If you really guilty you should tell the truth. I no from this forum, i frm malaysia. I see you KR accident no car bang. You veli stupid main korner then you look at u fren at the back u hit the roadside.

I pity your gal why she get bone crack becoz of u stoopid rider. I come here to let u know if u riding liek that u betta no pillion other ppl daughter.

bro, ppl alrdi and noe his mistakes and sad bout it le.. wats done alrdi done.. no point pointing finger at who n who.. nxt time gotta b xtra careful.. hais..

btw, u saw everithin?? how u noe??? so zhun let u saw?? andd, how come u noe he's SBF krr?? u 2gether de?? lols.. *cheers!*

*No Offences ah* i'm neutral..

haha..guys..most probably (and so freaking obviously) it's a person who is not in favour of our brother gary here and is not happy with the accident..i doubt this person really is from malaysia, nor has he really witnessed the accident, cuz he is afraid and most probably too shy to come out and let us know who he really is..if he really is upholding justice, he WOULD let us know his real self, not just come in, sign up for an account, and post ONE single lame bull crap post JUST to condem our bro..and perhaps this person doesnt have much better things to do, or he is just plain bored..and why are we entertaining him? or perhaps it's one of those *ops* random-ed post a lost online user posted..perhaps he intented to post elsewhere but got lost here?? oh wells..the possibilities are amazingly ENDLESS..i'm just entertaining these thoughts at my sheer amusement..:lol:

where is tt place sio....far ah??o_O

its somewhere after 2nd link, quite near there

Accident !!!!! Gosh...accident while werking ( sending parcel n doc to company ) . Going to expressway...at cte....corner...then suddenly buang. Near curb alrdy. Then only god noes what happen. I fall with the bike. Bike rolll over the curb and fall beside lonkang( Drain ). I drop inside the drain alrdy. Luckily bike never hit me. Gosh. and yes thanks to 2 bangladesh workers for their kind heart in helping me. My injuries terukkk maaan.

Bike also teruk. ferring **** up. footrest **** up. Sob2.

Lucikly i escaped with bruises...

Accident !!!!! Gosh...accident while werking ( sending parcel n doc to company ) . Going to expressway...at cte....corner...then suddenly buang. Near curb alrdy. Then only god noes what happen. I fall with the bike. Bike rolll over the curb and fall beside lonkang( Drain ). I drop inside the drain alrdy. Luckily bike never hit me. Gosh. and yes thanks to 2 bangladesh workers for their kind heart in helping me. My injuries terukkk maaan.

omgsh! how come recently so many pple accident! eveyrone take care okay?

rainy day, floor wet wet. >

Past Rides

KRR 150 : 300309 - 070811.

R6 '05 : 070811 -

that time my accident also something like that.. cornering speed too fast then the turn too wide hit curb and fly. hope u're alright bro.. lucky u bruises. for me knee fracture. haha.. takecare..

Jan 09 - Jun 09 Kawasaki KRR 150

Jun 09 - Apr 10 Yamaha X1R

hey everyone.. my bike rpm always go up very slowly when i'm in gear 1 and 2.. it will go up very slowly then suddenly will have a sudden burst of power like that.. not smooth lei. can anyone tell me why is like that? then also my bike when stationary cannot kick neutral gear one.. is there anyway to fix this prob? can pls share experience? thanks in advance.. :)

Jan 09 - Jun 09 Kawasaki KRR 150

Jun 09 - Apr 10 Yamaha X1R

hey everyone.. my bike rpm always go up very slowly when i'm in gear 1 and 2.. it will go up very slowly then suddenly will have a sudden burst of power like that.. not smooth lei. can anyone tell me why is like that? then also my bike when stationary cannot kick neutral gear one.. is there anyway to fix this prob? can pls share experience? thanks in advance.. :)

mayb ur valve gt stuck bit carbon OR CARB settin 'run' liao.. meaning, u gotta set back it setting.. mayb nowadays raining.. raining also will affect carb setting de..

neutral can kick is either clutch plate lo.. or u try change EO.. mayb after few clip shld b ok.. OR, deres 1 matter, try rev/throttle abit when u wanna kick to neutral.. confirm can.. (= happi riding.. cheers!

like what everyone been telling me:

YOU ARE OFFICIALLY A RIDER NOW! xD

(soz cudnt help it since more then 20 ppl told me the same thing when i 1st buang..) xD

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

correct if im wrong from my experience, gear 1 can only drag until 6 or 7, for gear 2 cannot drag higher, but have difficultly to go over rpm 7, but once go pass rpm 7 ur vault will open, that's y there is a burst of power, same for gear 3, once it pass between 7 n 8 rpm, vault will open which add more power to ur bike.. there is also a possibility that ur carburator is dirty..

if u cannot kick neutral, u can go motorshop ask them to loosen it if u wan..

if not u can try tis method, trying kicking it to neutral while u push ur bike abit forward.. for me i always push my bike abit forward, clutch in throttle abit den kick to neutral.. work well on me :)

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs135.snc1/5771_115693884142_539114142_2303507_835991_n.jpghttp://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs155.snc1/5771_115693854142_539114142_2303503_6128732_n.jpg

eh vic when wan go do sticker.. xD

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

haha dunno do wat sticker.. maybe my chuan qi tofu shop i wan to do bigger, if not always wash bike the fur from the cloth will stick onto it.. damage my sticker..

i remove my number sticker n the angel devil sticker..

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs135.snc1/5771_115693884142_539114142_2303507_835991_n.jpghttp://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs155.snc1/5771_115693854142_539114142_2303503_6128732_n.jpg
correct if im wrong from my experience, gear 1 can only drag until 6 or 7, for gear 2 cannot drag higher, but have difficultly to go over rpm 7, but once go pass rpm 7 ur vault will open, that's y there is a burst of power, same for gear 3, once it pass between 7 n 8 rpm, vault will open which add more power to ur bike.. there is also a possibility that ur carburator is dirty..

if not u can try tis method, trying kicking it to neutral while u push ur bike abit forward.. for me i always push my bike abit forward, clutch in throttle abit den kick to neutral.. work well on me :)

hmm.. dun forget, gear 1 and 2 is e most power than higher gear de.. :) hehes.. once go pass rpm 7, is bcus valve open liao.. as for fishy case, i not too sure so i betta dun anihw.. gotta try den will noe.

rofl i did the bleach de sticker but haben collect.. just remembered.. see this wk when gary free wan go 2gether?

nex? des?

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

hmm.. dun forget, gear 1 and 2 is e most power than higher gear de.. :) hehes.. once go pass rpm 7, is bcus valve open liao.. as for fishy case, i not too sure so i betta dun anihw.. gotta try den will noe.

yup.. so dun drag at gear 1 n gear 2.. the power is too strong which will hold u back even though u at 80 or 90 km/h.. to me, drag at gear 1 n 2 will damage ur bike as u r forcing ur bike over limit.. i always change gear at rpm 7 for gear 1 n 2.. den u can drag onwards at gear 3, if u manage to drag to rpm 10 which alr in the red division u can hit up to 120km/h :)

nex very long nb come here le ba..

i dun mind going if im free..

sad lor.. dunno wat to put..

put hello kitty!

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

must well ask me put pikachu..

if u wan to go u gimme a call.. see if i able to make it not

person ok is a god bless liao bro... take it easy..

bike can redo de.....tc bro

like what everyone been telling me:

YOU ARE OFFICIALLY A RIDER NOW! xD

(soz cudnt help it since more then 20 ppl told me the same thing when i 1st buang..) xD

same quote again!! haha

ScienCe of WheelZ

Last Ride-> SP = Siao People

Current Ride-> KR= Kimochi Rider

Next Ride->?

any1 selling his kr.. my frenz have intention to purchase 1..

below1.4k.. i noe is abit too low, hope there is some1 out there happened to release his/her bike arnd tat price..

thx u so much!

i also got the same problem with my neutral gear.. what i always do is i off engine den on ignition again and den kick to neutral gear.. abit troublesome but always work for me..ahah.. as for approaching traffic red light.. i always try my best to kick from gear2 straight to neutral before i stop..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892
any1 selling his kr.. my frenz have intention to purchase 1..

below1.4k.. i noe is abit too low, hope there is some1 out there happened to release his/her bike arnd tat price..

thx u so much!

gary bike wan? only his tail fairing need to replaceed

WTB 2b/2A Bikes

lol.. my valve no much problem.. heng.. cuz i on and off will oso rpm till 8 for gear 1 and 2.. to check the bike condition.. but not always as it may force the power too much.. hmmmm.

3 point to take note as my personal advise.:angel:

ride fast but safe

check b4 you do anything

slow down when ever there is any hazard pr danger ahead/:thumb:

WTB 2b/2A Bikes

gary quit riding??

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya