:..i also might respray soon..mattblack..200+rm is airbrush or spray can ar bro?:cheeky:

hey bro jb the white will turn yellow in few days

Some memories cant be erased...

anyway i might try to sticker the whole bike 1st.. if it doesnt work then i bring in respray

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

anyway i might try to sticker the whole bike 1st.. if it doesnt work then i bring in respray

fairing bikes respray better, look nicer

well respray matt black and wrapped matt black wont have much diff i suppose.. no hard trying thouge.. might start with tail and tank 1st,,,

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

Hello everyone,

Just want to check with you guys, how much is you guys' insurance cost??? I'm just want to do a compare... haha...

BTW, anyone also know where can Decarbonise their pipe and stomach in Singapore for very cheap ??? Any recommandation???

Thanks everyone !!!

Slow and Steady...

lookin for krr BLOCK.. new ones.. or 2nd hand wif perfert condition...

-how much is a block cost in JB n spore?

in forum alot pple selling krr stuff feel free to go check it out.

wah WHITE sio like ahbeng. but white make the bike looks bigger(:

so tempted to spray too.

hey bro jb the white will turn yellow in few days

er really? then it be risky to do it there.

i know SG 1colour about $220 for fairing bikes.

wah sticker it? wont it cost way more, sticker liao fail then spray = stick+spray cost. why dont just spray it fair and square nicenice.

hey guys! 1 more question! does the 6th gear sounds different from the rest of the gears?

yes for mine. dont go gear6 too soon and dont use it to accelerate. use gear5 till about 100-110+ speed then cruise with gear6

Hello everyone,

Just want to check with you guys, how much is you guys' insurance cost??? I'm just want to do a compare... haha...

BTW, anyone also know where can Decarbonise their pipe and stomach in Singapore for very cheap ??? Any recommandation???

Thanks everyone !!!

insurance u must see the person age. for mine bought on 24march 19yearold. 1305 thirdparty NTUC.

to decarbon pipe at msia ahgua lane very cheap ba. ranges from 40-70rm convert liao about 20-40sgd max

My insurance bought last year at 19 year old for NTUC is also around 1000. I was thinking whether this year will be cheaper or can try other company? is it possible to change to AXA Insurance Singapore?

Another thing, decarbon pipe need how long ah? 1-2 hours? haha... Singapore really charge very ex ah??? haha

Thanks ah...

Slow and Steady...

wa gary, ur gear 5 at 100 rpm bu shi 6-7 alr lor.

haha normal riding, recommended to change gear below rpm 5, save fuel $$$$!

not really la. cause when i know im gonna cruise, when gear3 i pick up speed about 60+ up gear4 then 70++ gear5 then 90+ gear6 then throttle abit to about 95-100 then maintain to cruise.

but the gear6 sound really irritating )::cry:

My insurance bought last year at 19 year old for NTUC is also around 1000. I was thinking whether this year will be cheaper or can try other company? is it possible to change to AXA Insurance Singapore?

Another thing, decarbon pipe need how long ah? 1-2 hours? haha... Singapore really charge very ex ah??? haha

Thanks ah...

er, decarbon about 30min if the mech is free la. or else need kinda queue for ur turn lor. i not sure sg ex anot. cause only went jb shops with KRians (:

feel free to join us then u can go in do ur pipe also ma.

er, decarbon about 30min if the mech is free la. or else need kinda queue for ur turn lor. i not sure sg ex anot. cause only went jb shops with KRians (:

feel free to join us then u can go in do ur pipe also ma.

Sure... Haha... If I'm free, I will sure join you guys... :)

But anyone know whether we for 20 year old can buy AXA Insurance Singapore??? or is there any other company other than NTUC ???

Thanks...

Slow and Steady...

gary.. not going anywher? i go find u wan?

sorry was watching DVDrips.

Punisher: Warzone

are you guys from RP ??? haha

yeah im from RP too

Some.. i am one of them.. u oso?

so is rekcam(: