eh.. soli.. i selling jino's backside.. xD anyone wan me help sell backside too? join me for the bright future! xD

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

eh bro....after overhaul ur bike still gt problem??

nope.. CB.. my throttle cable just snap.. tow to shop tml morning.. jino.. wat ur no. ar?

WTB 2b/2A Bikes
im also from rp! btw, last night i ran into some problem. my clutch cable snapped at the part connecting to the engine when i was on my way to simpang bedok, at around 1am! my bike stuck at gear1 and i cannot change to neutral gear cos i could not clutch in. cant even push my bike forward la. took over an hour to diy and connect back the cable temporary with the help of a cigg butt and make my way back to yishun. haiz, going to spent $$$ again.

lol.. i manage to ride of and change gear with clutch ... keke.. my cable snap of last few weeks ago.. lol.. cuz lots of problem and $$$ oso..

WTB 2b/2A Bikes
haha... icic... I think i heard you guy before... lols

lol.. u heard who? from who sia...

WTB 2b/2A Bikes
i dun think i kena chop.. i changed already.. for $16.. but the feeling of my clutch lever feels different alr..

heng u nv kena chop.. cus i got a fren who change for $25.. lucki i change for $15 onli.. hahas.

kena chop for $10? tats bad.. haha.. april fool day now.. so sian..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892
i change clutch cable for 12 dollars onli at spore ...nt april fool

they fix for u?

WTB 2b/2A Bikes

yoyo.. i'm back.. fixed up my alarm.. now i hand itchy.. testing my alarm with 2 sounder.. shoick man.. can fight with police and etc.. your heart will kanna heart attack if you got weak heart.. :D

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

yoyo.. i'm back.. fixed up my alarm.. now i hand itchy.. testing my alarm with 2 sounder.. shoick man.. can fight with police and etc.. your heart will kanna heart attack if you got weak heart.. :D

describe until like tat, den it must be damn loud.. ahaha

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892
eh.. soli.. i selling jino's backside.. xD anyone wan me help sell backside too? join me for the bright future! xD

lol.....sori for interuption......CENSORED!!:angel

::angel::angel:

ScienCe of WheelZ

Last Ride-> SP = Siao People

Current Ride-> KR= Kimochi Rider

Next Ride->?

nope.. CB.. my throttle cable just snap.. tow to shop tml morning.. jino.. wat ur no. ar?

HUH......though jus overhaul only?? LolX:dot:

tow to which shop...

my number 90126454

ScienCe of WheelZ

Next Ride->?

ROV is ur frienz :angel:

hahaaaaaaaaaaaaaaha

ScienCe of WheelZ

Next Ride->?

if cant find fairing

sia la.....street fighter Kr~!!!

nice sio....

how much u spent bro..

ScienCe of WheelZ

Next Ride->?

krr insurance cost me $1305.10 for 3rd party.

I'm 19 btw.

woww...............so ex ah!!!

mine 700+ - 10% NCD disc=700+:dozed:

ScienCe of WheelZ

Next Ride->?

sia la.....street fighter Kr~!!!

nice sio....

how much u spent bro..

photo from bikepic.com.